GOD FORBID Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
take heart and alw's ktbffh Reply
My fellow Blues Supporter, may your gentle soul rest in perfect peace. Amen Reply
cheap death Reply
This one na serious, se den dey pay den for supporting clubs, den no get better job to do. Reply
SHE WAS A TRUE FAN, REST IN PEACE!!! Reply
kill myself because of football never RIP ANYWAY UP MAN-U Reply
MADNESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS Reply
Join Manchester una go say no... see what has happened now... Its always Manchester Utd. thats always the winner in all the matches that caused the deaths... Well so sorry for the young fellow... :'( :'( :'( ReplyGGMU
Football can be quite crazy sometimes. Check out this story from Kenya ReplyA 21-year old woman described by family members as ‘a staunch Chelsea supporter’ died on the way to hospital after fainting just minutes when Manchester United striker, Javier Hernandez scored the first goal in Tuesday's Champions League quarter-finals clash between the Red Devils and The Blues. Tabitha Nyambura, who was an aviation student, was watching the game with her mother and other family members at home in Kiserian, a town which is about thirty kilometres from Nairobi City, when she heaved heavily thrice, just seconds after Hernandez scored the opener before she passed out. “After Manchester United scored the first goal, she simply said, ‘United will win this match’ and then took three deep breaths before falling down,” her mother told Citizen TV. “She died on the way as we rushed her to hospital. She was shocked because she never expected Manchester United to win.” Her father who was not at home at that time told the TV station that Tabitha was a staunch Chelsea supporter and watched all their matches and other matches in the English Premier League. “I was away but she loved Chelsea and watched all their matches and that of other teams. She also liked to play football occasionally while at home,” the father said..... http://soccerfiesta.blogspot.com/2011/04/chelsea-fan-dies-after-man-uniteds.html
i love football, but i dont think it worth my death...... Reply
She is 2 young to have such a heart attack. Reply
FOOT+BALL? DO I HAVE TO WATCH PEOPLE RUNNING AROUND THE FIELD IN THE NAME OF FOOTBALL? HELL NO I GOT NO TIME FOR SHIT. Reply
Quote from: moniconyez on 15-04-2011 01:09 PM MADNESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS as crazy as moni ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 15-04-2011 03:00 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 15-04-2011 01:09 PM MADNESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS as crazy as moni ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() this boy sef, no go ever put his mout to his aboki pucket for once
THINGS DEY HAPPEN OH PASSION 4 FOOTBALL. NOBODY BOTHERS ABOUT LOCAL CLUBS AGAIN. EPL CLUBS O NA GO KILL PEOPLE FINISH OH. R.I.P AFRICAN SIS Reply
RIP Reply
forget!!i doubt if she can rest in peace... Reply
PHOTOS: Nigerian Delegates Led by Akpabio Arrive Vatican City to Pay Tribute to Pope Francis
Drama As Man Demands DNA Test Before Paying ₦500K Hospital Bill After Wife’s Infidelity Uncover
Video Of PHCN Outage During Mark Zuckerberg’s Visit To Lagos Goes Viral
Nigeria Among Top African Countries Deported From US (See Full List)
Bank Employee, Stephen Ejieze Arrested After Filming Employees In Bathroom To Sell Online
Police Uncover Human Trafficking Ring In Ibadan, Rescue 84 Victims (Video)
2Baba Reunites With Mother Amid Controversy Over Alleged Romance With Natasha Osawaru (Video)
Protest Erupts At NAPTIP Office As Concerned Mothers Demand Probe Of MFM’s Dr. Daniel Olukoya
Sleeping Prince Al-Waleed Of Saudi Arabia Turns 36 After 20 Years In Coma
DSS Seizes Cache Of Weapons In Delta, Arrests British Army Major Over Plot To Instigate Unrest