Am i in trouble or what? (Page 2)

Date: 29-11-2008 7:33 am (15 years ago) | Author: Tosin Abubakar
- Kennee at 29-11-2008 03:02 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: crazy4u on 29-11-2008 07:33 AM
this is a sad story but unfortunately it is true. i just joined this site and i choose not to add my friends/family because of what i am about to say. I am in love with my cousin, i don't know why but i am. ever since i saw her in the shower, i have been crazy about her. i stopped attending family functions because anytime i am there and she is there i act a fool. i cannot but stare at her, everything about this girl is perfect except her boyfriend of course. he is a , a fool and a stupid guy but she is so convinced he loves her.
abeg ooo help me am about to commit suicide.
or this madness end. i really think love is blind because if it is not why in the hell will i be in love with my cousin, someone that is so dear to my heart, my blood and family. i love you temitope.

O' Boy, go to ur Room today, Look in the Mirror, Give the Person u See a Very Heavy Blow in the Back of the Head, When he Wakes up, He'll be a Changed Man

Posted: at 29-11-2008 03:02 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eagleseyez at 29-11-2008 03:07 PM (15 years ago)
see idea....shuooo, nah advice be that one kennee?
Posted: at 29-11-2008 03:07 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 29-11-2008 03:12 PM (15 years ago)
Na advice oo

Posted: at 29-11-2008 03:12 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prencess at 29-11-2008 03:15 PM (15 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 29-11-2008 03:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 29-11-2008 03:16 PM (15 years ago)
dis one nah harsh advice oo
Posted: at 29-11-2008 03:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 29-11-2008 03:25 PM (15 years ago)
No, na just the type wey he need

Posted: at 29-11-2008 03:25 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eagleseyez at 29-11-2008 03:29 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: prencess on 29-11-2008 03:15 PM

e be like say body dey always sweet u, its good no change am, u cool
Posted: at 29-11-2008 03:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 29-11-2008 03:30 PM (15 years ago)
Serious SIN... The flesh is weak but the mind is damaged Cheesy

Posted: at 29-11-2008 03:30 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- prencess at 29-11-2008 03:37 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 29-11-2008 03:29 PM
Quote from: prencess on 29-11-2008 03:15 PM

e be like say body dey always sweet u, its good no change am, u cool

u are my teacher nah
Posted: at 29-11-2008 03:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 29-11-2008 03:52 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 29-11-2008 03:30 PM
Serious SIN... The flesh is weak but the mind is damaged Cheesy

U know dis Boy well ooo... U be he Cousin too??  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-11-2008 03:52 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osituga at 29-11-2008 04:12 PM (15 years ago)
  Grin hehe Grin
Posted: at 29-11-2008 04:12 PM (15 years ago) | Hero