LADIES, WHO IS A NICE GUY? (Page 6)

Date: 11-04-2011 9:55 am (13 years ago) | Author: Saviour Ibanga
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- dirtykid at 13-04-2011 10:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 12-04-2011 10:50 PM
This is example of NICE GUY  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Mr Ibu booty shakes to Yori Yori

Posted: at 13-04-2011 10:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MyKate2 at 13-04-2011 10:42 PM (13 years ago)
A nice guy is always characterwise all round and be truthful always
Posted: at 13-04-2011 10:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Martins2000 at 14-04-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
You've spoken well dear,nice guy na person wey dey caring hmmmmmm,true love is the best.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- truenaija2 at 14-04-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oohio2007 on 13-04-2011 08:59 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 13-04-2011 09:54 AM
Quote from: oohio2007 on 13-04-2011 01:24 AM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 11-04-2011 10:55 AM
Quote from: Savelife4real on 11-04-2011 10:38 AM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 11-04-2011 10:35 AM
A nice guy is a wonderful being different from the world unique , he is an angel and u can only be lucky to have  the opportunity to meet one

This is greaT!

yeah a nice guy is one in a million of trash men, for me bad guys are good when i just need sex bu , i need a human being i can trust that wont disappoint me when i need a shoulder to lean on or i have a problem and thats my best friend  and my Hubby two people
@ Truenaija2."For me BAD GUYS are GOOD when i just NEED SEX".Is it another way of saying that it is only bad guys that are good in bed? Or you mean that it's only bad guys that have what it takes to satisfy you segxwally? Expantiate.

a guy doesnt have to be bad to be good in sex but i mean i use them for one night stands
 and as flings not for real relationships cos nothing good can come out of them and the same way they r using other girls , i dont want to be used and dumped i run things Cool Cheesy Tongue
Now,if nothing good can come from  bad guys as you say,how come you  easily give to them your most cheerished possession in the name of flings?

my most cherished is my heart and of course i dont give whoever anypart of my body it stays with me how come he goes around using and dumping people
Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goodshepherd at 14-04-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago)
The answer is there is no nice guy.  all of them are bunch of wicked soul.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ekpelove at 14-04-2011 04:40 PM (13 years ago)
A nice guy is the one who cares about your feelings.
compassionate, loving, caring, not selfcentered.

The one who knows how to please a lady,
great regard for his lady, cheerful, not quick to anger,. The one you can
count on in times of truoble, educated minds, full
of wisdom that`s my idea of a nice guy.

Posted: at 14-04-2011 04:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 14-04-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on 13-04-2011 10:29 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 13-04-2011 09:43 PM
What do yu mean by her Most Cherished Possession???

The Way yu Nigerians See dis P*ssy of a thing just dey Tire me
pls kenee that is supose to be a woman dignity.honeypot or whatever u call it.so long as she has not chosen to be a part of prostituting.

A Woman's Dignity Lies in How Responsible She is in Character and Presentation... And Having Sex or not having has nothing to do with Being Responsible or not

Posted: at 14-04-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 14-04-2011 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 13-04-2011 10:28 PM

Nna Menh... i tire oooo, the p*ssy Cat just turn big liability Company for some guys.  Grin Grin Grin

Shuooo!! I Tire

Posted: at 14-04-2011 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- frayobkk at 14-04-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: goodshepherd on 14-04-2011 02:06 PM
u self we d die for one baro pusha come d talk like this abi the guy d bit u ?

Posted: at 14-04-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 14-04-2011 06:21 PM (13 years ago)

na who break your heart into pieces to make u drop this comment?  Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 14-04-2011 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 14-04-2011 06:53 PM (13 years ago)

And Dis Totally Depends on yur Definition of Nice

Posted: at 14-04-2011 06:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sweetrae at 14-04-2011 08:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 12-04-2011 11:15 AM
Quote from: sweetrae on 12-04-2011 01:22 AM
a nice guy is d one who finishes last  Cheesy Cheesy

rudeboi for me...everyday, all day... Tongue Tongue Tongue

Super Lady !! I trust u  Cheesy Cheesy Wink

Grin Wink
Posted: at 14-04-2011 08:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- betty55 at 14-04-2011 08:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 14-04-2011 05:22 PM
Quote from: betty55 on 13-04-2011 10:29 PM

pls kenee that is supose to be a woman dignity.honeypot or whatever u call it.so long as she has not chosen to be a part of prostituting.

A Woman's Dignity Lies in How Responsible She is in Character and Presentation... And Having Sex or not having has nothing to do with Being Responsible or not
[/quoteso tell me where lies her dignity if she can pick any guy sleep with and wipe her mounth if nothing the next time another and call it one night stand..a lose woman has no self teem and character cos even when married she can still have her fun or probably sleep wit hubby friends or brother all in the name of having fun.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 08:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 14-04-2011 09:25 PM (13 years ago)
Yu Just Spoke About a Loose Woman who gives Sex to Anyone they see... Dat's Different, cos that Woman is Loose

I hope yu don't Mean that Every Woman who has Sex be4 Marriage is Loose

Posted: at 14-04-2011 09:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- betty55 at 14-04-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 14-04-2011 09:25 PM
Yu Just Spoke About a Loose Woman who gives Sex to Anyone they see... Dat's Different, cos that Woman is Loose

no if a woman is proud of saying l just had him for one night stand and it means nothing to her but fun.that is my point that woman is a loose woman.sex b4 marriage is nt good.bt doesn,t make u a lose woman.it can hapen even to the most decent person.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jukkiebukwes at 14-04-2011 09:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 14-04-2011 06:21 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

nice guy my foot
Posted: at 14-04-2011 09:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oohio2007 at 14-04-2011 10:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 14-04-2011 01:57 PM
Quote from: oohio2007 on 13-04-2011 08:59 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 13-04-2011 09:54 AM
Quote from: oohio2007 on 13-04-2011 01:24 AM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 11-04-2011 10:55 AM
Quote from: Savelife4real on 11-04-2011 10:38 AM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 11-04-2011 10:35 AM
A nice guy is a wonderful being different from the world unique , he is an angel and u can only be lucky to have  the opportunity to meet one

This is greaT!

yeah a nice guy is one in a million of trash men, for me bad guys are good when i just need sex bu , i need a human being i can trust that wont disappoint me when i need a shoulder to lean on or i have a problem and thats my best friend  and my Hubby two people
@ Truenaija2."For me BAD GUYS are GOOD when i just NEED SEX".Is it another way of saying that it is only bad guys that are good in bed? Or you mean that it's only bad guys that have what it takes to satisfy you segxwally? Expantiate.

a guy doesnt have to be bad to be good in sex but i mean i use them for one night stands
 and as flings not for real relationships cos nothing good can come out of them and the same way they r using other girls , i dont want to be used and dumped i run things Cool Cheesy Tongue
Now,if nothing good can come from  bad guys as you say,how come you  easily give to them your most cheerished possession in the name of flings?

my most cherished is my heart and of course i dont give whoever anypart of my body it stays with me how come he goes around using and dumping people
So you mean it is o.k by you to go about using and dumping bad guys as you like as long as your heart is not broken?

Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 14-04-2011 10:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on 14-04-2011 09:47 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 14-04-2011 09:25 PM

no if a woman is proud of saying l just had him for one night stand and it means nothing to her but fun.that is my point that woman is a loose woman.sex b4 marriage is nt good.bt doesn,t make u a lose woman.it can hapen even to the most decent person.

We have an Understanding then

Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oohio2007 at 14-04-2011 10:13 PM (13 years ago)
@Truenaija2 Tell me,how would you describe a lady that go about using bad guys to satisfy her segxwal desires just because she wants to use and dump them? Is it possible to make a bad guy feel used and dumped?

Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 14-04-2011 10:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oohio2007 on 14-04-2011 10:13 PM
@Truenaija2 Tell me,how would you describe a lady that go about using bad guys to satisfy her segxwal desires just because she wants to use and dump them? Is it possible to make a bad guy feel used and dumped?

Yu Obviously do not Understand What She Wrote at all

Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9