Savelife4real at 11-04-2011 09:55 AM (14 years ago) (m)
One of the things that brings problem in a relationship is the discovering of the negative side of your partner. One of the things every woman want is "A NICE GUY" or MR. RIGHT. A study has shown that ladies jump out of marrige because they feel that is not A NICE GUY.
Ladies, please educate us (the guys), "WHO IS A NICE GUY"
A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 09:55 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
sophiebaby at 11-04-2011 09:58 AM (14 years ago) (f)
Nice Guy na MUMU
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Posted: at 11-04-2011 09:58 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Nice Guy na MUMU
A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:00 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply ivieviola at 11-04-2011 10:07 AM (14 years ago) (f)
in few words..... yeah!
Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:07 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
Reply truenaija2 at 11-04-2011 10:11 AM (14 years ago) (f)
i no know the definition ooh , make i think first i will be right back
Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply frayobkk at 11-04-2011 10:15 AM (14 years ago) (m)
Nice Guy na MUMU
are u serious ? nawaa from now i wil be bad boy
i no wan be MUGU
Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:15 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply sophiebaby at 11-04-2011 10:18 AM (14 years ago) (f)
Nice Guy na MUMU
are u serious ? nawaa from now i wil be bad boy
i no wan be MUGU
berra for u
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:18 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
e no difficult naaa,, nice guy na d opposite of men Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:23 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply sophiebaby at 11-04-2011 10:26 AM (14 years ago) (f)
Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:26 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
e no difficult naaa,, nice guy na d opposite of men Dont understand
Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:32 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
e no difficult naaa,, nice guy na d opposite of men Dont understand
how shud i xplain u hmmmmmm,, a nice guy is everytin most men r not Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:33 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
I hope our guys are in d house
Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply truenaija2 at 11-04-2011 10:35 AM (14 years ago) (f)
A nice guy is a wonderful being different from the world unique , he is an angel and u can only be lucky to have the opportunity to meet one
nice guy na guy wey dey caring, honest, rich, handsome, not stingy, understanding ETC
I bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
a nice guy, is a nice guy. Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:37 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply sophiebaby at 11-04-2011 10:37 AM (14 years ago) (f)
flymama stay i am solidly behind u
Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:37 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
GBAM
I bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
A nice guy is a wonderful being different from the world unique , he is an angel and u can only be lucky to have the opportunity to meet one
This is greaT!
Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac