If u pick up a starving dog and make him prosperous, he will not bite u.This is the principal difference Replybetween a dog and a man. But envy?I don't have such feelings! Live and let live!
What would make me envy someone bcos of his or her achivement...when am absolutely sure of what God has in stock for muah Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bittersweet on 13-04-2011 02:12 PM If u pick up a starving dog and make him prosperous, he will not bite u.This is the principal difference 9ice one! between a dog and a man. But envy?I don't have such feelings!
![]() Live and let live!
envy !! no way Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
i am proud of myself and what i have achieved at my age i only have people i look forward to being like , i dont envy anyone , i give GOD the glory for what he made me and i am contented and happy Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
If you envy the 'positive' side of someone, do you know their 'negative' side? Reply
i wonder Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Envy ke! I dont envy people, its not in my dictionary. Things happen to people according to God`s plan. Envy kwaa.mba Reply
am contented with wat i hv. y shld i be envy of anybody cos wat God hv 4 me may nt be wat he hv for another. u only wish and pray u get to that persons level or even more. Reply
i can't be envious of some1 envy leads to destruction...cos u start thinking and arrive at mischief..that can't work for me i'm too jovial 4 that Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
na waa oooo 4 all of una no one dey envy again Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 13-04-2011 02:24 PM am contented with wat i hv. y shld i be envy of anybody cos wat God hv 4 me may nt be wat he hv for another. u only wish and pray u get to that persons level or even more. GBAM! You are too much jor, abeg come take KULI KULI. ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 13-04-2011 02:26 PM na waa oooo 4 all of una no one dey envy again ![]() ![]() ![]() u can start and see where it lands u ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
start what Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 13-04-2011 02:30 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()