Michael Ikenna Nduanya (Nigerian) to be executed in Vietnam By Firing Squad (Page 10)

Date: 10-04-2011 10:33 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 15
- harold634 at 11-04-2011 04:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fdkenny on 11-04-2011 02:42 PM
there is nothing to argue about let him face the law nigerians ar more brave and have resources than any othere countries but we misused it....
when there is no law there is no offence. no pity for anybody you know what d law says b4 u act lat him face the jugment mr president does not even have anytime at all 4 all did discussion....

U SOUND TOO HARSH.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 11-04-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kush_360 on 11-04-2011 02:15 PM
GOD PUNISH BAD GOVERNMENT

THOU SHALL NOT USE THE NAME OF GOD IN VAIN.
NIGERIA BAD GOVERNMENT SHALL PERISH
Posted: at 11-04-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaycee45 at 11-04-2011 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fdkenny on 11-04-2011 02:42 PM
there is nothing to argue about let him face the law nigerians ar more brave and have resources than any othere countries but we misused it....
when there is no law there is no offence. no pity for anybody you know what d law says b4 u act lat him face the jugment mr president does not even have anytime at all 4 all did discussion....

JUST LISTEN TO YOURSELF

if it were to be your brother, buy now you would be so thin by now because of PRAYER AND FASTING hoping for a miracle.
But because he is not you're here blabbing RUBBISH and telling everybody how HEARTLESS you are.

If you don't know what to say 'SHUT THE phyuk UP' and let reasonable people comment. COW!
Posted: at 11-04-2011 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kaycee45 at 11-04-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HanhNguyen on 10-04-2011 03:34 PM
Quote from: harold634 on 10-04-2011 03:11 PM
Quote from: joenakin on 10-04-2011 03:04 PM
that country is a bad country, GOD will punish them, why not put him in jail, or send him back to is country,instand of sentence to death is it a new thing

THE PUNISHMENT 4 DRUG IN VIETNAM IS DEATH. IT IS THEIR CONSTITUTION

YES , THE PUNISHMENT 4 DRUGS IN MY COUNTRY IS DEATH . DAT OUR GOVEMENT'S LAW .

YOUR THE BIGGEST BASTARD THAT HAS EVER EXISTED!
By the way what the phyuk are you doing here! do you see any of your STUPID COUNTRY MEN HERE?

you don't deserve to be ALIVE!
Posted: at 11-04-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chinwangwa at 11-04-2011 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
No one should mid the edo boy.
he is bastard.
he do not even know his dad.
This is edo for you.
Who knows edo in Africa?
Only in hotels.
His mum delivered him in a prostitution hotel in ajamgbadi lagos.

Posted: at 11-04-2011 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chinwangwa at 11-04-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
Ajala will be arrested soon.
I have found his isp location and where he stays.
He is a scam.
Go to italy ajala and look for your father bastard.
Bastard Ajala.
Ajala means sand on the ground.
Amusu benin

suka blade
pashooty
Posted: at 11-04-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- AJALA at 11-04-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chinwangwa on 11-04-2011 04:45 PM
Ajala will be arrested soon.
I have found his isp location and where he stays.
He is a scam.
Go to italy ajala and look for your father bastard.
Bastard Ajala.
Ajala means sand on the ground.
Amusu benin

suka blade
pashooty

WITH ALL DUE RESPECT, I THINK THERE ARE SOME FACTS YOU HAVE NOT CONSIDERED.
NEVERTHELESS,I HAVE SWALLOWED MY WORDS ALREADY. LET US LIVE TOGETHER AS ONE NIGERIA
Posted: at 11-04-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- paullorenz at 11-04-2011 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
Its high time we Nigerian see ourselve as one and stop being tribalist. This is a serious issue that concerns our image as Nigerians.
Crime is evil and those who commit crimes should pay for it. Nigerian all over, let this serve as a warning to you all.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ninos at 11-04-2011 05:52 PM (13 years ago)
IDIOT , I BELIEVE YOU ARE MATURED ENOUGH TO KNOW THIS IS A GENERAL PROBLEM, NA ILLITERACY DEY WORRY U, COME MALAYSIA SEE AS YORUBA PEOPLE DEY CARRY DRUGS, GO ITALY SEE AS EDO DEY DO ASEWO...MONKEY...GO GET A LIFE APE.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 11-04-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
Angry Angry Angry why are every body atacking @AJALA what as he says to the ibos that every body here are attacking him, I WILL FIRST OF ALL WARN THE IBOS HERE, some people here think i am an ibo man due to the way i speak the truth concerning the things that are apening in the north, i dont suport the tribe who kill orther tribe, but the way things are going here, i can see that the igbo need respect but they dont know how to respect orther tribe,  many times the ibos have insult the benin people here say all rubbish about benin people,  i will  say let such rubbish not apen again here ibos it simple if u need respect first give it out and u will recieve it in return, @AJALA WELL DON, WHO WANT TO DIE LET HIM DIE I DONT CARE Angry Angry Angry......
Posted: at 11-04-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 11-04-2011 05:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ninos on 11-04-2011 05:52 PM
IDIOT , I BELIEVE YOU ARE MATURED ENOUGH TO KNOW THIS IS A GENERAL PROBLEM, NA ILLITERACY DEY WORRY U, COME MALAYSIA SEE AS YORUBA PEOPLE DEY CARRY DRUGS, GO ITALY SEE AS EDO DEY DO ASEWO...MONKEY...GO GET A LIFE APE.
YOUR IGBO SISTERS STARTED PROSTITUTION WAY BACK 1989 IN NEW YORK  HEVEN WHEN ORTHER TRIBE NEVER EVEN START TRVELING....[/i][/i]
Posted: at 11-04-2011 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 11-04-2011 06:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chinwangwa on 11-04-2011 04:36 PM
he is bastard.
This is edo for you.
Who knows edo in Africa?
Only in hotels.

U BETTER SHUT UP, THE ONLY PEOPLE WHO HAVE A BASTERD AS TRADITIONAL RIGHT ARE THE IGBOS, AN IGBO MAN WE BE IN AMERICA WHY IS WIFE WE BE GOING AROUND IN NIGERIA DILIVERING BASTERD CHILDREN FROM DIFFRENT MEN, AND THE HUSBAND WE BE CELIBRATING IN U.S TELLING PEOPLE IS WIFE JUST GAVE BIRTH Grin Grin SEE TRDITION OF BASTERD, I BELIEVE THAT WAS HOW U WAS BORN TOO, THIS PEOPLE NEED TO BE ASHAME, BUT THEY ARE NOT MAY THEY ARE ANIMALS Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-04-2011 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 11-04-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 11-04-2011 12:17 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 10-04-2011 09:19 PM
Quote from: AJALA on 10-04-2011 12:57 PM
IGBO TOO ARE BRING SHAME TO NIGERIA, EVERY CASES OF DRUGS TRAFFICKING AND RITUAL KLLING ARE IGBO MEN AND WOMEN  IN  ASIDE NIGERIA.THANK GOD NOT BE EDO STATE MAN. SOME TIME I DEY WONDER WHY FOOLS ARE AWAYS SAYING EDO, EDO  FOR EVERY BAD THINGS. IGBO MEN AND WOMEN ARE MORE IN GERMANY PRISONS FOR DRUGS CASES. WHAT DO SAY TO THIS, GLORY TO NIGERIA NOT SHAME,HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

ALL THESE ARE NIGERIA PROBLEM NOT INDIVIDUAL TRIBE.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy ride on..nothing do you jare..tell dem make dem hear..lol
OH NO, CAN YOU LISTEN TO YOURSELF, TELL THEM WHAT? THIS GUY MAY DIE FOR TRAFFICKING DRUG QUITE ALRIGHT BUT AT LEAST HE'S DYING FOR HIS COURSE BUT NIGERIAN PEOPLE ARE DYING OF AIDS BECAUSE OF EDO PEOPLE.... DOING WHAT THEY KNOWS BEST, PROSTITUTION. AND THATS WHY IN ANY FAMILY OF FIVE IS ALWAYS FIVE FATHERS AND ONE MOTHER..
IF U ARE NOT A DUMB FOOL, YOU SHOULD KNOW THAT IS WAS UR IGBO MOTHERS WHO STARTED PROSTITUTION WAYBACK IN 1982 NEW YORK Grin Grin Grin MUMU WEAR COAT Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-04-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 11-04-2011 06:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chinwangwa on 11-04-2011 04:36 PM
he is bastard.
This is edo for you.
Who knows edo in Africa?
Only in hotels.

u are the bastard. crawl back to ur mother womb and find who the bastard ur father was.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 06:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 11-04-2011 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-04-2011 08:00 PM
Quote from: Commonsense on 10-04-2011 01:32 PM
Quote from: SQUIRL on 10-04-2011 12:34 PM
poster shut up and stop supporting the culprit ,WHAT DO  YOU MEAN BY SMALL AMOUNT OF HEROIN ,do you know what you call small amout of haroin can do?

LET THE LAW WORK ,IF THERE IS NO LAW WORKING IN NIGERIA.

God purnish you for this statement. idiot
MUST YOU ABUSE SOME ONE FOR SAYING THE TRUTH? WHO CARE IF THAT CRIMINAL IS YOUR RELATIVE , YOU ARE EQUALLY STUPID AS WELL AS IDIOT, THIS ARE THE TYPE OF THE USELESS ONES THAT SPOILTS AND TARNISHING THE IMAGES OF NIGERIA , STUPID ANIMAL
WELL DON
Posted: at 11-04-2011 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 11-04-2011 06:21 PM (13 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry THEY SHOULD KILL THAT IGBO ANIMAL AS FAST AS POSIBLE, I CANT WAITE TO SEE HIM DEAD AND GO TO HELL, 4 DRUGING INNOCENT PEOPLE, THAT SOUND HIM RIGHT Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 11-04-2011 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 11-04-2011 06:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kush_360 on 11-04-2011 02:15 PM
GOD PUNISH BAD GOVERNMENT
GOD PUNISH THE IGBO BOY 4 BRINGING SHAMETO OUR COUNTRY Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 11-04-2011 06:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenneth33 at 11-04-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago)
IGBO TOO ARE BRING SHAME TO NIGERIA, EVERY CASES OF DRUGS TRAFFICKING AND RITUAL KLLING ARE IGBO MEN AND WOMEN  IN  ASIDE NIGERIA.THANK GOD NOT BE EDO STATE MAN. SOME TIME I DEY WONDER WHY FOOLS ARE AWAYS SAYING EDO, EDO  FOR EVERY BAD THINGS. IGBO MEN AND WOMEN ARE MORE IN GERMANY PRISONS FOR DRUGS CASES. WHAT DO SAY TO THIS, GLORY TO NIGERIA NOT SHAME,HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Guy u are a fool, by saying that igbos are bringing shame to Nigeria, yes u said it cuz u are a full time black fool, bumbasstic, braggard, that is y some of u die in poverty, dont say only igbos only, but for all nigerians, folkoff, offline. idiot, folk u, arrant nonsense.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- oocharly at 11-04-2011 07:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AJALA on 10-04-2011 12:57 PM
IGBO TOO ARE BRING SHAME TO NIGERIA, EVERY CASES OF DRUGS TRAFFICKING AND RITUAL KLLING ARE IGBO MEN AND WOMEN  IN  ASIDE NIGERIA.THANK GOD NOT BE EDO STATE MAN. SOME TIME I DEY WONDER WHY FOOLS ARE AWAYS SAYING EDO, EDO  FOR EVERY BAD THINGS. IGBO MEN AND WOMEN ARE MORE IN GERMANY PRISONS FOR DRUGS CASES. WHAT DO SAY TO THIS, GLORY TO NIGERIA NOT SHAME,HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

ALL THESE ARE NIGERIA PROBLEM NOT INDIVIDUAL TRIBE.
FOOL U CANT EVEN WRITE GOOD,ARE U WRITING ARABIC OR ENGLISH?U BETA GO BACK TO SKOOL...........IF U LIKE IT OR NOT EDO STATE IS SODOM AND GOMORRAH WE ARE SEEING NOW...............U BETA GO AND HUG A MOVING TRAIN.IDIOT
Posted: at 11-04-2011 07:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mediaexcell at 11-04-2011 07:34 PM (13 years ago)
fellas join me lets say NO to tribalism, racial discriminations..
my people lets build a nation devoid of these and Nigeria and the outside world will surely be a better place
Posted: at 11-04-2011 07:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 15

1. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

2. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

3. This Nigerian Woman’s Unusual Makeup Stirs Mix Reactions on The Streets

4. This is The Only B!tch I Know - Singer Shallipopi Shares Photo of His Main Babe

5. Mother Of 5 Convicted For Forging Late Abba Kyari’s Signature

6. Fubara Did Not Vote For Tinubu – APC Opens More Can Of Worms As Rivers Crisis Deepens

7. Ex-Rivers Commissioner Blasts Fubara Says He Would’ve Been L-14 Civil Servant If Not For Wike

8. Rivers Youths Petitions President Tinubu To Call Wike To Order Now

9. UK-Based Socialite And Blogger, Adeyinka Wanted For Murder, Cyber-Stalking By Police

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

3. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

4. Niger Speaker, Sarkindaji Initiates Mass Marriage For Orphaned Girls Affected By Banditry

5. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

6. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony

7. Muslim Man Criticised After Sharing Photos Of Him & His Christian Wife Praying In Different Way

8. "Ikpeazu Transferred N10bn Airport Funds Into 32 Different Accounts" — Abia Gov. Alex Otti

9. Naira Returns As World Worst-performing Currency Over The Last Months

10. Five Truths Why Most Women Don't Enjoy Wearing Bras And Panties