LADIES, WHO IS A NICE GUY? (Page 8)

Date: 11-04-2011 9:55 am (13 years ago) | Author: Saviour Ibanga
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9
- FlyMamacita at 18-04-2011 08:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SNYPER on 18-04-2011 08:10 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 18-04-2011 08:02 PM
Quote from: SNYPER on 18-04-2011 08:00 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 18-04-2011 07:45 PM
Quote from: SNYPER on 18-04-2011 07:25 PM
I'm a nice guy to just one person Kiss
shhht no say anytin anymore,, i knw its me  Kiss  Grin Grin

whuuuz error, error Grin
:'( :'( :'(

Flyma is dat You? oh no i don't wanna see u cry Embarrassed
Of course na me,, d person wey u no wan kiss  :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 18-04-2011 08:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SNYPER at 18-04-2011 08:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 18-04-2011 08:18 PM

whuuuz error, error Grin

Oh sorry my lips r all yours Kiss Kiss :-*can u plsssss stop crying now?
Posted: at 18-04-2011 08:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 18-04-2011 08:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on 14-04-2011 09:47 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 14-04-2011 09:25 PM
Yu Just Spoke About a Loose Woman who gives Sex to Anyone they see... Dat's Different, cos that Woman is Loose

I hope yu don't Mean that Every Woman who has Sex be4 Marriage is Loose
no if a woman is proud of saying l just had him for one night stand and it means nothing to her but fun.that is my point that woman is a loose woman.sex b4 marriage is nt good.bt doesn,t make u a lose woman.it can hapen even to the most decent person.

holy mary sister reverend betty , how dare you call me loose , is that not hypocrisy when u r not even a virgin and untop of not being a virgin have had sex with more than one man , so what makes  me loose and u sealed or tight abeggi leave this hypocroisy , i am not a coward and an hypocrite , i am myself so i dont need judgement from a pot calling a kettle black , and u say i cheat on my husband  hmmmm very interesting , but i have a white child at 20 , i didnt give birth to a bastard ooh but i see responsible people like u giving birth to other peoples children in thier husbands house and going for abortion cos they r pregnant for another man , abeggi, i am married to my own husband not someone husband like all this responsible people dat know a guy is married to a white lady and still marry him , please spare me , i am not confused i know who i am , i stay months without sex and i am loose , hilarous Shocked
Posted: at 18-04-2011 08:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 18-04-2011 08:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SNYPER on 18-04-2011 08:25 PM

whuuuz error, error Grin

*snif snif* ok baby my tears don dry now  Kiss  Smiley
Posted: at 18-04-2011 08:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Savelife4real at 18-04-2011 08:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 18-04-2011 06:07 PM
Quote from: oohio2007 on 18-04-2011 06:06 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 18-04-2011 06:03 PM
Quote from: oohio2007 on 14-04-2011 10:13 PM
@Truenaija2 Tell me,how would you describe a lady that go about using bad guys to satisfy her segxwal desires just because she wants to use and dump them? Is it possible to make a bad guy feel used and dumped?

i am not using anybody , i know he is out for game and i understand that so i play along , dats not using , he is also using me soo kini big deal
AMAZING! Shocked

GRACE Cheesy Tongue

HOW SWEET THE SOUND. lol

Posted: at 18-04-2011 08:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SNYPER at 18-04-2011 09:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 18-04-2011 08:29 PM

whuuuz error, error Grin

I mistake u for som1else bcos of ur profile pix its so so Kiss Kiss :-*breath taking Wink
Posted: at 18-04-2011 09:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oohio2007 at 18-04-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 18-04-2011 06:30 PM
Quote from: oohio2007 on 18-04-2011 06:24 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 18-04-2011 06:15 PM
Quote from: oohio2007 on 18-04-2011 06:12 PM
@Truenaija2 Tell me,how would you describe a lady that go about using bad guys to satisfy her segxwal desires just because she wants to use and dump them? Is it possible to make a bad guy feel used and dumped?

i am not using anybody , i know he is out for game and i understand that so i play along , dats not using , he is also using me soo kini big deal
AMAZING! Shocked

GRACE Cheesy Tongue
Funny enough, I like your maturity.

ehn ehn thanks  i hope u r not a bad guy cos u were so interested in what i said , if u r please try and stop it, its not good
@Truenaija If you check as many of my post as you can,by now you should at least have a certain measure of idea of the kind of guy i am.I was just trying to find out if you were a bad girl. Wink

i am unpredictable , but i am a good person , have a pure heart, but can be anybody ,  i cant hurt innocent people and i cant do anything really bad, i can only give someone the treatment they deserve bad or wonderful or  normal, it depends on the person , i like the ratio being proportional
@Truenaija2.Your response just gave me an idea of a topic.Could you please direct me on how to start a topic?

Posted: at 18-04-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 18-04-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SNYPER on 18-04-2011 09:09 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 18-04-2011 08:29 PM

whuuuz error, error Grin

I mistake u for som1else bcos of ur profile pix its so so Kiss Kiss :-*breath taking Wink
thx boo  Kiss Kiss Kiss sweet dreams!
Posted: at 18-04-2011 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 18-04-2011 09:59 PM (13 years ago)
 Angry
Posted: at 18-04-2011 09:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 18-04-2011 10:17 PM (13 years ago)
passing looking for a nice guy  Tongue

Posted: at 18-04-2011 10:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 18-04-2011 10:40 PM (13 years ago)
am here baby...ahhh!! DK go finish me ooo......i didnt say that! nah nah
Posted: at 18-04-2011 10:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 18-04-2011 10:40 PM (13 years ago)
lmao...  u never start and  u dey fear  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-04-2011 10:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 18-04-2011 10:44 PM (13 years ago)
ok...so yu mean i shuld start???
Posted: at 18-04-2011 10:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 18-04-2011 11:19 PM (13 years ago)
A nice guy is a frn, a confidant, loyal, truatworthy n quite often one dat doesnt get laid.
Posted: at 18-04-2011 11:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 19-04-2011 07:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 18-04-2011 10:44 PM
too late  Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-04-2011 07:59 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 19-04-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oohio2007 on 18-04-2011 09:13 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 18-04-2011 06:30 PM
Quote from: oohio2007 on 18-04-2011 06:24 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 18-04-2011 06:15 PM
Quote from: oohio2007 on 18-04-2011 06:12 PM

AMAZING! Shocked

GRACE Cheesy Tongue
Funny enough, I like your maturity.

ehn ehn thanks  i hope u r not a bad guy cos u were so interested in what i said , if u r please try and stop it, its not good
@Truenaija If you check as many of my post as you can,by now you should at least have a certain measure of idea of the kind of guy i am.I was just trying to find out if you were a bad girl. Wink

i am unpredictable , but i am a good person , have a pure heart, but can be anybody ,  i cant hurt innocent people and i cant do anything really bad, i can only give someone the treatment they deserve bad or wonderful or  normal, it depends on the person , i like the ratio being proportional
@Truenaija2.Your response just gave me an idea of a topic.Could you please direct me on how to start a topic?

i no understand oooh start am nah , i give u permision  Shocked Cool
Posted: at 19-04-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 19-04-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
Grin Grin abeg just xplain how
Posted: at 19-04-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- frayobkk at 19-04-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
have many girls chose make u come fill form

Posted: at 19-04-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 19-04-2011 12:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 18-04-2011 10:44 PM

if u no dey fear ... Tongue Cheesy

Posted: at 19-04-2011 12:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- stanbutto at 19-04-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
if e no be nice guy, e no fit be like nice guy!!!!   @nice guy na mumu? u see why guy are playing on ladies now? ladies and guys want to out smart each other.
some ladies want to eat a guy without the guy doing anything, why some guy will do for free and make empty promises, na waaaaaaaa ooooooooooo
Posted: at 19-04-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9