8 ways to keep your man happy (Page 4)

Date: 11-04-2011 1:00 pm (13 years ago) | Author: cyndi3
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- Sistaruth at 12-04-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
Good job, welldone dear.
Posted: at 12-04-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cyndi3 at 12-04-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 12-04-2011 02:40 AM
Quote from: fjoeaug on 12-04-2011 02:18 AM
Quote from: livingday on 12-04-2011 02:13 AM
Quote from: fjoeaug on 12-04-2011 01:55 AM
good tips!!! what if after doing all these and you still found him outside?

Outside where?
i meant with other girls..

That will be an awful disappointment. A sure sign that you have used the tips on someone not worthy.
exactly! Cool
Posted: at 12-04-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cyndi3 at 12-04-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ikennaya on 12-04-2011 06:58 AM
Quote from: Larrykingomoj on 12-04-2011 03:53 AM
This is easy said than one, but if girls can put this into practice it will be really interesting
yea man lovly tips from cyndi.
thanks Larry Cool

Quote from: princeabedi on 12-04-2011 07:52 AM
i agree with u. cyndi3.
Thanks Prince, as long as ur gud to ur lady, not only her been gud to ya Wink
Posted: at 12-04-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cyndi3 at 12-04-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Sistaruth on 12-04-2011 02:56 PM
Good job, welldone dear.

thanks a lot Cheesy
Posted: at 12-04-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cyndi3 at 12-04-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 12-04-2011 10:00 AM
intresting make i go practice d No 6
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked make sure u do No. 2 keep one side b4 u do No.6  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-04-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cyndi3 at 12-04-2011 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on 12-04-2011 01:36 PM
Quote from: cyndi3 on 11-04-2011 01:00 PM
In response to 7 things that make a woman happy...though this is short,I hope the men folks would like this Wink

8. Make /Let him go- If he wants to hang out with his buddies or go watch a game, give him his freedom.
7. Be secure- If there's something wrong with urself like ur addin on weight, try workin out in a gym and don't make him feel bad as if it's his fault.
6. Strip for your man- Sometimes, why don't you shock him when he comes back from a hard day at work, u can do somethin segxwal like a striptease, the tiredness will run away from him, trust me Wink
5. No Nagging- Let the small stuff go, don't nag him about not helpin out with the dishes or throwin away the trash, give him some few days and then talk to him in a calm way about it and pls don't ask him to do stuff that he don't like...e.g like going to shoppin with u, ur gals are there that u can hang out with.
4. Be independent- its gud to have ur own money, most find that really sexy, rather than spendin his all the time(few times wount hurt Cool) no gold diggin his pocket, he might use u and  leave u dry cos he knows u need him(u don't ve any money of ur own)
3.Sex- Its their own way of showin love and affection, Be spontaneous, don't let him ask u, if you don't do it, another will Smiley
2. Feed your man- You need to learn how to cook, if u know how to read, u know how to cook----so get a cookbook and learn, by this ur keepin ur man. Cool
1. Treat your man like a man- Respect the person that he is, don't talk down on him in front of other people, show him some support in all he does. Smiley

cyndi3, I beg u no try at all, the list dey too short for the men. What about massage, breakfast in bed and many more, I can go on and on, tell me if u wan me to help with the list.

go ahead Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-04-2011 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Alphamale at 12-04-2011 03:14 PM (13 years ago)
..enough of these love sermons!
Posted: at 12-04-2011 03:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cyndi3 at 12-04-2011 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Alphamale on 12-04-2011 03:14 PM
..enough of these love sermons!
do u want hate sermons Huh?
Posted: at 12-04-2011 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 12-04-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
Cyndi, you are a bomb. If not for distance,
I would have given you a hug and a kiss
for this wonderful post. YOU ARE THE BEST!
Posted: at 12-04-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 12-04-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cyndi3 on 12-04-2011 03:11 PM
Quote from: Ajento on 12-04-2011 01:36 PM
Quote from: cyndi3 on 11-04-2011 01:00 PM
In response to 7 things that make a woman happy...though this is short,I hope the men folks would like this Wink

8. Make /Let him go- If he wants to hang out with his buddies or go watch a game, give him his freedom.
7. Be secure- If there's something wrong with urself like ur addin on weight, try workin out in a gym and don't make him feel bad as if it's his fault.
6. Strip for your man- Sometimes, why don't you shock him when he comes back from a hard day at work, u can do somethin segxwal like a striptease, the tiredness will run away from him, trust me Wink
5. No Nagging- Let the small stuff go, don't nag him about not helpin out with the dishes or throwin away the trash, give him some few days and then talk to him in a calm way about it and pls don't ask him to do stuff that he don't like...e.g like going to shoppin with u, ur gals are there that u can hang out with.
4. Be independent- its gud to have ur own money, most find that really sexy, rather than spendin his all the time(few times wount hurt Cool) no gold diggin his pocket, he might use u and  leave u dry cos he knows u need him(u don't ve any money of ur own)
3.Sex- Its their own way of showin love and affection, Be spontaneous, don't let him ask u, if you don't do it, another will Smiley
2. Feed your man- You need to learn how to cook, if u know how to read, u know how to cook----so get a cookbook and learn, by this ur keepin ur man. Cool
1. Treat your man like a man- Respect the person that he is, don't talk down on him in front of other people, show him some support in all he does. Smiley

cyndi3, I beg u no try at all, the list dey too short for the men. What about massage, breakfast in bed and many more, I can go on and on, tell me if u wan me to help with the list.

go ahead Grin Grin Grin

Well, the thing be say if I start now, this page no go contain am, anyway kudos for ya effort, u try well well, na joke I  bin dey joke.
Posted: at 12-04-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jist-jist at 12-04-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
nice one...
Posted: at 12-04-2011 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- presidoye at 12-04-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
sincerely, if women can do all things that are written here, em sure they will find their life a whole more better to  live.
kudos to the writer, more grease to your elbow!
Posted: at 12-04-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- akwadiya at 12-04-2011 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
these 7 are not for men that has inherent konji for all shapes and shades of skirts Kiss Grin Wink
Posted: at 12-04-2011 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 12-04-2011 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 11-04-2011 02:10 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-04-2011 01:33 PM
i hope sophie is not activating dirty k Tongue

Did you give her the codes ? I hope not  Cheesy Cheesy
Shocked Shocked yu dey coded

Posted: at 12-04-2011 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- estilizo at 12-04-2011 08:53 PM (13 years ago)
ok,here comes the one for ladies,good one.

Posted: at 12-04-2011 08:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brendivas at 13-04-2011 02:37 AM (13 years ago)
Are you man and wife or just b/f and g/f. You want your husband's respect and not start acting like a striptease actress or nymphomaniac. After a hard days work he needs to unwind first and then you can detect his mood. Otherwise he is likely to spurn your sex play, which will let your spirit down.
Posted: at 13-04-2011 02:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 13-04-2011 04:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dejavu on 12-04-2011 12:12 PM
u speak well. copied somewhere? u've copied wella !

copied your own let see
Posted: at 13-04-2011 04:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- naturalqueen at 13-04-2011 09:09 AM (13 years ago)
Nice one lady poster.... It's educating for the ladies....
Posted: at 13-04-2011 09:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 13-04-2011 09:17 AM (13 years ago)
noted young gurl
Posted: at 13-04-2011 09:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- donvic007 at 13-04-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
im lovin this really nice Smiley
Posted: at 13-04-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6