To the Guys (Page 4)

Date: 11-04-2011 10:34 am (14 years ago) | Author: Vera
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12
- ILOVEIT at 11-04-2011 10:45 PM (14 years ago)

@poster two is not enough for me coz i have many people to compliment.so let me ride on with people i can remember.

LADYCRAFT - my princess and Angel. the queen of my soul(kennee back off now!!) .smart and intelligent,her middle name should be call 'peace maker',she hate seeing me being angry, and that why i like your swag my princess.

FLYMAMACITA- i love her style,everyday seems to be christmas for her.always in a very good mood,she don't pretend and you find it easy to communicate with..
and smart! as well  Wink

BITTERSWEET- her intelligent is obvious, though sometimes we misunderstand each other but she always stick on what she believe is right. i like her realness.

CHICHI GLAMOR -she is too funny.she really know how to crack my ribs.and cool to communicate with. also intelligent

BLESSEDME - two words to describe her, humble and respectful.

ONYIN - an intelligent and humble lady who knows what she really want and also ready to listen and learn.

IKEBE - she is smart and you can be assured of having fun with during charting(no dull moment) but if you don't look deep into her,you could mistake her for somebody else.i love her way,keep rolling.

HOPE - same thing to hope,she is smart and when she get serious on topics.then you can see the true her and be surprise with her intelligent.

Diplo - i love this lady swag,smartness and opinion.no time for pretends.she is so easy and open with everybody.and if not for Dk i would have marry her.

these are the names i could remember for now.brb if i remember some. ladies keep rolling and keep your uniqueness. nothing do una..THE LOVE DOCTOR HAS SPOKEN.
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 11-04-2011 10:48 PM (14 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

iloveme...big kiss for u oya come take 1  Tongue Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

thanks sweetie u rock

Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:48 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 11-04-2011 10:50 PM (14 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss muah i'm here my sweet boo .how you dey  Cheesy

Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 11-04-2011 10:51 PM (14 years ago)
i dey oo....  how abt u..hows everything?  Cheesy

Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 11-04-2011 10:55 PM (14 years ago)
i'm good thx! if not for one thing which was me missing my period,i've nothing to complain..

Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 11-04-2011 10:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Violetvera on 11-04-2011 10:34 AM
HI guys.

Wink Wink Wink Wink pick 2 ladies, Compliment them...and say that thing you had wanted to say for a very long time
(whether good or bad, now is your chance to say it)

And please be a MAN...you know what i mean right?

I know you'll will make me proud

For grown ups olnly....

I dare you guys too

Hehehehehehe... Make l first Laff and then start Reading People's Comments

Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 11-04-2011 10:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-04-2011 10:55 PM
i'm good thx! if not for one thing which was me missing my period,i've nothing to complain..

Shocked Shocked Shocked..u missed what... lmao..i'm not sure u're ok  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 11-04-2011 11:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-04-2011 10:59 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-04-2011 10:55 PM

Shocked Shocked Shocked..u missed what... lmao..i'm not sure u're ok  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin i'm ok.u won't understand

Posted: at 11-04-2011 11:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 11-04-2011 11:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 11-04-2011 02:17 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-04-2011 02:05 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 11-04-2011 02:02 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-04-2011 01:48 PM
so the guys they fear huh?  lol..we ladies are among some chicken hearted men  Lips Sealed Tongue Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

true o...see they can't even say the name..cos (girl b) might read it  lol  Grin Grin Grin

evidence of double, triple or more dating on NP?....... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Indeed

Posted: at 11-04-2011 11:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 11-04-2011 11:01 PM (14 years ago)
oya say ur own... Tongue

Posted: at 11-04-2011 11:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 11-04-2011 11:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: olumbareal on 11-04-2011 02:30 PM
I thank God am rich not with money, but with people like you. I may not have the most expensive things but i have got a most precious gem....... likes you my one and only HONEY PIE (MISSYBARBIE)Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss No regrets knowing you.

You are just an "IDIOT" simply that dat you are I-Intelligent, D-Decent, I- Impressive, O-Optimistic and T-Talented. You see IKEBE, you are simply an IDIOT.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Yu sure say Person go Gree Accept dis Kain Compliment so??  Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 11-04-2011 11:03 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 11-04-2011 11:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-04-2011 11:01 PM
oya say ur own... Tongue

I dey go Compose am... Na Long Assignment  Cool

Posted: at 11-04-2011 11:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 11-04-2011 11:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-04-2011 03:02 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 11-04-2011 02:59 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-04-2011 02:47 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 11-04-2011 02:35 PM
No time for Dull moment Bro !!  Cheesy Cheesy

boo.. u showing ur sexy self  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Muah Muah all over your gorgeousness  Kiss Kiss

check ur mail.. Tongue Kiss

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 11-04-2011 11:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 11-04-2011 11:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 11-04-2011 02:10 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-04-2011 02:05 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 11-04-2011 02:02 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-04-2011 01:48 PM
so the guys they fear huh?  lol..we ladies are among some chicken hearted men  Lips Sealed Tongue Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

true o...see they can't even say the name..cos (girl b) might read it  lol  Grin Grin Grin

Gbam!

WETIN BEY GBAM?.SEE MY WIFE AND CONCUBINES LINE UP FOR THERE.STILL HAVE MORE TO COMPLIMENT LATER

Posted: at 11-04-2011 11:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 11-04-2011 11:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 11-04-2011 11:05 PM
oya say ur own... Tongue

lol..how u doing baby ? Cheesy Tongue Kiss

Posted: at 11-04-2011 11:08 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 11-04-2011 11:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 11-04-2011 11:07 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-04-2011 03:02 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 11-04-2011 02:59 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-04-2011 02:47 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 11-04-2011 02:35 PM
No time for Dull moment Bro !!  Cheesy Cheesy

boo.. u showing ur sexy self  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Muah Muah all over your gorgeousness  Kiss Kiss

check ur mail.. Tongue Kiss

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

top secret  Tongue Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-04-2011 11:09 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 11-04-2011 11:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-04-2011 10:00 PM

@poster two is not enough for me coz i have many people to compliment.so let me ride on with people i can remember.

LADYCRAFT - my princess and Angel. the queen of my soul(kennee back off now!!) .smart and intelligent,her middle name should be call 'peace maker',she hate seeing mebeing angry, and that why i like your swag my princess.

FLYMAMACITA- i love her style,everyday seems to be christmas for her.always in a very good mood,she don't pretend and you find it easy to communicate with..
and smart! as well  Wink

BITTERSWEET- her intelligent is obvious, though sometimes we misunderstand but she always stick on what she believe is right. i like her realness.

CHICHI GLAMOR -she is too funny.she really know how to crack my ribs.and cool to communicate with. also intelligent

BLESSEDME - two words to describe her, humble and respectful.

ONYIN - an intelligent and humble lady who knows what she really want and also ready to listen and learn.

IKEBE - she is smart and you can be assured of having fun with during charting(no dull moment) but if you don't look deep into her,you could mistake her for somebody else.i love her way,keep rolling.

HOPE - same thing to hope,she is smart and when she get serious on topics.then you can see the true her and be surprise with her intelligent.

Diplo - i love this lady swag,smartness and opinion.no time for pretends.she is so easy and open with everybody.and if not for Dk i would have marry her.

these are the names i could remember for now.brb if i remember some. ladies keep rolling and keep your uniqueness. nothing do una..THE LOVE DOCTOR HAS SPOKEN.
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Grin Grin Grin Grin Leave my Babe Alone naaa Shuooo!!!  Smiley

Posted: at 11-04-2011 11:11 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 11-04-2011 11:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-04-2011 11:08 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 11-04-2011 11:05 PM
oya say ur own... Tongue

lol..how u doing baby ? Cheesy Tongue Kiss

Wink Wink Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 11-04-2011 11:13 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 11-04-2011 11:14 PM (14 years ago)
na day dream u dey dream so.the sooner u realise it the better 4 u.  Cheesy Cheesy @kennee

Posted: at 11-04-2011 11:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 11-04-2011 11:19 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 11-04-2011 11:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12