Olajumoke Ademuyiwa, Nigerian That Stole N1.3m In Uk Benefits Scam (Page 4)

Date: 14-04-2011 2:09 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- harold634 at 15-04-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
Fair judgement
Posted: at 15-04-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ireismine at 15-04-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago)
chibyski u an idiot come nd see aw ur peeps so calling igbo re serving here in japan cos of drugs nd robbery or didn't ya see the one on here last 2days ago they ve converted to death in malaysia???came here 2talkin of yoruba u lazyassmuderf***cker...
Posted: at 15-04-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dodger007 at 15-04-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 14-04-2011 02:20 PM
This is the kind of people bringing bad image to Nigeria.
people will say that Nigerian Govt isn't doing well, they will leave
the country in search of greener pastures only to end up
giving the country a worst image in different countries...from drug peddling, to robbery, to fraud, to immigration offences etc
Posted: at 15-04-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dodger007 at 15-04-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 14-04-2011 02:20 PM
This is the kind of people bringing bad image to Nigeria.
people will say that Nigerian Govt isn't doing well, they will leave
the country in search of greener pastures only to end up
giving the country a worst image in different countries...from drug peddling, to robbery, to fraud, to immigration offences etc

I dnt know what part of nigeria u from....sayin stuff like "people will say nigeria govt is bad".........u don see suffer....? pls ppl if ur parents are well off in nigeria pls think before comment on issues like this because u do NOT understand the desperate situation in nigeria....theres a whole state whose income is based on dollars/euro from abroad.....LOL THEY THINK FOUR YEARS IN JAIL IS BAD COMPARE TO NIGERIA....laugh out loud again....go to nigeria ppl would gladly go to jail to get out of nigetia
Posted: at 15-04-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ikennaya at 15-04-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
JIDE NU YA ONYE OHI!!!
Posted: at 15-04-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- goodshepherd at 15-04-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
She is a disgrace to womanhood.  This is  a die hard person!!!! She get mind, she no dey fear!!!!!  I respect her courage, but she
shud had been given a life imprisonment,  for her to know that her leg should not move faster than her head. A BIG FOOL!!!!!
Posted: at 15-04-2011 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 15-04-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: GOLDENMEDAH on 15-04-2011 11:35 AM
Nawa ooooo woman for dat matter..

yes now. what a man can do , a woman can do it even better
Posted: at 15-04-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kindest at 15-04-2011 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
IF NA VIENNAM, NA FIRING SQUARD. SHE GET LUCK SEY NA UK. ASHAWO BETTER PAS
Posted: at 15-04-2011 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 15-04-2011 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
ok na....
Posted: at 15-04-2011 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akwadiya at 15-04-2011 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
i guess jumoke has an inherent ability to defreud people so she shld face the music. t's personality issue n shld not be generalised to all nigerains
Posted: at 15-04-2011 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tunde68600 at 15-04-2011 05:59 PM (13 years ago)
Well, she has to face the music. she wants fast money and she end up going faster to jail. But my fellow countrymen, let us FORGET about tribal sentiments. SHE IS YORUBA, IS SHE NOT NIGERIAN? let us blame her for her actions and plead to those in the business to desist from it. please dont let us be sentiment about it cause AN INJURY TO ONE, IS AN INJURY TO ALL. GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!
Posted: at 15-04-2011 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- babebose at 15-04-2011 06:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bodeniyi on 15-04-2011 09:42 AM
Quote from: edwinchizi on 14-04-2011 04:37 PM
every time a scammer(s) is (are) caught in the UK, its always a (the) yoruba(s)!!!
Guess what idiot? Igbos commit most of the so called offenses, meanwhile, the tribe matters in this topic at all?
tell the fool
Posted: at 15-04-2011 06:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- holyp at 15-04-2011 06:12 PM (13 years ago)
all of una wey dey condem  now, if to say she be una friend come make dis money no get wahala, una go dey follow her for yash like flies and bees de follow wetin dem dey follow, we know it is not good but den abeg watch what u say in some ones case because ur case will be revealed one day and ppl will talk.
Posted: at 15-04-2011 06:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lonelylover at 15-04-2011 07:27 PM (13 years ago)
pop2009 or what do you called your name,YOUR ARE A FOOL AND WILL ALWAYS REMAIN POOR FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE,,,,,,GET RICH OR DIE TRYING,,,,does that word mean anything to you?DONT BE A FOOL,MISTER SAINT POP.
Posted: at 15-04-2011 07:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lonelylover at 15-04-2011 07:33 PM (13 years ago)
pop2009 or what do you called your Id,YOUR ARE FOOL AND WILL ALWAYS REMAIN POOR FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE,,,,,,GET RICH OR DIE TRYING,,,,does that word mean anything to you?DONT BE A FOOL,MISTER SAINT POP.
Posted: at 15-04-2011 07:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- okpeli at 15-04-2011 07:57 PM (13 years ago)
9ija rotten eggs na wah ooooooooooo.it is no longer men but ladies now.shame to her and her accomplice not Nigeria
Posted: at 15-04-2011 07:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- luckysky at 15-04-2011 08:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: edwinchizi on 14-04-2011 04:37 PM
every time a scammer(s) is (are) caught in the UK, its always a (the) yoruba(s)!!!
whats up with the tribalism?
Posted: at 15-04-2011 08:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- luckysky at 15-04-2011 08:23 PM (13 years ago)
Smart lady... U would have done better if u had applied that level of intelligence to another area of ur life.
Posted: at 15-04-2011 08:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- luckysky at 15-04-2011 08:24 PM (13 years ago)
Smart lady... U would have done better if u had applied that level of intelligence to another area of ur life.
Posted: at 15-04-2011 08:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 15-04-2011 08:46 PM (13 years ago)
what ever
Posted: at 15-04-2011 08:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu