Laundry for ur wife/gurl!!! (Page 7)

Date: 19-04-2011 5:49 pm (14 years ago) | Author: BRIGHT CHUKWUDI IFUNANYACHI ES
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 18
- bittersweet at 20-04-2011 03:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-04-2011 03:35 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 20-04-2011 03:31 PM
Plz ask him,Sophie! Undecided

such men will always their wife not even gf to do all the house chores..even while she's working too..
MENNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That's a very wrong mentality!
I pity their wives!

Posted: at 20-04-2011 03:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 20-04-2011 03:40 PM (14 years ago)
 Grin

Posted: at 20-04-2011 03:40 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Greggiyke at 20-04-2011 03:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-04-2011 03:19 PM
Quote from: Greggiyke on 20-04-2011 03:10 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-04-2011 02:40 PM
Quote from: Greggiyke on 20-04-2011 02:22 PM
Which kind question be dis sef? In fact i will wash it over and over and over again.
Why would i go into a relationship/marriage with someone that i can not not respect and be proud of?
In fact i would wash her anything as long as i have the time and strength, whether she is sick or not.
What is the big deal, when she will wash mine, cook and do a lot of other thing for me.
MEN SHOULD STOP BEING SO SELFISH, I THINK PRIDE IS A VICE.

Kiss Kiss Kiss
pls marry me and be washing for me naaaaaa Grin Grin Grin
lol, if what i see her is ur true pix then, i would give the whole world in other to wash whatever for u as my baby/wife lol.
But seriously that is me, once i make up my mind to be with someone, i take little things like this so serious.
If she can wash, cook and do lots of other stuffs for me, why shouldn't i do the same for her.
Yes, some men will say theirs is to provide for the family and that but if u look closely u discover that those same men sometimes borrow money from their wives or girlfriends. MOST MEN ARE SELFISH.

seriously na my pics be dis.. Grin Grin Grin Grin

u make my hrt melllttttttttttttt
Smiles, u make my stone heart go soft lol
Since this is ur pix, then u are so beautiful and has the sweetest smile in NaijaPals.
Maybe we should hook for real, what do u think?
But we're gonna do lots of other things and not just laundry lol
Posted: at 20-04-2011 03:43 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 20-04-2011 03:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Greggiyke on 20-04-2011 03:43 PM
Which kind question be dis sef? In fact i will wash it over and over and over again.
Why would i go into a relationship/marriage with someone that i can not not respect and be proud of?
In fact i would wash her anything as long as i have the time and strength, whether she is sick or not.
What is the big deal, when she will wash mine, cook and do a lot of other thing for me.

Kiss Kiss Kiss
lol, if what i see her is ur true pix then, i would give the whole world in other to wash whatever for u as my baby/wife lol.
But seriously that is me, once i make up my mind to be with someone, i take little things like this so serious.
If she can wash, cook and do lots of other stuffs for me, why shouldn't i do the same for her.
Yes, some men will say theirs is to provide for the family and that but if u look closely u discover that those same men sometimes borrow money from their wives or girlfriends. MOST MEN ARE SELFISH.

Since this is ur pix, then u are so beautiful and has the sweetest smile in NaijaPals.

thx dear!.. i love smilling and thats why my smile is contagious..

Make i peep first oo to see weda my yori yori dey arand... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

no big deal dearie.. not just the laundries, other things shall be added unto it.. Smiley Smiley Grin

Posted: at 20-04-2011 03:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- urchmangeorge at 20-04-2011 03:56 PM (14 years ago)
God himself created Adam and gave him Eve to be a HELPER TO HIM   Wink  Wink  Wink

when a man is supposed to be hustling to get food for the table of his family, he will seat down and be washing his wife's cloths, what of if the friends of his comes in and see him doing that, what did you want them to say to him   Huh?  Huh?  Huh? "FOOLISH MAN" RIGHT
Posted: at 20-04-2011 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 20-04-2011 04:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: urchmangeorge on 20-04-2011 03:56 PM
God himself created Adam and gave him Eve to be a HELPER TO HIM   Wink  Wink  Wink

when a man is supposed to be hustling to get food for the table of his family, he will seat down and be washing his wife's cloths, what of if the friends of his comes in and see him doing that, what did you want them to say to him   Huh?  Huh?  Huh? "FOOLISH MAN" RIGHT

go sidan for dustbin jareee

women no dey hustle  to put food on their mans table?
make ya frnds talk naaaaaaaaaaaaa.. frnds indeed, friends my nyansh..
hisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Posted: at 20-04-2011 04:00 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 20-04-2011 04:01 PM (14 years ago)
can u imagine?

Posted: at 20-04-2011 04:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Greggiyke at 20-04-2011 04:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 20-04-2011 03:32 PM

Kiss Kiss Kiss

what is going on here  Huh? Huh? Huh? i need yu on my bed right now for more practise  Cool
Hi Kebella, what is it u wanna practice? Anyway, since it's on ur bed, i'm good to go lol,
just lay on ur back and close ur eyes 4 a few minutes and i'll be there b4 u know it.
But get ready cos with d kind of lips i see on ur pix here, u're gonna wet ur p***s once i mount mine on those lol
Posted: at 20-04-2011 04:01 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 20-04-2011 04:03 PM (14 years ago)
na so u dey vex @sophie.the guy talk em mind naa.beside em no be ur hubby or waco
Posted: at 20-04-2011 04:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 20-04-2011 04:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Greggiyke on 20-04-2011 04:01 PM

Kiss Kiss Kiss

what is going on here  Huh? Huh? Huh? i need yu on my bed right now for more practise  Cool
Hi Kebella, what is it u wanna practice? Anyway, since it's on ur bed, i'm good to go lol,
just lay on ur back and close ur eyes 4 a few minutes and i'll be there b4 u know it.
But get ready cos with d kind of lips i see on ur pix here, u're gonna wet ur p***s once i mount mine on those lol

Posted: at 20-04-2011 04:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 20-04-2011 04:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 20-04-2011 04:03 PM
na so u dey vex @sophie.the guy talk em mind naa.beside em no be ur hubby or waco

no naaaaaaaaaaaa.. see the guy yannings..
he's even talking about putting food on the table
wetin concern food for table and helping ya  woman out with her clothes..
some kind men wif their thinking sef na wa..

na only men dey put food on table?
hissssssssssssssssssssssssssss

if say e possible i for slap am from my computer Grin

Posted: at 20-04-2011 04:08 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 20-04-2011 04:15 PM (14 years ago)

Kiss Kiss Kiss

lol ............. am not afraid............. Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 20-04-2011 04:15 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Greggiyke at 20-04-2011 04:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-04-2011 03:51 PM

Kiss Kiss Kiss

no big deal dearie.. not just the laundries, other things shall be added unto it.. Smiley Smiley Grin
Yea baby, u really have such a captivating smile,
Which kind yori yori be dat, are u fixed already? ope he does ur laundry if not, u better hook up with me fast ok,  Smiley
Posted: at 20-04-2011 04:16 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 20-04-2011 04:18 PM (14 years ago)
interesting  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 20-04-2011 04:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 20-04-2011 04:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Greggiyke on 20-04-2011 04:16 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-04-2011 03:51 PM

Kiss Kiss Kiss

Yea baby, u really have such a captivating smile,
Which kind yori yori be dat, are u fixed already? ope he does ur laundry if not, u better hook up with me fast ok,  Smiley

weda he does my laundry or not..
the fact is we dey hook up sharpily..

peepinggggggggggg Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 20-04-2011 04:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 20-04-2011 04:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 20-04-2011 04:18 PM
interesting  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

whats intersting?
u better kip off ooooooooooooooo Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-04-2011 04:20 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 20-04-2011 04:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-04-2011 04:08 PM

Let me help u,Sophie!

Posted: at 20-04-2011 04:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 20-04-2011 04:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 20-04-2011 04:15 PM

Kiss Kiss Kiss

lol ............. am not afraid............. Cool Cool Cool

just kip off Cheesy

Posted: at 20-04-2011 04:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 20-04-2011 04:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 20-04-2011 04:20 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 20-04-2011 04:08 PM

Let me help u,Sophie!

thx.. just wish say i dey see dis guy in question life now.. na only god know how i for take finish am

Posted: at 20-04-2011 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 20-04-2011 04:26 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmmm. Im coming
Posted: at 20-04-2011 04:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 18