It depends, but I'll prefer to be the first person. Reply"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
Quote from: Sillyjokker on 30-11-2008 12:29 PM It depends, but I'll prefer to be the first person. do u mean being the first after the past relationship?
First to have his baby. Reply"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
Quote from: bali4real on 30-11-2008 01:29 PM Quote from: Sillyjokker on 30-11-2008 12:29 PM It depends, but I'll prefer to be the first person. do u mean being the first after the past relationship?First to have his baby... ![]() "Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
k.so dat u will be d mamalet to his kid haan!lol n it means u can date him rite? Reply
Single parents are perfectly fine... the aspect that freaks me out is if there's a CRAZY baby mama who will cause trouble. Can't deal with that. Reply
That you should make up your mind to do. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: hiddenpearl on 1-12-2008 01:13 PM Single parents are perfectly fine... the aspect that freaks me out is if there's a CRAZY baby mama who will cause trouble. Can't deal with that. and what about a crazy baby please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Single parent's re as equal and able if not better than some of our so called Singles out there. Condition no permanent 4 dis life ooooo, as such,.... dey shldn't b written off.... So for u my sisters out dere wey think 1 baby mama wan come cause wahala, na you ursef go bring such if u no trust ur single parent lover.
I used to think that dating a single parent was nothing but a hassle. ha ha Now that I am one, I find that I am more responsible and careful who I date. So it can really be a blessing to date a single parent. If they have you around their child/children, you must be special Reply![]()
Quote from: bali4real on 29-11-2008 10:29 PM whats up pals!i and some colleagues were discussing about dating a single parent .majority of them were against but i am of the opinon that they can be aslong as their is understanding,love and trust between the two parties.whats ur view ont his issue? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
yet to decide Reply
there's absolutely nothing wrong in dating a single parent. shee it's DATING! U can date til eternity nothing spoil. Reply
she is human too. i see nothing wrong . better still u got an already made family if u get married. Reply
dating in all categories is no problem for me.i treat all as equals and as such every one should be given a chance to find happiness wherever.so for me i aint going to criticise it.am for it all the way.its all good.every relationship is a learning process. it doesnt have to lead to your expectation all the time.you win some... you lose some...which ever and however it is a learning process and most definitly you will learn and get better with your self. it just depends on how well you make the best of it. Replyfor me if i anyone of such status comes my way.....am open and available to the person and i guarantee you get the best out of it while it last.
Quote from: dguy on 2-12-2008 10:30 PM Quote from: hiddenpearl on 1-12-2008 01:13 PM Single parents are perfectly fine... the aspect that freaks me out is if there's a CRAZY baby mama who will cause trouble. Can't deal with that. and what about a crazy baby ![]()
pls decide now Reply