Michael Ikenna Nduanya (Nigerian) to be executed in Vietnam By Firing Squad (Page 9)

Date: 10-04-2011 10:33 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 15
- Pascalzzeal at 11-04-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
IGBO TOO ARE BRING SHAME TO NIGERIA, EVERY CASES OF DRUGS TRAFFICKING AND RITUAL KLLING ARE IGBO MEN AND WOMEN  IN  ASIDE NIGERIA.THANK GOD NOT BE EDO STATE MAN. SOME TIME I DEY WONDER WHY FOOLS ARE AWAYS SAYING EDO, EDO  FOR EVERY BAD THINGS. IGBO MEN AND WOMEN ARE MORE IN GERMANY PRISONS FOR DRUGS CASES. WHAT DO SAY TO THIS, GLORY TO NIGERIA NOT SHAME,HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

You are foolish man by this posting dis, what problem do hv with"NDI IGBO" , what are ur people { EDO STATE } known for in europe?, prostitution, juju, witch craft, and human trafficking, all edo women here in Germany, Spain n Italy which is there Head quarter are prostitutes {ASHAWO} you better watch ur lines here about Ndigbo, please the federal govtment should do something about this lovely gentleman, dats all i ask for, Udo diri unu umu ibe.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- foukidrem at 11-04-2011 11:37 AM (13 years ago)
PLEASE YOU GUYS SHOULD CHECK OUT THESE VIETNAM GIRL IN PAGE 3 AND SEE WHAT THAT STUPID GIRL IS TALKING HER NAME IS HanhNguyen
Posted: at 11-04-2011 11:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bishopdray at 11-04-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SQUIRL on 10-04-2011 12:34 PM
poster shut up and stop supporting the culprit ,WHAT DO  YOU MEAN BY SMALL AMOUNT OF HEROIN ,do you know what you call small amout of haroin can do?

LET THE LAW WORK ,IF THERE IS NO LAW WORKING IN NIGERIA.
sin na sin no amout wey dey small. But naija ppresido should help and bring back the mugu. come sell am for naija nobody go talk. just make waves with........................
Posted: at 11-04-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HanhNguyen at 11-04-2011 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: joenakin on 10-04-2011 03:46 PM
Quote from: HanhNguyen on 10-04-2011 03:34 PM
Quote from: harold634 on 10-04-2011 03:11 PM
Quote from: joenakin on 10-04-2011 03:04 PM
that country is a bad country, GOD will punish them, why not put him in jail, or send him back to is country,instand of sentence to death is it a new thing

THE PUNISHMENT 4 DRUG IN VIETNAM IS DEATH. IT IS THEIR CONSTITUTION

YES , THE PUNISHMENT 4 DRUGS IN MY COUNTRY IS DEATH . DAT OUR GOVEMENT'S LAW .

ur country should change that law,thay are not better than europe even nigeria,.. europe have cought many, they are in jail  not death.
YES , WE ALSO ASK GOVERMENT TO CHANGE DAT LAW , THEY'RE MAKING A MEETING TO FIND OUT A WAY BETTER MORE THAN FIRING SQUAD . EVERYONE KNOW ABOUT SOME COUNTRIES AT ASIAN IS WILL KILL SOMEONE IF THEY CARRY OR SELL DRUGS BUT THEY STILL CHOSSE DAT WAY TO MAKE MONEY . GOD HELP THEM .. BUT I KNOW NIGERIAN IS SOME BAD AND SOME GOOD LIKE MY MAN . LET HE FACE HIS CRIME
Posted: at 11-04-2011 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- foukidrem at 11-04-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
YOU ARE VERY STUPID GIRL, RACIST PUNK ASS, YOU CAN'T EVEN COMBINE TWO OR THREE LETTERS TO FORM A SENTENCE, SPEAKING RUBBISH WHERE AS YOUR LANGUAGE IS ENGLISH AND YOU CAN'T EVEN SPELL YOUR NAME STUPID GIRL AND YET YOU CALL YOUR SELF A WHITE GIRL.. FOR YOUR INFORMATION VIETNAM IS KNOWN FOR CORRUPTION AND YOUR COUNTRY IS NOTHING BEFORE NIGERIA CAME TO RESCUE YOU PEOPLE.. TEACH YOU WHAT YOU DON'T KNOW AND SEE WHAT YOU BLIND FOOLS CAN'T SEE...LET ME TELL YOU WITH ALL THE MONEY IN YOUR ACCOUNT YOU ARE NOTHING BUT A SLAVE AND A BEGGER IN NIGERIA.....SHAMLESS WHITE honeypot...
Posted: at 11-04-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- luckysky at 11-04-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago)
Oh boy... d insults are becoming to much... where the hell are my helmet and over-alls?
Posted: at 11-04-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 11-04-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Sad Sad
Posted: at 11-04-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- foukidrem at 11-04-2011 12:13 PM (13 years ago)
YOU ARE STILL TALKING SHUT UP, YOU ARE NOT INVITED IN THESE SITE, LOOK ELSE WHERE FOR SITE MEANT FOR ILLITRATES....IF I HEAR YOUR MOUTH AGAIN I SWEAR I WILL TROW YOU TO JUJU, USELESS HUMAN BEING..
Posted: at 11-04-2011 12:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicanorose at 11-04-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 11-04-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Diddyeze at 11-04-2011 12:54 PM (13 years ago)
no matter what, this is totally  barbaric and devilish. A nation like vietnam deserves to be wiped out . I can now see why the americans wanted to eliminate them.
The contry ambasssdor if any in Nigeria must be sent packing home and diplomatic ties cut permanently. Vietnam has nothing to offer in a modern of this time. Death to vietnam.

Diddy Eze in Senegal.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 12:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- AJALA at 11-04-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: luckysky on 11-04-2011 11:18 AM
Quote from: AJALA on 10-04-2011 12:57 PM
IGBO TOO ARE BRING SHAME TO NIGERIA, EVERY CASES OF DRUGS TRAFFICKING AND RITUAL KLLING ARE IGBO MEN AND WOMEN  IN  ASIDE NIGERIA.THANK GOD NOT BE EDO STATE MAN. SOME TIME I DEY WONDER WHY FOOLS ARE AWAYS SAYING EDO, EDO  FOR EVERY BAD THINGS. IGBO MEN AND WOMEN ARE MORE IN GERMANY PRISONS FOR DRUGS CASES. WHAT DO SAY TO THIS, GLORY TO NIGERIA NOT SHAME,HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

ALL THESE ARE NIGERIA PROBLEM NOT INDIVIDUAL TRIBE.

Bros, pls stop being tribalistic. What does this news have to do with being an igbo man or an edo man? U should learn how to comment on ppls post.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- goingwithyou at 11-04-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago)
U guys dot need all dis stuff just dat u av to kw wht is apine to ur ppl out d 9ja land ... can't we do something gud @ all ni ?...
Posted: at 11-04-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AJALA at 11-04-2011 01:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: luckysky on 11-04-2011 11:18 AM
Quote from: AJALA on 10-04-2011 12:57 PM
IGBO TOO ARE BRING SHAME TO NIGERIA, EVERY CASES OF DRUGS TRAFFICKING AND RITUAL KLLING ARE IGBO MEN AND WOMEN  IN  ASIDE NIGERIA.THANK GOD NOT BE EDO STATE MAN. SOME TIME I DEY WONDER WHY FOOLS ARE AWAYS SAYING EDO, EDO  FOR EVERY BAD THINGS. IGBO MEN AND WOMEN ARE MORE IN GERMANY PRISONS FOR DRUGS CASES. WHAT DO SAY TO THIS, GLORY TO NIGERIA NOT SHAME,HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

ALL THESE ARE NIGERIA PROBLEM NOT INDIVIDUAL TRIBE.

Bros, pls stop being tribalistic. What does this news have to do with being an igbo man or an edo man? U should learn how to comment on ppls post.

OKAY SISTER, I HAVE SWALLOWED MY WORDS ALREADY. LET US LIVE TOGETHER AS ONE NIGERIA
Posted: at 11-04-2011 01:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kush_360 at 11-04-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
GOD PUNISH BAD GOVERNMENT
Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- frank741 at 11-04-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
MY GUY, MAY YOUR SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE AMEN AND YOUR SOUL SHALL UPTEN FAVOR IN THE HOUSE OF ALMIGHTY GOD AMEN. GENTLEMAN AND WOMEN, IS BETTER TO DIE LIKE AN HERO IN THIS EARTH, STRUGGLING TO SURVIVE, THAN DYING LIKE A POOR MAN AND YOU SHALL INHERIT HELL STRAIGHT.

SO STOP GOSSIPING MY FELLOW NIGERIANS, WHEN YOU KNOWS YOU ARE NOT HOLY PAST, TITLE BY 2FACE.

MAY GOD BLESS YOU ALL.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fdkenny at 11-04-2011 02:42 PM (13 years ago)
there is nothing to argue about let him face the law nigerians ar more brave and have resources than any othere countries but we misused it....
when there is no law there is no offence. no pity for anybody you know what d law says b4 u act lat him face the jugment mr president does not even have anytime at all 4 all did discussion....
Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Alphamale at 11-04-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ebiskey on 10-04-2011 11:12 PM
TRIBALISM IS NOT GOOD, WE ARE ONE NIGERIA. IGBO, YORUBA, EDO, HOUSA WE ARE ALL ONE, PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS STOP SEGREGATION.

True talk, God bless u!
Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- vicklove at 11-04-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
STOP ALL THIS FIGHTING MAY GOD INTERVENED IN HIS CASE COS MR PRESIDENT IS VERY VERY BUSY.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 11-04-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
I NO DEY LIKE TO DEY HEAR ALL THESE SAYING THE PRESIDENT IS BUSY ,VERY VERY BUSY.
BUSY DOING WHAT? DOES IT MEAN THAT MR PRESIDENT IS THE ONE THAT WILL GO FOR IKENNA'S RESCUE IN VIETNAM?
COME ON.
WHETHER BUSY OR NOT, MAKE UNA TELL AM SAY ONYEZE TALK SAY MAKE HE JUST MAKE 10MINUTES PHONE CALL TO THAT COUNTRY CALLED VIETNAM TO RESCUE THAT YOUNG MAN.

BECUS IF ANY THING HAPPENS TO THAT BOY, THEN ALL THE VIETNAMESE IN NAIJA WILL BE FLUSHED OUT BY ME Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 11-04-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- estilizo at 11-04-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago)
gbo men quest 4 money has landed many of them in jail, there is no part of the world u will hardly come across without an igbo man. they dealing on illegal drugs business. majority of them in overseer are into drugs and 419 deal. majority of the edo women are into prostitution in overseer waisthing their lives. majority of yoruba men are into credit card and 419 fraud. hausas with their boko haram are bombing and killing southern people, delta people are kidnapping and disturbing the peace of niger delta. the country image is realy bad.
 ok this is it,every tribe/ethnic has one way or the other they have brought bad reputation to Nigeria,so the superiority here and there,please you all should stop this tribal war and lets be one big united family,in order to bring peace and stability to Nigeria,above all REPRESENT NIGERIA WELL WHEREVER YOU ARE.

Posted: at 11-04-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 15