Yu Obviously do not Understand What She Wrote at all
Quote from: Kennee on 14-04-2011 10:51 PM Quote from: oohio2007 on 14-04-2011 10:13 PM @Truenaija2 Tell me,how would you describe a lady that go about using bad guys to satisfy her segxwal desires just because she wants to use and dump them? Is it possible to make a bad guy feel used and dumped? Yu Obviously do not Understand What She Wrote at all ''NO MAN KNOWETH THE HOUR''
a nice guy is a real guy. lol! Reply
Quote from: nickki on 14-04-2011 11:11 PM a nice guy is a real guy. lol! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
...lemme just this question!! Am a nice guy....any girl who wants me......just whisper!! No long thing Reply
Quote from: oohio2007 on 14-04-2011 10:13 PM @Truenaija2 Tell me,how would you describe a lady that go about using bad guys to satisfy her segxwal desires just because she wants to use and dump them? Is it possible to make a bad guy feel used and dumped? i am not using anybody , i know he is out for game and i understand that so i play along , dats not using , he is also using me soo kini big deal
Quote from: truenaija2 on 18-04-2011 06:03 PM Quote from: oohio2007 on 14-04-2011 10:13 PM @Truenaija2 Tell me,how would you describe a lady that go about using bad guys to satisfy her segxwal desires just because she wants to use and dump them? Is it possible to make a bad guy feel used and dumped? i am not using anybody , i know he is out for game and i understand that so i play along , dats not using , he is also using me soo kini big deal ![]() ''NO MAN KNOWETH THE HOUR''
Quote from: oohio2007 on 18-04-2011 06:06 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 18-04-2011 06:03 PM Quote from: oohio2007 on 14-04-2011 10:13 PM @Truenaija2 Tell me,how would you describe a lady that go about using bad guys to satisfy her segxwal desires just because she wants to use and dump them? Is it possible to make a bad guy feel used and dumped? i am not using anybody , i know he is out for game and i understand that so i play along , dats not using , he is also using me soo kini big deal ![]() GRACE ![]() ![]()
Quote from: truenaija2 on 18-04-2011 06:03 PM Quote from: oohio2007 on 14-04-2011 10:13 PM @Truenaija2 Tell me,how would you describe a lady that go about using bad guys to satisfy her segxwal desires just because she wants to use and dump them? Is it possible to make a bad guy feel used and dumped? i am not using anybody , i know he is out for game and i understand that so i play along , dats not using , he is also using me soo kini big deal DO ME I DO YOU .................................... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
Quote from: Savelife4real on 18-04-2011 06:08 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 18-04-2011 06:03 PM Quote from: oohio2007 on 14-04-2011 10:13 PM @Truenaija2 Tell me,how would you describe a lady that go about using bad guys to satisfy her segxwal desires just because she wants to use and dump them? Is it possible to make a bad guy feel used and dumped? i am not using anybody , i know he is out for game and i understand that so i play along , dats not using , he is also using me soo kini big deal DO ME I DO YOU .................................... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I WONDER I NO KNOW FOR DIS OHIO E SAY MAKE I CLOSE EYE ENTER GUTTER ; no way i must shine my eyes , if my eyes no reach i go use recommended glass make i for see road clearly ![]()
Quote from: truenaija2 on 18-04-2011 06:07 PM Quote from: oohio2007 on 18-04-2011 06:06 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 18-04-2011 06:03 PM Quote from: oohio2007 on 14-04-2011 10:13 PM @Truenaija2 Tell me,how would you describe a lady that go about using bad guys to satisfy her segxwal desires just because she wants to use and dump them? Is it possible to make a bad guy feel used and dumped? i am not using anybody , i know he is out for game and i understand that so i play along , dats not using , he is also using me soo kini big deal ![]() GRACE ![]() ![]() ''NO MAN KNOWETH THE HOUR''
Quote from: oohio2007 on 18-04-2011 06:12 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 18-04-2011 06:07 PM Quote from: oohio2007 on 18-04-2011 06:06 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 18-04-2011 06:03 PM Quote from: oohio2007 on 14-04-2011 10:13 PM @Truenaija2 Tell me,how would you describe a lady that go about using bad guys to satisfy her segxwal desires just because she wants to use and dump them? Is it possible to make a bad guy feel used and dumped? i am not using anybody , i know he is out for game and i understand that so i play along , dats not using , he is also using me soo kini big deal ![]() GRACE ![]() ![]() ehn ehn thanks i hope u r not a bad guy cos u were so interested in what i said , if u r please try and stop it, its not good
Quote from: truenaija2 on 18-04-2011 06:07 PM Quote from: oohio2007 on 18-04-2011 06:06 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 18-04-2011 06:03 PM Quote from: oohio2007 on 14-04-2011 10:13 PM @Truenaija2 Tell me,how would you describe a lady that go about using bad guys to satisfy her segxwal desires just because she wants to use and dump them? Is it possible to make a bad guy feel used and dumped? i am not using anybody , i know he is out for game and i understand that so i play along , dats not using , he is also using me soo kini big deal ![]() GRACE ![]() ![]() HOW SWEET THE SOUND. lol A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
Quote from: truenaija2 on 18-04-2011 06:15 PM Quote from: oohio2007 on 18-04-2011 06:12 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 18-04-2011 06:07 PM Quote from: oohio2007 on 18-04-2011 06:06 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 18-04-2011 06:03 PM Quote from: oohio2007 on 14-04-2011 10:13 PM @Truenaija2 Tell me,how would you describe a lady that go about using bad guys to satisfy her segxwal desires just because she wants to use and dump them? Is it possible to make a bad guy feel used and dumped? i am not using anybody , i know he is out for game and i understand that so i play along , dats not using , he is also using me soo kini big deal ![]() GRACE ![]() ![]() ehn ehn thanks i hope u r not a bad guy cos u were so interested in what i said , if u r please try and stop it, its not good ![]() ''NO MAN KNOWETH THE HOUR''
Quote from: oohio2007 on 18-04-2011 06:24 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 18-04-2011 06:15 PM Quote from: oohio2007 on 18-04-2011 06:12 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 18-04-2011 06:07 PM Quote from: oohio2007 on 18-04-2011 06:06 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 18-04-2011 06:03 PM Quote from: oohio2007 on 14-04-2011 10:13 PM @Truenaija2 Tell me,how would you describe a lady that go about using bad guys to satisfy her segxwal desires just because she wants to use and dump them? Is it possible to make a bad guy feel used and dumped? i am not using anybody , i know he is out for game and i understand that so i play along , dats not using , he is also using me soo kini big deal ![]() GRACE ![]() ![]() ehn ehn thanks i hope u r not a bad guy cos u were so interested in what i said , if u r please try and stop it, its not good ![]() i am unpredictable , but i am a good person , have a pure heart, but can be anybody , i cant hurt innocent people and i cant do anything really bad, i can only give someone the treatment they deserve bad or wonderful or normal, it depends on the person , i like the ratio being proportional
Quote from: truenaija2 on 18-04-2011 06:07 PM Quote from: oohio2007 on 18-04-2011 06:06 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 18-04-2011 06:03 PM Quote from: oohio2007 on 14-04-2011 10:13 PM @Truenaija2 Tell me,how would you describe a lady that go about using bad guys to satisfy her segxwal desires just because she wants to use and dump them? Is it possible to make a bad guy feel used and dumped? i am not using anybody , i know he is out for game and i understand that so i play along , dats not using , he is also using me soo kini big deal ![]() GRACE ![]() ![]() A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
I'm a nice guy to just one person Reply![]()
Quote from: SNYPER on 18-04-2011 07:25 PM I'm a nice guy to just one person shhht no say anytin anymore,, i knw its me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 18-04-2011 07:45 PM Quote from: SNYPER on 18-04-2011 07:25 PM I'm a nice guy to just one person shhht no say anytin anymore,, i knw its me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: SNYPER on 18-04-2011 08:00 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 18-04-2011 07:45 PM Quote from: SNYPER on 18-04-2011 07:25 PM I'm a nice guy to just one person shhht no say anytin anymore,, i knw its me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 18-04-2011 08:02 PM Quote from: SNYPER on 18-04-2011 08:00 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 18-04-2011 07:45 PM Quote from: SNYPER on 18-04-2011 07:25 PM I'm a nice guy to just one person shhht no say anytin anymore,, i knw its me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()