![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: solid_solid on 7-04-2011 05:19 PM Quote from: stephen153 on 7-04-2011 04:29 PM expect a slap federico u dey hear am .... go prepare ooo who u sure say go collect slap?
well read and well understood Replyfunni Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
ok ReplyAM PROUD TO BE AN ADVENTIST!!!
i tell u? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
seen b4 ReplyIf you don't like me, 1. Take a map, 2. Get a car (even if na borrow), 3. Drive to HELL!. Have a nice trip. ✔
So na who b d idiot nw? Reply
The voice? Na man abi na woman own? Reply
huh...so fedeco...na u b d idiot wey dey ansa emejuru question Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: princejames07 on 13-04-2011 06:58 PM So na who b d idiot nw? u ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
dis funny,toilet chat Reply
u for keep quit Reply
Quote from: federico on 7-04-2011 02:08 PM I was barely sitting down when I heard a voice from the next toilet saying: 'Hi, how are you?' I'm not the type to start a conversation in the rest room but I don't know what got into me, so I answered, somehow embarrassed, 'I am Doing' just... fine!' And the other person says: 'So what are you up to?' What kind of question is that? At that point, I'm thinking this is too bizarre so I say: Uh, I'm like you, nature dictates!' At this point I am just trying to get out as fast as I can, but nature had’t let go as yet, when I hear another question. 'Can I come over?' Gosh What!, this question is just too weird for me but I figure I could just be polite and end the conversation. So I say … 'No…… you know I am busy right now, I guess you are busy too!!!' Then I hear the person say nervously............ 'Listen, I'll have to call you back. There's an idiot in the next toilet who keeps answering all my questions.' pele ooooooooo
Av seen ds b4 Reply
yea, cos it took u 4months to read it Reply![]()
re call Reply![]() ![]() ![]() positive thinking always leads to positive result
Another Idiot Reply
idiot full here oooooo ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries