jossy4reall at 11-04-2011 11:51 AM (14 years ago) (m)
She is bold and I believe she is beautiful which makes her adorable She is undiscovered mountain which only d brave man can find I wanna b d last man standing cuz she is d kind of gal I desired Am talking of no oda lady but Violetvera d poster
D second lady eeeeeeehmm I cant remember cuz I cannot put 2 hands in a mouth at d same time
V V dis is 4 u
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Posted: at 11-04-2011 11:51 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
FlyMamacita at 11-04-2011 11:52 AM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 11-04-2011 11:51 AM
She is bold and I believe she is beautiful which makes her adorable She is undiscovered mountain which only d brave man can find I wanna b d last man standing cuz she is d kind of gal I desired Am talking of no oda lady but Violetvera d poster
D second lady eeeeeeehmm I cant remember cuz I cannot put 2 hands in a mouth at d same time
V V dis is 4 u
awww dat is rily sweet.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 11:52 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
hmmnmmn hw many ladies u talk sef......... hmnmhnmn i have just one n only one!!! do i have to mention name? make i no cause confusion oooooo. meanwhile she is young , hot , pretty slimmy fleshyyy.
i can say dis many times over, I DIG U GELL!
Posted: at 11-04-2011 01:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
diplomatik at 11-04-2011 01:48 PM (14 years ago) (f)
so the guys they fear huh? lol..we ladies are among some chicken hearted men
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 11-04-2011 01:48 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
diplomatik at 11-04-2011 02:00 PM (14 years ago) (f)
hehehe..ok na
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
diplomatik at 11-04-2011 02:05 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 11-04-2011 02:02 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-04-2011 01:48 PM
so the guys they fear huh? lol..we ladies are among some chicken hearted men
true o...see they can't even say the name..cos (girl b) might read it lol
Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero