Must Ladies Cook For Men? (Page 10)

Date: 14-04-2011 8:31 am (13 years ago) | Author: PreetyInstinct
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 17
- PreetyInstinct at 15-04-2011 06:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 15-04-2011 01:29 AM
WHAT A GOOD TOPIC...THIS IS HOW TO FIND OUT THE SPOIL BRATS IN THE FAMILY...WHILE YOUR MOTHER IS IN KITCHEN  WITH THE MAID COOKING FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY, AND INSTEAD OF YOU TO LEARN HOW TO COOK BY BEING THERE WITH HER AND HELPING HER OUT, YOU'LL BE IN YOUR ROOM ACTING LIKE YOU DONT CARE. WHY NOT YOU TELL US THE TRUTH NOW THAT YOU DONT KNOW HOW TO COOK THAN SAYING YOU WONT COOK FOR HIM...GOOD GIRLS LIKE TO SHOWS UP WHAT THEY LEARN FROM THEIR MOMS..WESTERN WORLD'S CULTURES ARE TAKING MUCH OF OUR BRAINS :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Looooool! Cheesy r u abusing me? Tongue Grin Grin

But seriously cooking for a boyfriend?without ur relationship being that serious?

Posted: at 15-04-2011 06:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 15-04-2011 06:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 15-04-2011 04:14 AM
Quote from: ugochuks on 14-04-2011 08:11 PM
ITS OUR JOB TO COOK NOT HER JOB
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 14-04-2011 04:19 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 14-04-2011 08:31 AM
Do you cook for your man?

Does he cook for you?

I think people(men) are asking for to much nowadays, if she is not ur wife or fiance why should she cook for you?

your views.

i wonder where the world is goin, people dont want to do anything again!
Imagin a tailor asking me If its compulsory for him to sew cloths or Mechanic
sayin he's not d one to fix d car dat i should take it to d carpenter....

God will help us ooooo
For God's sake, d 2nd primary assignment of a wife is to cook.
He should satisfy d man in d Kitchen after satisfying him on bed!
& a mother's responsibility is to feed d Kids

BROS WITH ALL DUE RESPECT U NEED A HOUSEHELP OR LETS SAY HOUSE HELP AND BED MATE NOT A WIFE, ITS NOT A MUST OOHH,,KFC IS A MAN,MCDONALD IS A MAN,MR BIGGS IS A MAN,EDDYKING BURGER IS A MAN, SORRY BUT I DONT BELIVE IN THAT TRADITON THAT COOKING OR KITCHEN BELONGS TO THE WOMAN,,SOME OF US HERE WEY DEY TALK NOW DEY INVITE OUR GALS DEM MAKE DEM COME SAY WE WAN COOK FOR DEM,,ABEG JOR!
i know some guys who say the exact same thing they don't care much abt the woman cooking..what  i say is to each his own..what will work for jane and peter may not necessarily work for susan and patrick Cheesy Cool

The 'SEX' they get from their women is their food...belie that! Cheesy

Posted: at 15-04-2011 06:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gbollsessi at 15-04-2011 07:24 AM (13 years ago)
Who is asking for to much and please let someone Tell the duty of a woman in the house that oversee cooking. 0lobe lo loko jare.
Posted: at 15-04-2011 07:24 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 15-04-2011 08:17 AM (13 years ago)
Why not? Cooking is good.
Posted: at 15-04-2011 08:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugochuks at 15-04-2011 09:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on 14-04-2011 09:32 PM
Quote from: ugochuks on 14-04-2011 09:02 PM
Quote from: kebella on 14-04-2011 08:50 PM
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed need lighter  Grin Grin Grin no more searching am all urs  Kiss Kiss Kiss

DEAL DONE! SIGNED!! SEALED!!! NOW PASS ME THE LIGHETR AS USUAL WITH OLD NO 7, IM SO HAPPY NOW,,I WANNA FLY HIGH Grin Grin Grin Kiss
u don enter agbero motor be that.na prayer u need now to get out.this woman get net wey she take dey hook big fishes.but no bi me talk me.

Grin Grin Grin Grin AHHHH U NO FIT CONFUSE ME OH, I DON ENTER BE SAY I DON ENTER AND I NO WAN GO OUT,, I GO FOLLOW HER REACH THE LAST BUS STOP,, HABA BETTY BUT WHY NOW? SHEBI DEM SAY... WHAT GOD HAS JOINED 2GETHER LET NO MAN PUT.....?  I NO GO LISTEN COS U BE WOMAN,  Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-04-2011 09:03 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jcmaiah at 15-04-2011 09:07 AM (13 years ago)
I sabi boil water
Posted: at 15-04-2011 09:07 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugochuks at 15-04-2011 09:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-04-2011 10:30 PM
Quote from: ugochuks on 14-04-2011 09:02 PM
Quote from: kebella on 14-04-2011 08:50 PM
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed need lighter  Grin Grin Grin no more searching am all urs  Kiss Kiss Kiss

DEAL DONE! SIGNED!! SEALED!!! NOW PASS ME THE LIGHETR AS USUAL WITH OLD NO 7, IM SO HAPPY NOW,,I WANNA FLY HIGH Grin Grin Grin Kiss

yu no what dearies  Wink i think we can make a perfect match  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

U DEY MIND DEM?NO WORRY WE GO SOON GIVE NAIJAPALS OUR WEDDING IV,,DEM GO FEAR FEAR NOW Grin Grin,,,

Posted: at 15-04-2011 09:08 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nightd at 15-04-2011 09:28 AM (13 years ago)
i start to cook then i was 10yer old girl for my family... now i.m 27year old women and still to cook for my man every day....Smiley)) mmmm time to open my food bar:))))) girls i can cook anything just come and eat:)))) oh life... my man never ever cook in him life... his sed is women job.... ha.... so u have to cook if not everybodys gonna day wth out food!!!!:))))
Posted: at 15-04-2011 09:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- frayobkk at 15-04-2011 09:39 AM (13 years ago)
that one na for NAIJA pray make u no marry oyibo bc 70 % of then dont know how to cook
the litle amoung then that can cook hardly cook to ur teaste so u see the differnce

Posted: at 15-04-2011 09:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 15-04-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago)
my oyibo nyamiri dont take buger kill me abeg make una help me ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Posted: at 15-04-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 15-04-2011 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-04-2011 12:22 PM
Quote from: qunodinga on 14-04-2011 08:41 AM
I enjoy cooking...aside that, if i love the person involved..i will gladly cook and feed him as well

just like the Stew and rice with yam u cook for me for....... Grin Grin Grin

how u dey?

hahahhahahah...so you still remember that food...i'm good ofcourse you know the story.
Posted: at 15-04-2011 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Peter_Ade at 15-04-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 15-04-2011 06:22 AM

Does he cook for you?

I think people(men) are asking for to much nowadays, if she is not ur wife or fiance why should she cook for you?

your views.

God will help us ooooo

I'm sure the thread title must ave mislead you!, but i'm sure u still are not blind as the title still reads 'MAN' & not husband i am already aware of that, even in my post itself i said if she is NOT ur fiance or wife...so pelase read again b4 speaking out of no sense context! Smiley

se emi lomode yi ba wi bayen ehnnn, Ori e ti baje patapata.inu si bu o ri orun sa
Gbaaaa!!!
Posted: at 15-04-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 15-04-2011 11:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 14-04-2011 12:13 PM
i don't like to cook..i like making stuff...i know it sounds weird but thats just me , making stuff maybe like from a recipe or something thats interesting to me...anyways i do cook for him, i was spoiled growing up(grams never allowed me touch a spoon)  so i had every excuse not to cook if i wanted to but i watched and learned from my mom and any1 who cooks around me.. i also learned that mehn like food it doesn't make sense to be  eating out 24/7 and yeah he cooks for me all the time sometimes we cook together also  Cheesy Tongue

Hmmmm
Posted: at 15-04-2011 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tando at 15-04-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
yes but sometimes, he needs to cook to make me feel special and important
Posted: at 15-04-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 15-04-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tando on 15-04-2011 11:34 AM
yes but sometimes, he needs to cook to make me feel special and important

Story
Posted: at 15-04-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- GOLDENMEDAH at 15-04-2011 11:40 AM (13 years ago)
When i get marr, i will like to help my wife with the household job including cooking, there is no big deal in it, my mum taught me hw to cook so that dosen't have to be a prob. to me...
Posted: at 15-04-2011 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SNYPER at 15-04-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago)
"MUST" LADIES COOK FOR MEN? I SEE NO REASON WHY WE SHLD CONTINUE FOOLING OURSELVES IN D NAME OF CIVILIZATION...
AFRICAN CULTURE DEMANDS A WOMAN TO DO THE COOKING IN THE HOUX...MORE SO IF A MAN IS GOOD IN COOKING, HE CAN ALSO COOK OCCASIONALLY, BY SO DOING THE WOMAN RECOGNIZES HIS LOVE AND APPRECIATION...IT ALSO DEPENDS ON SITUATION OF THINGS.

FOR BF/GF OR EVEN CASUAL FRIENDS...I DON'T SEE ANYTIN WRONG WITH A GF COOKING FOR HER BF...WAT ARE FRIENDS FOR? IS IT BCOS HE IS NOT GOING TO MARRY YOU? WHY THEN ARE U IN DAT RELATIONSHIP?

PERSONALLY I LIKE COOKING AND CAN COOK FOR ANYBDY WHO IS READY TO EAT. IF A LADY, BE HER GF/JUST A FRIEND FOUNDS IT DIFFICULT TO COOK FOR ME, I DON'T CARE BCOS I CAN COOK, MEANWHILE ITS TO HER DISCREDIT COS IT SIMPLY SHOWS HER INABILITY TO COOK. HOME TRAINING IS A TREASURE WHICH DOESN'T HIDE ITS PRESENCE, IF A LADY IS GOOD IN COOKING, SHE CAN'T HELP IT BUT COOK WHENEVER SHE IS OPPORTUNE IRRESPECTIVE OF BF OR FIANCEE. Fellow Africans lets not spite our norms and values as a people for its our identity;)
Posted: at 15-04-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 15-04-2011 11:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on 14-04-2011 08:38 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 14-04-2011 08:34 PM
Quote from: ugochuks on 14-04-2011 08:11 PM
ITS OUR JOB TO COOK NOT HER JOB
Does he cook for you?
your views.

God will help us ooooo

BROS WITH ALL DUE RESPECT U NEED A HOUSEHELP OR LETS SAY HOUSE HELP AND BED MATE NOT A WIFE, ITS NOT A MUST OOHH,,KFC IS A MAN,MCDONALD IS A MAN,MR BIGGS IS A MAN,EDDYKING BURGER IS A MAN, SORRY BUT I DONT BELIVE IN THAT TRADITON THAT COOKING OR KITCHEN BELONGS TO THE WOMAN,,SOME OF US HERE WEY DEY TALK NOW DEY INVITE OUR GALS DEM MAKE DEM COME SAY WE WAN COOK FOR DEM,,ABEG JOR!

Are you sure u're a guy? Cheesy
Open-minded! Kudos!

LOL IM A MAN TO THE BONE,JUST SAYING THE FACT,THATS ME!

Keep it up!

Posted: at 15-04-2011 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- yusufgiwa at 15-04-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago)
DON'T TRY IT WITH ME OTHERWISE,YOU GO BACK TO YOUR FATHERS HOUSE Cheesy
Posted: at 15-04-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ubongette at 15-04-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago)
Nigerian husbands always feel like there are the boss to their wife,why men can't cook? i mean what's wrong with their hands? As for me no one cook better than me,because my mama taught me how to cook. so please every one should learn how to cook,either husband,wife,bosses,slaves,every body,    thankz
Posted: at 15-04-2011 01:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 17