Michael Ikenna Nduanya (Nigerian) to be executed in Vietnam By Firing Squad (Page 12)

Date: 10-04-2011 10:33 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15
- derbi at 12-04-2011 12:51 AM (13 years ago)
Angry Angry Angry Angry what are vietnam waiting 4 cant they kill that igbo dog fast, so we can have peace here on naijapal Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 12-04-2011 12:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 12-04-2011 12:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MEEjiks on 12-04-2011 12:19 AM
Huu,  nawaOOO for Igbo people.... they 2 like money....they can do any because of money.
no mind them my brother them no dey even dey shame self, what a useless tribe of  dogs Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 12-04-2011 12:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 12-04-2011 01:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kaycee45 on 11-04-2011 10:32 PM
Quote from: derbi on 11-04-2011 06:23 PM
Quote from: kush_360 on 11-04-2011 02:15 PM
GOD PUNISH BAD GOVERNMENT
GOD PUNISH THE IGBO BOY 4 BRINGING SHAMETO OUR COUNTRY Angry Angry Angry

AND GOD PUNISH YOUR FATHER FOR PRODUCING A DISGRACE!
Angry Angry Angry God punish ur entire family, may U die an umtimely death, as u will  shoot in front of ur father and mother and they will join hand to berry u in an evil forest Grin Grin Grin IDIOTE!!!!!
Posted: at 12-04-2011 01:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cham at 12-04-2011 01:18 AM (13 years ago)
edo people are fulls i dont belam them , there dont dont know how hard it is for one to make money.
Posted: at 12-04-2011 01:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 12-04-2011 01:26 AM (13 years ago)
who is that igbo prostitute talking up there Angry Angry Angry @cham hope u are not looking 4 a man to charm and collect is money becouse there is nothing ibo can not do 4 money Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-04-2011 01:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 12-04-2011 02:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AJALA on 10-04-2011 12:57 PM
IGBO TOO ARE BRING SHAME TO NIGERIA, EVERY CASES OF DRUGS TRAFFICKING AND RITUAL KLLING ARE IGBO MEN AND WOMEN  IN  ASIDE NIGERIA.THANK GOD NOT BE EDO STATE MAN. SOME TIME I DEY WONDER WHY FOOLS ARE AWAYS SAYING EDO, EDO  FOR EVERY BAD THINGS. IGBO MEN AND WOMEN ARE MORE IN GERMANY PRISONS FOR DRUGS CASES. WHAT DO SAY TO THIS, GLORY TO NIGERIA NOT SHAME,HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

ALL THESE ARE NIGERIA PROBLEM NOT INDIVIDUAL TRIBE.

Correct your very poor English.
Posted: at 12-04-2011 02:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 12-04-2011 03:07 AM (13 years ago)
why dont we address the way we respond to issues and refrain from pasting offensive and insultive comment.what is it are we fighting for, or about...?sometimes i feel so ashamed to even be in amidst of a social networking forum like this especially when it comprises of my fellow nigerians and a few foreigners.why cant we all use tactful civility and meticulous approach and bravery to address matters....?.did vietnam tell the world that the guy to be executed is an igbo...?or were we told its the so called edo man/people been frequently used in some post painting the negative influence and affluence of our nation home and abroad....?i dont even understand how we cogitate at all.from my previous post i have made it specifically clear that we all should rule ethnic segregation out of the equation are we ethnic racist here...?so this is how we call ourselves one nigerian right....?how hypocritical.much of the said reason(s) why we cant develop.we forget that the reason why TOWER OF BABEL in the bible was divisible and the people were unable to continue their great quest was the confiscation in language difference.i bet our candy ass if we all do not stand as one and condemn deed and address matters positively about our nation and her nationals irrespective of the tribes/ethnic group,clan sect and others with all certainty we will collapse and crumble like tower of babel is that what we really want...?i am been realistic here and not optimistic.do we really think a country with vast ethnicity and diverse culture and group like ours cant live together in one peace...?why not preview and review the usa history and see for yourself,last time i checked the whole world helped build that nation and its often times termed as the land of immigrants were all nationals/individuals from all works of life and countries are in a unanimous agreement to defend their right and constitution expelling any form of racial profiling.though racism still does exist but to some considerable extent there have been huge and tremendous progress so far in the country.why cant we do the same or do we think its impossible...?nothing in life is impossible because anything is possible if not by man,then by nature,by devil and finally by GOD.one way or another anything and everything is possible.just so we  know i have two friends who are urhobo by tribe and one travelled to abu dhabi(U.A.E)with an hausa name on his passport and the other one travelled to UK with a yoruba name now tell me supposedly,one or two of them were to be engaged in a heinous crime and later caught what will be your basis....?will you be so forward to rush and say yoruba people or hausa people are all these bull crap we are talking about here given the fact that you dont know the true ethnic/tribal identity of this nigerian individual....?what even if truly he is an igbo or edo or any other given tribe for that matter is that enough reason on your own part to label the whole of that tribe as an axis of evil....?some now even distinguish it and say edo is prostitution,igbo is drugs,yoruba is 419 scam and others;how pathetic!!!!.what if nigeria have only one tribe say yoruba and all these are happening will you label this one tribe that you belong to with repulsive sarcasm.that drug guy was an igbo does not paint the whole igbo tribe as drug people,edo people are into prostitution does not make the entire edo tribe as prostitute people likewise.no tribe is holier than the other all crimes committed by igbo people are also committed by yoruba people and other tribes.dont exclude yours as if yours is better of.lets all cogitate with our brain swiftly.
Posted: at 12-04-2011 03:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- foukidrem at 12-04-2011 06:25 AM (13 years ago)
I want to check how many people wey don die for that open fire between igbo and edo...i hope is not finished yet cos am kind of enjoying it..make i wear my helmet de watch from wear i hide...make two of una no greeoo one must winooo.
Posted: at 12-04-2011 06:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- oocharly at 12-04-2011 07:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MEEjiks on 12-04-2011 12:21 AM
Huu,  nawaOOO for Igbo people.... they 2 like money....they can do anything because of money.
guy why cant u go and do something else than gossiping here ..............u beta go and get a life
Posted: at 12-04-2011 07:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kaycee45 at 12-04-2011 07:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 12-04-2011 12:46 AM
Quote from: kaycee45 on 11-04-2011 10:23 PM
Quote from: derbi on 11-04-2011 06:21 PM
Angry Angry Angry THEY SHOULD KILL THAT IGBO ANIMAL AS FAST AS POSIBLE, I CANT WAITE TO SEE HIM DEAD AND GO TO HELL, 4 DRUGING INNOCENT PEOPLE, THAT SOUND HIM RIGHT Angry Angry Angry

YOU ARE A BIG FOOL!

YOU WILL DIE FIRST BEFORE HIM.

Even if he was caught trafficking drugs, is he not a human begin?
INFACT the point is that YOU ARE HOPELESS without a future. YOU ARE OF NO DIFFERENCE WITH THE BOKO HARAM PEOPLE!

DEVIL!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin hahahah i have not started yet with the ibo yet i can see u are allready crying Grin Grin Grin Grin u are a basterd do u, and u are a fool to espect me to cry over the death of an igbo man, are igbo uman beings? igbo blood are like water that need to be waisted Grin Grin Grin 2000 igbo dead body and blood is nothing in any orther tribe eyes, do igbo even have blood?  any were u see igbo kill them like animal blood is ticker than water, but an igbo blood is lighter than water animal tribe Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

IF YOU KNOW THAT YOU ARE MAN ENOUGH, AND THAT YOU CAN STAND UP TO YOUR COMMENTS, SHOW YOUR FACE OR MAKE YOUR PROFILE OPEN TO OTHERS.

SHOW YOUR FACE YOU BASTARD!
I SWEAR TO ALMIGHTY GOD, YOU WILL SWALLOW THAT STUPID TONGUE OF YOURS.

don't be afraid, since you can TALK and have shown that you are a TRIBAL WAR LORD. SHOW YOUR FACE and lets bring this fight to REALITY!

BORN FOOL!
if you aren't a child you would stand up to defend your WORDS!

GORILLA!
Posted: at 12-04-2011 07:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 12-04-2011 08:25 AM (13 years ago)
Huu,  nawaOOO for Igbo people.... they 2 like money....they can do any because of money.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-04-2011 08:25 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-04-2011 08:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 12-04-2011 12:38 AM
Quote from: kaycee45 on 11-04-2011 10:29 PM
Quote from: derbi on 11-04-2011 05:53 PM
Angry Angry Angry why are every body atacking @AJALA what as he says to the ibos that every body here are attacking him, I WILL FIRST OF ALL WARN THE IBOS HERE, some people here think i am an ibo man due to the way i speak the truth concerning the things that are apening in the north, i dont suport the tribe who kill orther tribe, but the way things are going here, i can see that the igbo need respect but they dont know how to respect orther tribe,  many times the ibos have insult the benin people here say all rubbish about benin people,  i will  say let such rubbish not apen again here ibos it simple if u need respect first give it out and u will recieve it in return, @AJALA WELL DON, WHO WANT TO DIE LET HIM DIE I DONT CARE Angry Angry Angry......

IF YOU WERE NOT A GOT, YOU SHOULD HAVE SEEN A PROBLEM WITH THAT POST.
even if i was a yoruba boy or an edo boy, i would never support such RUBBISH!

I DON'T BLAME YOU, BECAUSE YOU ARE INSANE. you might look mature, but you are ABSOLUTELY A CHILD with no sense of reasoning nor direction.
MAY GOD HELP YOUR FUTURE! Embarrassed

Grin Grin Grinwho is this basterd son of a prostitute, i am talking an ibo dog is talking, u the only son the wizzard deliverd to an harm rubber God punnish ur entire family and cause be unto that human eater animalistic igbo tribe Grin Grin Grin  yes God will always help my future but, ogun!!! OBA of BENIN KINGDOM WILL DISTROY UR ENTIRE FARMILY AND THE REST IGBO HERE, AT OWUAHE RIVER Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, GOD punnish all the stupid IGBO criminals here Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

SO OBA OF BENIN KINGDOM KILLS ? you don dey run mad small small ooo, derbi
Posted: at 12-04-2011 08:30 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-04-2011 08:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 12-04-2011 12:46 AM
Quote from: kaycee45 on 11-04-2011 10:23 PM
Quote from: derbi on 11-04-2011 06:21 PM
Angry Angry Angry THEY SHOULD KILL THAT IGBO ANIMAL AS FAST AS POSIBLE, I CANT WAITE TO SEE HIM DEAD AND GO TO HELL, 4 DRUGING INNOCENT PEOPLE, THAT SOUND HIM RIGHT Angry Angry Angry

YOU ARE A BIG FOOL!

YOU WILL DIE FIRST BEFORE HIM.

Even if he was caught trafficking drugs, is he not a human begin?
INFACT the point is that YOU ARE HOPELESS without a future. YOU ARE OF NO DIFFERENCE WITH THE BOKO HARAM PEOPLE!

DEVIL!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin hahahah i have not started yet with the ibo yet i can see u are allready crying Grin Grin Grin Grin u are a basterd do u, and u are a fool to espect me to cry over the death of an igbo man, are igbo uman beings? igbo blood are like water that need to be waisted Grin Grin Grin 2000 igbo dead body and blood is nothing in any orther tribe eyes, do igbo even have blood?  any were u see igbo kill them like animal blood is ticker than water, but an igbo blood is lighter than water animal tribe Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

haaaaaaah derbi , all these?
Posted: at 12-04-2011 08:32 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- harold634 at 12-04-2011 08:49 AM (13 years ago)
Huu,  nawaOOO for Igbo people.... they 2 like money....they can do any because of money.

THE QUEST 4 MONEY.
Posted: at 12-04-2011 08:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AJALA at 12-04-2011 08:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on 12-04-2011 02:00 AM
Quote from: AJALA on 10-04-2011 12:57 PM
IGBO TOO ARE BRING SHAME TO NIGERIA, EVERY CASES OF DRUGS TRAFFICKING AND RITUAL KLLING ARE IGBO MEN AND WOMEN  IN  ASIDE NIGERIA.THANK GOD NOT BE EDO STATE MAN. SOME TIME I DEY WONDER WHY FOOLS ARE AWAYS SAYING EDO, EDO  FOR EVERY BAD THINGS. IGBO MEN AND WOMEN ARE MORE IN GERMANY PRISONS FOR DRUGS CASES. WHAT DO SAY TO THIS, GLORY TO NIGERIA NOT SHAME,HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

ALL THESE ARE NIGERIA PROBLEM NOT INDIVIDUAL TRIBE.

Correct your very poor English.

Please stop trying to pull the wool over your eyes.
I see you don’t see anything wrong with drugs trafficking no matter whose ox is gored.
The truth may be bitter, but it must be told. Professor of English Language
Posted: at 12-04-2011 08:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 12-04-2011 09:12 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 12-04-2011 09:12 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- AJALA at 12-04-2011 09:12 AM (13 years ago)
http://youtu.be/Pk3KKooQ19s

YET ANOTHER ADDITIONAL NEGATIVE LABEL FOR NDIIGBOS.
WHY ARE THE BAD EGGS AMONG NDIIGBOS SO DESPERATE FOR MONEY?
 HE SHOULD BE SENTENCED TO LIFE IMPRISONMENT.

MAY GOD SAVE US FROM THE CLUTCHES OF THE EVIL ONES AMONG US.
Posted: at 12-04-2011 09:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mcena at 12-04-2011 09:18 AM (13 years ago)
i pray for God's intervention.
Posted: at 12-04-2011 09:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 12-04-2011 09:19 AM (13 years ago)
is very bad news
Posted: at 12-04-2011 09:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 12-04-2011 09:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cham on 12-04-2011 01:18 AM
edo people are fulls i dont belam them , there dont dont know how hard it is for one to make money.

EDO  PEOPLE ARE WHAT?
Posted: at 12-04-2011 09:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

4. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

5. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

6. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

7. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

8. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

9. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

10. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

11. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

12. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

13. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

14. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

15. After Heavy Criticism, Teni Reveals Why She Prostrated to Greet Socialite IBD Bende on a Plane

16. Rising Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Who Was Kidnapped in Delta, Regains Freedom After 6 Days

17. Filmmaker, Mary Njoku Cries Out After Her 7am Flight Was Moved to 6pm Without Explanation

18. Wizkid And Babymama, Jada P Quench Split Rumours As They Step Out in Matching Outfit (VID)

19. Moses Bliss & Wife, Marie Wiseborn Spark Pregnancy Rumors As They Arrive Canada (Video)

20. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

5. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

6. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

7. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

8. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

9. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

10. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son