hopeA!
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 10-04-2011 09:16 PM this one na from movie na...van vick ande.t.c.. reloaded..i watched it ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hopeA! u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Adikpe on 11-04-2011 02:30 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 10-04-2011 09:16 PM this one na from movie na...van vick ande.t.c.. reloaded..i watched it ....but those things happens in real life!
Am still thinking .. n u vry right 90% of old R'ship end up break out .. av been der many tyms ... Reply
Dey were never couple, dey dated' if not who coupled them? Reply
Lenght of time spent together does not make anyone love you. Also, everyone has the right to change their mind about a union even up to the time they are standing in front of a priest ready to take their marriage vows. As for the number of abortions, ....... geeeeez.... pass some condoms over please. Reply
SIMPLY RE-LOADED Reply
passing Reply
Any relationship in which one asked the other to consider or have an abortion, such relationship ends up in heart break down the line. The girl is stupid to have risked her life that much. Too bad she spared one life.................hers. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
GOD FORBID BAD THING SHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Reply
she ought to have seen it coming. 7 years in a relationship, 6 abortions, and she still didn't notice there can't be a future with such a guy. she f**ked up!! Reply![]()
Se na new thing.... Reply
Quote from: TalkTooMuch on 11-04-2011 06:26 PM she ought to have seen it coming. 7 years in a relationship, 6 abortions, and she still didn't notice there can't be a future with such a guy. she f**ked up!! ![]() nice one ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: TalkTooMuch on 11-04-2011 06:26 PM she ought to have seen it coming. 7 years in a relationship, 6 abortions, and she still didn't notice there can't be a future with such a guy. she f**ked up!! ....tell her jor...frkd up ![]()
He never really loved her and dat y he didnt want child with her they shud of used protection to prevent it she is better off without him it will pain her now but the pain will make her stronger i was with a man like dat myself dey are very selfish men who think of only themselfs . Reply
Quote from: estilizo on 10-04-2011 09:42 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 10-04-2011 09:16 PM this one na from movie na...van vick ande.t.c.. reloaded..i watched it yea van vicker and stephany okereke.....thts it.......i remember .![]() ![]() ![]()
puaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 6 abortion in 7 years...........after my follow men will go and get marry with her.........i pass . Reply
i advice everyone not to have a long tym relatiionship, 2 years at most becos anything further does not end well! Reply
ask me who to blame...i'll blame d girl over and over again.....what was she finking? 6 times, OMG... for what na?... D guy never loved d girl from day one! Heartless guy,,,!!hissssssssssssssssssssssss!!! Reply
sometimes loves turn to disaster.all blames goees to the girl she should'nt have had that kind of abortion,it is even dangerous to the girl life,any it would serve as lesson to the girl.life goes on Reply