Must Ladies Cook For Men? (Page 9)

Date: 14-04-2011 8:31 am (13 years ago) | Author: PreetyInstinct
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 17
- oohio2007 at 14-04-2011 10:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 14-04-2011 08:31 AM
Do you cook for your man?

Does he cook for you?

I think people(men) are asking for to much nowadays, if she is not ur wife or fiance why should she cook for you?

your views.
It is the DUTY of a man's wife to cook for him.But his fiancee or girl friend,concubine...e.t.c can cook for him by thier own volition or free will.It is not thier responsibility

Posted: at 14-04-2011 10:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- limea at 14-04-2011 11:08 PM (13 years ago)
 Kiss

I wondered how many (Unwed) Married)or single  woman etc  who wouldn't cook for the one they love... I am for one who been in a relationship for 23 years,(not Married) for those years I been cooking for my lover...including,house cleaning,washing and ironing his garments..My lover is a caring man who knows how to treat his woman... Any woman that don't want to cook for the man in thier life,, Should think twice...You know what you have,,, Stick to your cooking and treat your lover kind and give him the happiness he deserved.. You don't missed the water till the well run dry. If you cook when you feel like,,,,there for,you are sending him in some one esles arms.
Posted: at 14-04-2011 11:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 15-04-2011 12:11 AM (13 years ago)
cook  Huh?,i guess for those married right?

Posted: at 15-04-2011 12:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 15-04-2011 12:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 14-04-2011 08:41 AM
I enjoy cooking...aside that, if i love the person involved..i will gladly cook and feed him as well
[/quote

Correct talk
Posted: at 15-04-2011 12:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Omapri at 15-04-2011 01:27 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmm>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>passing
Posted: at 15-04-2011 01:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 15-04-2011 01:29 AM (13 years ago)
WHAT A GOOD TOPIC...THIS IS HOW TO FIND OUT THE SPOIL BRATS IN THE FAMILY...WHILE YOUR MOTHER IS IN KITCHEN  WITH THE MAID COOKING FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY, AND INSTEAD OF YOU TO LEARN HOW TO COOK BY BEING THERE WITH HER AND HELPING HER OUT, YOU'LL BE IN YOUR ROOM ACTING LIKE YOU DONT CARE. WHY NOT YOU TELL US THE TRUTH NOW THAT YOU DONT KNOW HOW TO COOK THAN SAYING YOU WONT COOK FOR HIM...GOOD GIRLS LIKE TO SHOWS UP WHAT THEY LEARN FROM THEIR MOMS..WESTERN WORLD'S CULTURES ARE TAKING MUCH OF OUR BRAINS :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Posted: at 15-04-2011 01:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- limea at 15-04-2011 03:41 AM (13 years ago)
To Whom It May Concern.
Please do you ,isuderstand me.... I said I love to cook for my lover... We been together for 23 years. I wash ,cook,clean his home and iron his garment.
Any woman who don't like to cook for their man,,, (or) only cook when they feel like,should think twice... You know what you have...And when you lost it,,,It never returned back... I love my man,because I try my best to do all the good things in life a woman should do.... If I don't cook for him!!! he would find some one else to do it for him...

Its just like if you have a woman who don't want to give you (SEX) ,,, He or she would find some one else...
Please don't you misunderstand me.. And thank very much for you comment.... God bless you where ever you are in the world. Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 15-04-2011 03:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- diplomatik at 15-04-2011 04:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on 14-04-2011 08:11 PM
ITS OUR JOB TO COOK NOT HER JOB
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 14-04-2011 04:19 PM

Does he cook for you?

I think people(men) are asking for to much nowadays, if she is not ur wife or fiance why should she cook for you?

your views.

i wonder where the world is goin, people dont want to do anything again!
Imagin a tailor asking me If its compulsory for him to sew cloths or Mechanic
sayin he's not d one to fix d car dat i should take it to d carpenter....

God will help us ooooo
For God's sake, d 2nd primary assignment of a wife is to cook.
He should satisfy d man in d Kitchen after satisfying him on bed!
& a mother's responsibility is to feed d Kids

BROS WITH ALL DUE RESPECT U NEED A HOUSEHELP OR LETS SAY HOUSE HELP AND BED MATE NOT A WIFE, ITS NOT A MUST OOHH,,KFC IS A MAN,MCDONALD IS A MAN,MR BIGGS IS A MAN,EDDYKING BURGER IS A MAN, SORRY BUT I DONT BELIVE IN THAT TRADITON THAT COOKING OR KITCHEN BELONGS TO THE WOMAN,,SOME OF US HERE WEY DEY TALK NOW DEY INVITE OUR GALS DEM MAKE DEM COME SAY WE WAN COOK FOR DEM,,ABEG JOR!
i know some guys who say the exact same thing they don't care much abt the woman cooking..what  i say is to each his own..what will work for jane and peter may not necessarily work for susan and patrick Cheesy Cool

Posted: at 15-04-2011 04:14 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 15-04-2011 04:15 AM (13 years ago)
@ blessed and sophie ..leave me o  Angry..the man said its ok..wetin be una wahala  Tongue Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-04-2011 04:15 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 15-04-2011 06:01 AM (13 years ago)
yeh i enjoy cookoing and cooking is my hubby
Posted: at 15-04-2011 06:01 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 15-04-2011 06:04 AM (13 years ago)
NP TEAM y did u edit the title of my topic?

You make it misleading atleast make it more appropriate!!

"Must ladies cook for their men" would be deemed a much more be-fitting title!

Damn & y so many comments...derails?(as usual) Undecided

Posted: at 15-04-2011 06:04 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 15-04-2011 06:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 14-04-2011 12:30 PM
i know how to cook oo....and bsides its for d ladies sha!!

who said so?was it written in the law boook or the bible? Undecided

Posted: at 15-04-2011 06:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 15-04-2011 06:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-04-2011 12:40 PM
I enjoy cooking alot, is so nice to be around kitchen for sure  Cheesy
DAT'SCOOL, I HOPE IT'S NOT DIRTY STUFF Tongue

Posted: at 15-04-2011 06:09 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 15-04-2011 06:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 14-04-2011 04:07 PM
Quote from: chicanorose on 14-04-2011 04:04 PM
i enjoy cooking alot, i love being around the kitchen area
Jah bless ya, thats the way its should b. Cool
y? Undecided

Posted: at 15-04-2011 06:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chimeskan at 15-04-2011 06:19 AM (13 years ago)
Just passing

Posted: at 15-04-2011 06:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 15-04-2011 06:20 AM (13 years ago)
can cook anywhere anytime bc i dnt eat out so as 4 cookn i enjoy doin dat
Posted: at 15-04-2011 06:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 15-04-2011 06:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 14-04-2011 04:19 PM

Does he cook for you?

your views.

i wonder where the world is goin, people dont want to do anything again!
Imagin a tailor asking me If its compulsory for him to sew cloths or Mechanic
sayin he's not d one to fix d car dat i should take it to d carpenter....

God will help us ooooo
For God's sake, d 2nd primary assignment of a wife is to cook.
He should satisfy d man in d Kitchen after satisfying him on bed!
& a mother's responsibility is to feed d Kids

I'm sure the thread title must ave mislead you!, but i'm sure u still are not blind as the title still reads 'MAN' & not husband i am already aware of that, even in my post itself i said if she is NOT ur fiance or wife...so pelase read again b4 speaking out of no sense context! Smiley

Posted: at 15-04-2011 06:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 15-04-2011 06:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 14-04-2011 04:27 PM
Even as I view it as her responsibility, if she doesn't,
I would not border asking her for it because I can
cook very well.
I LIKE THAT Smiley

Posted: at 15-04-2011 06:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 15-04-2011 06:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sweetrae on 14-04-2011 08:34 PM
i can't cook. it's y i need a man dat can!  Grin
Serious sis? Cheesy don't dissapoint o Lips Sealed Tongue

Posted: at 15-04-2011 06:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 15-04-2011 06:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: limea on 14-04-2011 11:08 PM
Kiss

I wondered how many (Unwed) Married)or single  woman etc  who wouldn't cook for the one they love... I am for one who been in a relationship for 23 years,(not Married) for those years I been cooking for my lover...including,house cleaning,washing and ironing his garments..My lover is a caring man who knows how to treat his woman... Any woman that don't want to cook for the man in thier life,, Should think twice...You know what you have,,, Stick to your cooking and treat your lover kind and give him the happiness he deserved.. You don't missed the water till the well run dry. If you cook when you feel like,,,,there for,you are sending him in some one esles arms.

Undecided Umm really?

I don't believe in that, he was eating & cooking for himself b4 we met i am not his mother or sister, so he shouldn't think of me to cook for him.

If he requests Tongue for me to them i might just if he is even worth it, ur a woman fallen so deep in love & thats how you ave done ur things in ur 23 years relationship(i wonder y so long) so good 4 you.

As for your point in red, lack of cooking can now lead ur man into the arms of another woman?intresting!

Posted: at 15-04-2011 06:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 17