All na craziness Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
suport MAN U so that u will have peace.many people don die bec of MAN U.is the best team in london,join them so u will be having in joy everyday in ur life. Reply
Mungu utusamehe...RIP mwisho Reply
Quote from: skyleo on 14-04-2011 02:20 PM That is the spirt of football, RIP if that is the spirite of foot ball, then foot ball spirit must be an evil spirite...
RIP. Reply
Quote from: ugochuks on 14-04-2011 06:10 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: derbi on 14-04-2011 08:45 PM Quote from: ugochuks on 14-04-2011 06:10 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() bros na stupidity with capital S ![]() ![]() I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
Quote from: popo2009 on 14-04-2011 02:09 PM Quote from: eomo on 14-04-2011 01:44 PM Football should be broadcasted with caution "NOT FOR THE FAINT HEARTED". How would you do that?
Quote from: derbi on 14-04-2011 08:45 PM Quote from: ugochuks on 14-04-2011 06:10 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i'm a true blues fan, but dieing 4 them Mba that one is not part of our contract 4 me to die why anoda person is collecting the money, rest in peace mr chelsea fan from kenya. Reply
crazy football fan , anyway , rest in peace Reply
see wetin football dey do....no be leather they dey kick ehn....choi Reply
Quote from: Alphamale on 14-04-2011 01:32 PM Ewu!...'dinking panadol for Abramovich's head-ache'. I'm sure some Chelsea players even went to club after the defeat by Manchester. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: silvatee on 14-04-2011 03:35 PM i have always told this chealsea fans that they will all die 4 manchester united to move foward.any how sha RIP the blues ![]()
Quote from: monday3 on 14-04-2011 07:44 PM suport MAN U so that u will have peace.many people don die bec of MAN U.is guy united is a Manchester based football club not London.
Quote from: skyleo on 14-04-2011 02:20 PM VERY WRONG.
Quote from: ugochuks on 14-04-2011 08:55 PM Quote from: derbi on 14-04-2011 08:45 PM Quote from: ugochuks on 14-04-2011 06:10 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() bros na stupidity with capital S ![]() ![]() very true.
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost