To the Guys (Page 3)

Date: 11-04-2011 10:34 am (14 years ago) | Author: Vera
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12
- dirtykid at 11-04-2011 02:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-04-2011 02:47 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 11-04-2011 02:35 PM
No time for Dull moment Bro !!  Cheesy Cheesy

boo.. u showing ur sexy self  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Muah Muah all over your gorgeousness  Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 11-04-2011 02:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 11-04-2011 03:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 11-04-2011 02:59 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-04-2011 02:47 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 11-04-2011 02:35 PM
No time for Dull moment Bro !!  Cheesy Cheesy

boo.. u showing ur sexy self  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Muah Muah all over your gorgeousness  Kiss Kiss

check ur mail.. Tongue Kiss

Posted: at 11-04-2011 03:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 11-04-2011 03:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on 11-04-2011 02:20 PM
MissyBarbie and Tru9ja

MB, I love ur guts and courage in all ur comments, it makes me wanna say I LOVE YOU, which I just did I envy whoever is ur real  Lips Sealed U kno what i mean, T9ja u're also a gr8 personality, just keep the ball rolling.

Thanks adams  Wink
Posted: at 11-04-2011 03:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 11-04-2011 03:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 11-04-2011 11:51 AM

She is bold and I believe she is beautiful which makes her adorable
She is undiscovered mountain which only d brave man can find
I wanna b d last man standing cuz she is d kind of gal I desired
Am talking of no oda lady but Violetvera d poster

D second lady eeeeeeehmm
I cant remember cuz I cannot put 2 hands in a mouth at d same time

V V dis is 4 u

love in tokyo lets go there Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 11-04-2011 03:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 11-04-2011 03:22 PM (14 years ago)
MissyBarbie and Tru9ja

MB, I love ur guts and courage in all ur comments, it makes me wanna say I LOVE YOU, which I just did I envy whoever is ur real  Lips Sealed U kno what i mean, T9ja u're also a gr8 personality, just keep the ball rolling.

Awwwww adams am blushing..thanks
Posted: at 11-04-2011 03:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 11-04-2011 03:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: olumbareal on 11-04-2011 02:30 PM
I thank God am rich not with money, but with people like you. I may not have the most expensive things but i have got a most precious gem....... likes you my one and only HONEY PIE (MISSYBARBIE)Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss No regrets knowing you.

You are just an "IDIOT" simply that dat you are I-Intelligent, D-Decent, I- Impressive, O-Optimistic and T-Talented. You see IKEBE, you are simply an IDIOT.

Oh M Gee....Am gonna  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( now
Thanks Chicken pie....and you're simply an IDIOT too
 Wink Wink
Posted: at 11-04-2011 03:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- adams933 at 11-04-2011 03:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 11-04-2011 03:22 PM
MissyBarbie and Tru9ja

Awwwww adams am blushing..thanks
Kiss
Posted: at 11-04-2011 03:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 11-04-2011 03:54 PM (14 years ago)
cheiii!! see love in little honshu japan ..dk i see your handiwork.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 03:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 11-04-2011 04:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 11-04-2011 03:54 PM

Then lets see ya own handiwork na.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 04:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 11-04-2011 04:09 PM (14 years ago)

Hehehe Bro... howdy ?  Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-04-2011 04:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 11-04-2011 04:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 11-04-2011 04:09 PM

Bro ikajara akaja  Grin trust me,if go beyond that level something must surely take place under the forbidden fruits  Lips Sealed Grin

@Missy..well the truth is that i have fall in love with the poster since two months now,i have asked her to reveal  more about herself so i could able to fast forward and drop my own romantic words here.the second person actually know herself.i would have love to mention her name but she won't like it.  Wink
Posted: at 11-04-2011 04:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 11-04-2011 04:29 PM (14 years ago)
i aint got the real one yet
Posted: at 11-04-2011 04:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 11-04-2011 04:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 11-04-2011 04:23 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 11-04-2011 04:09 PM

Bro ikajara akaja  Grin trust me,if go beyond that level something must surely take place under the forbidden fruits  Lips Sealed Grin

@Missy..well the truth is that i have fall in love with the poster since two months now,i have asked her to reveal  more about herself so i could able to fast forward and drop my own romantic words here.the second person actually know herself.i would have love to mention her name but she won't like it.  Wink

Hmmmm... Idi egwu na dimkpa  Grin Grin...  I hereby officially request from your majestical table, to Unveil that 2nd person sharp sharp before is too late  Cheesy Cheesy, I hope she's not wearing veil , Make she watch out for French Police officers before she get fined  Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-04-2011 04:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 11-04-2011 04:35 PM (14 years ago)
Just passing along quietly.....

Posted: at 11-04-2011 04:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 11-04-2011 04:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 11-04-2011 03:11 PM
Quote from: jossy4reall on 11-04-2011 11:51 AM

She is bold and I believe she is beautiful which makes her adorable
She is undiscovered mountain which only d brave man can find
I wanna b d last man standing cuz she is d kind of gal I desired
Am talking of no oda lady but Violetvera d poster

D second lady eeeeeeehmm
I cant remember cuz I cannot put 2 hands in a mouth at d same time

V V dis is 4 u

love in tokyo lets go there Cheesy Cheesy

U are just being jealous

Posted: at 11-04-2011 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 11-04-2011 04:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 11-04-2011 04:29 PM
ok.....watever!! lemme be a man.....I pick ummm...Hopea23
she is nice but....she's kinda insultive and gets angry too much..likewise KB, as in gets angry too much....sophia..like her but she's too critic about her own people,
and umm..i pick..ummm Flymumsi...
she's just amazing and friendly........
and i pick BitterSweat...she's just too cool...just dat she doesnt wnt to put up her real picx! Tongue

The rest of some girls here are also amazing.......dont need to mention of 'em names...but i knw them!!
Posted: at 11-04-2011 04:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 11-04-2011 05:01 PM (14 years ago)
KB...not really oooo...but somehow....understood it thru some of her comments sha!!..she's also cool!!....all of yu are cooool
Posted: at 11-04-2011 05:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 11-04-2011 08:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 11-04-2011 04:57 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 11-04-2011 04:29 PM
ok.....watever!! lemme be a man.....I pick ummm...Hopea23
she is nice but....she's kinda insultive and gets angry too much..likewise KB, as in gets angry too much....sophia..like her but she's too critic about her own people,
and umm..i pick..ummm Flymumsi...
she's just amazing and friendly........
and i pick BitterSweat...she's just too cool...just dat she doesnt wnt to put up her real picx! Tongue

The rest of some girls here are also amazing.......dont need to mention of 'em names...but i knw them!!

Thx boo  Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 11-04-2011 08:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 11-04-2011 09:58 PM (14 years ago)
@poster two is not enough for me coz i have many people to compliment.so let me ride on with people i can remember.

LADYCRAFT - my princess and Angel. the queen of my soul(kennee back off now!!) .smart and intelligent,her middle name should be call 'peace maker',she hate seeing be angry and that why i like your swag my princess.

FLYMAMACITA- i love her style,everyday seems to be christmas for her.always in a very good mood,she don't pretend and you find it easy to communicate with..
and smart! as well  Wink

BITTERSWEET- her intelligent is obvious, though sometimes we misunderstand but she always stick on what she believe is right. i like her realness.

CHICHI GLAMOR -she is too funny.she really know how to crack my ribs.and cool to communicate with. also intelligent

BLESSEDME - two words to describe her, humble and respectful.

ONYIN - an intelligent and humble lady who knows what she really want and also ready to listen and learn.

IKEBE - she is smart and you can be assured of having fun with during charting(no dull moment) but if you don't look deep into her,you could mistake her for somebody else.i love her way,keep rolling.

HOPE - same thing to hope,she is smart and when she get serious on topics.then you can see the true her and be surprise with her intelligent.

Diplo - i love this lady swag,smartness and opinion.no time for pretends.she is so easy and open with everybody.and if not for Dk i would have marry her.

these are the names i could remember for now.brb if i remember some. ladies keep rolling and keep your uniqueness. nothing do una..THE LOVE DOCTOR HAS SPOKEN.
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 11-04-2011 09:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 11-04-2011 10:00 PM (14 years ago)

@poster two is not enough for me coz i have many people to compliment.so let me ride on with people i can remember.

LADYCRAFT - my princess and Angel. the queen of my soul(kennee back off now!!) .smart and intelligent,her middle name should be call 'peace maker',she hate seeing mebeing angry, and that why i like your swag my princess.

FLYMAMACITA- i love her style,everyday seems to be christmas for her.always in a very good mood,she don't pretend and you find it easy to communicate with..
and smart! as well  Wink

BITTERSWEET- her intelligent is obvious, though sometimes we misunderstand but she always stick on what she believe is right. i like her realness.

CHICHI GLAMOR -she is too funny.she really know how to crack my ribs.and cool to communicate with. also intelligent

BLESSEDME - two words to describe her, humble and respectful.

ONYIN - an intelligent and humble lady who knows what she really want and also ready to listen and learn.

IKEBE - she is smart and you can be assured of having fun with during charting(no dull moment) but if you don't look deep into her,you could mistake her for somebody else.i love her way,keep rolling.

HOPE - same thing to hope,she is smart and when she get serious on topics.then you can see the true her and be surprise with her intelligent.

Diplo - i love this lady swag,smartness and opinion.no time for pretends.she is so easy and open with everybody.and if not for Dk i would have marry her.

these are the names i could remember for now.brb if i remember some. ladies keep rolling and keep your uniqueness. nothing do una..THE LOVE DOCTOR HAS SPOKEN.
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 12