so na this kind prayer you always dey pray? Replybut i just dey ask oooo,who dey answer this your prayer? ![]()
i just hear people praying this kind of prayer in bars when i pass around Reply![]()
i'll bet my airtel browsing cheat dt u a also involved in this drinking panorama or u copied ds joke somewhere we both know of. Reply
originally plagurized from a mouths of drunkards in a local authentic bar Reply
Quote from: Omilim on 21-04-2011 12:56 PM A Prayer For Drunkards Our Breweries who art on Earth Hallowed be thy beer thy Castle come Thy Savanna be drunk at home As it is done in night clubs Give us our daily Guinness and forgive us for taking Fanta As we forgive those who take Coffee Lead us not in to soberness but deliver us to the nearest bar For we are drunkards and alcoholics Forever Amarula......AMEN ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() drunker gul...look at your mouth!!! you have finished for real ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Omilim on 21-04-2011 08:36 PM i just hear people praying this kind of prayer in bars when i pass around ![]() from where and to where you are passing to? drunker, stop this kai kai that you're drinking is not good for you at all..chipuba chandy ![]() ![]()
Quote from: stephen153 on 21-04-2011 05:50 PM hmmmmmmmmm beer dey smell here i no say na 33 dey hungry you now!!! drunker boi
Quote from: samyot on 21-04-2011 10:09 PM i'll bet my airtel browsing cheat dt u a also involved in this drinking panorama or u copied ds joke somewhere we both know of. passing and walking very fast coz you make no meaning!!!
Quote from: kenolis on 22-04-2011 12:07 AM Quote from: Omilim on 21-04-2011 12:56 PM A Prayer For Drunkards Our Breweries who art on Earth Hallowed be thy beer thy Castle come Thy Savanna be drunk at home As it is done in night clubs Give us our daily Guinness and forgive us for taking Fanta As we forgive those who take Coffee Lead us not in to soberness but deliver us to the nearest bar For we are drunkards and alcoholics Forever Amarula......AMEN ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() drunker gul...look at your mouth!!! you have finished for real ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kenolis on 22-04-2011 12:11 AM Quote from: Omilim on 21-04-2011 08:36 PM i just hear people praying this kind of prayer in bars when i pass around ![]() from where and to where you are passing to? drunker, stop this kai kai that you're drinking is not good for you at all..chipuba chandy ![]() ![]() ![]() passing from a store to home ![]()
Poster u must be living inside bottle n dat was y u were able 2 pray dis kind prayer Reply![]() Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
me likey.. cos I dey pray am... Reply
Board of trustee members Replyna d same thing u b no pretend ![]() ![]() Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: stephen153 on 22-04-2011 04:05 PM u craze? ![]() No hw can I craze Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
ask aram again Reply
Quote from: jossy4reall on 22-04-2011 03:26 PM Poster u must be living inside bottle n dat was y u were able 2 pray dis kind prayer Not at all ![]()
Quote from: stephen153 on 22-04-2011 04:13 PM are u sure? Which one u wan make ram ansar, are u or sure? Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: Omilim on 22-04-2011 10:09 AM Quote from: kenolis on 22-04-2011 12:07 AM Quote from: Omilim on 21-04-2011 12:56 PM A Prayer For Drunkards Our Breweries who art on Earth Hallowed be thy beer thy Castle come Thy Savanna be drunk at home As it is done in night clubs Give us our daily Guinness and forgive us for taking Fanta As we forgive those who take Coffee Lead us not in to soberness but deliver us to the nearest bar For we are drunkards and alcoholics Forever Amarula......AMEN ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() drunker gul...look at your mouth!!! you have finished for real ![]() ![]() what where you doing the day i saw you in mama G's bar? ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Omilim on 22-04-2011 10:16 AM Quote from: kenolis on 22-04-2011 12:11 AM Quote from: Omilim on 21-04-2011 08:36 PM i just hear people praying this kind of prayer in bars when i pass around ![]() from where and to where you are passing to? drunker, stop this kai kai that you're drinking is not good for you at all..chipuba chandy ![]() ![]() ![]() passing from a store to home ![]() just say the truth now...from home to bar