150 Youth Corpers Amputated In Kaduna State (Page 20)

Date: 22-04-2011 7:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 ... 26
- ganster-kid at 12-05-2011 08:04 PM (12 years ago)
ajanni for sell, any offer from nigerians? he is a chadian , brought here by his crippled and cursed father,killed corpers in bauchi ,burnt churches allover northern states, is there any offer ? he is equally a dog worthy ofa life in a cage forever, any offer Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 12-05-2011 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 12-05-2011 08:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-05-2011 04:37 PM
Quote from: kebella on 12-05-2011 04:06 PM
هل هي فقط عديم الفائدة وعاء فارغ رجل احمق دون المخ ajanni كس

anti hayawan kalis , wa min duna almun , kebella waskan , bint zinna
يموت من الصعب عليك ابن عنزة المغتصب

Posted: at 12-05-2011 08:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tayyibtk at 12-05-2011 10:40 PM (12 years ago)
lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, aba Mr 150, where did u hear dis 1 frm again. am based in Kaduna and noting like dt happened .
Posted: at 12-05-2011 10:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 12-05-2011 10:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 12-05-2011 07:56 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 12-05-2011 03:52 PM
but she said she needed more , and she deserved to be served more , useless and shameless --- wh*re

tell us more about those dirty things that don't wear undies ajanni ur sister move about in camps as such wat do u think is the cause?  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

idiot , stupid fatherless boy , criminal bastard ganster , condemned armed robber, to hell with your entire wasted generat
Posted: at 12-05-2011 10:43 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 12-05-2011 10:48 PM (12 years ago)
swine stop the noise n' get busy fool

Posted: at 12-05-2011 10:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 12-05-2011 10:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 12-05-2011 08:04 PM
ajanni for sell, any offer from nigerians? he is a chadian , brought here by his crippled and cursed father,killed corpers in bauchi ,burnt churches allover northern states, is there any offer ? he is equally a dog worthy ofa life in a cage forever, any offer Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

haaah , bastard , you are moving closer to your origin now , you will ever take you if i put you out for sale? your father came inn from ivory coast, you are a bastard son of a slave, and you remain so till the comming back of jesus, no jupital can change that ,stupidboy
Posted: at 12-05-2011 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 12-05-2011 10:50 PM (12 years ago)
a no background fool ajanu

Posted: at 12-05-2011 10:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 12-05-2011 10:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-05-2011 08:40 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 12-05-2011 04:37 PM
Quote from: kebella on 12-05-2011 04:06 PM
هل هي فقط عديم الفائدة وعاء فارغ رجل احمق دون المخ ajanni كس

anti hayawan kalis , wa min duna almun , kebella waskan , bint zinna
يموت من الصعب عليك ابن عنزة المغتصب
hada kalam laisa muwajha ilyah bal , ila abiyk and umuk . majinuna bint hawa
Posted: at 12-05-2011 10:51 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-05-2011 10:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-05-2011 10:48 PM
swine stop the noise n' get busy fool

harlot high way prostitute , e no dey tire you ? stupid and madgirl
Posted: at 12-05-2011 10:55 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 12-05-2011 10:56 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked  Shocked his shivering now

Posted: at 12-05-2011 10:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 12-05-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-05-2011 10:50 PM
a no background fool ajanu

haaah , adopted daughter of Ashawo mother , useless and stupid girl called kebella
Posted: at 12-05-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 12-05-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago)
ajanu go phyuk ur mother wh*re shes waiting you to give her hardcore after been phyuked by gansterkid dog Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-05-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 13-05-2011 12:15 AM (12 years ago)
i am not suprise any way , thats your common practice , your father started phyuking you at 6 , and thats your traditions not even the educated amongst you is differs from that recknessness, stupid peoples ,
a boy from your shameless families has just got his mother impreginated , bastards upon bastard , real animals
Posted: at 13-05-2011 12:15 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- thowbee at 13-05-2011 01:41 AM (12 years ago)
this is so irritating............................................................................Will the world end if u guys kiss and make up for wateva differences u guys have goin?? ......wtf?!?!?..............every goddamn mother...king* place i go to.......I see ur feud.........wat the hell guys?!...........................................c'mon!!!!!! I can't believe this................and u guys r not even light with insults....................................ur lashing out heavy heartbreaking ones.....................................holy phyuk!!!
Posted: at 13-05-2011 01:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-05-2011 08:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-05-2011 12:15 AM
i am not suprise any way , thats your common practice , your father started fcuking you at 6 , and thats your traditions not even the educated amongst you is differs from that recknessness, stupid peoples ,
a boy from your shameless families has just got his mother impreginated , bastards upon bastard , real animals
Posted: at 13-05-2011 08:26 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 13-05-2011 07:18 PM (12 years ago)
look at this hooligan  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked shut ur trash maybe ur mistaking me to ur useless prostitude mother sisters............. i wil employ yu to lick my ass after shitting  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i see ur good in licking arse  Grin buh i must to yu for rehabition b4 yu infect my ass with deadly diesease

Posted: at 13-05-2011 07:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 14-05-2011 09:54 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-05-2011 09:54 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 14-05-2011 09:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 13-05-2011 07:18 PM
look at this hooligan  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked shut ur trash maybe ur mistaking me to ur useless prostitude mother sisters............. i wil employ yu to lick my ass after shitting  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i see ur good in licking arse  Grin buh i must to yu for rehabition b4 yu infect my ass with deadly diesease

get lost , shameless wh*re, even the animals testfies and identfy you as one of its members , stupid wh*re daughter of a shameless wh*re mother, sole distributors of AIDS in Africa , mad girl ,bastard kebella
Posted: at 14-05-2011 09:58 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dukkieson at 14-05-2011 11:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 14-05-2011 04:01 AM

@ she-male kellynobad aka street wh*re kebella,  you are a disgraceful street dog full of shit. Can you see the words coming out of your goddamned mouth? Married she-male you said you were? Not a chance of that but a street anal harlot as they referred to you on the other thread. My God, your prostitute mother abandoned you to your own evil devices at a young age because that is the only reason you could have grown up without scruples of any kind whatsoever. Your multiple profiles will not save you cuz we know you are already deadly infected, smelly c*@t kellynobad/kebella.

@ criminal gangster kid,  Somebody accused you of fcuking your own old diseased ashawo mama to death. You have not refuted that statement. As a gangster, they said you were not worthy of any notice. I agree with them fully, you dog-meat eater.

@ fake kebella/kellynobad and crminal gangster-kid, everything said about you above is true. One is all false and they said sells anal and honeypot sex at Ajegunle wh*re-house with discharges from both anus and foul c*@t, that is notorious ashawo kellynobad/kebella. The other is reputed to have fcuked his old ashawo mama to death and is on the run 4 armed robbery, kidnapping and indecency of licking kellynobad's dirty, worm-infested A*#S, that is gangster-kid. What a pair of obscened dogs!
Posted: at 14-05-2011 11:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 14-05-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 14-05-2011 04:01 AM

@ she-male kellynobad aka street wh*re kebella,  you are a disgraceful street dog full of shit. Can you see the words coming out of your goddamned mouth? Married she-male you said you were? Not a chance of that but a street anal harlot as they referred to you on the other thread. My God, your prostitute mother abandoned you to your own evil devices at a young age because that is the only reason you could have grown up without scruples of any kind whatsoever. Your multiple profiles will not save you cuz we know you are already deadly infected, smelly c*@t kellynobad/kebella.

@ criminal gangster kid,  Somebody accused you of fcuking your own old diseased ashawo mama to death. You have not refuted that statement. As a gangster, they said you were not worthy of any notice. I agree with them fully, you dog-meat eater.

Give me five jossey. You can see the obscened pair of dogs are on the run. see you later bros.
Posted: at 14-05-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 ... 26

1. Reactions As FFK's Wife, Dr Precious Drops a Cryptic Post, Hints at Separating From Hubby Again

2. Lady Recounts How 4 Abuja Big Boys Abandoned Her & Her Friend In A Nightclub After Spending N2m

3. Wife Left Reeling After Hubby's Abrupt Behavior After Returning Home To Find His Friend Dining

4. Newlywed Seeks Advice Amid Husband's Proposal For 'Swinging' With His Best Friend And Wife

5. 53-yr-old Allen Adeyemi Tejan Identified As Victim Of Fatal Assault In Sunderland Tragedy

6. Top Secret About Mohbad’s Son DNA - Blogger Stella Dimokokorkus Unveils

7. Nigerian Govt Kept My Husband In Jail With Boko Haram Members – Wife Of Detained Binance Execut

8. BREAKING: FG Approves Salary Increase For Civil Servants

9. Man, Hanif Johnson Jailed Three Times Becomes Youngest Judge In Pennsylvania

10. Sweet Husband - Nigerian Lady Hails Her Man For Tattooing Her Face on His Chest

11. Joint Forces Eliminate Senior ISIS Commander, Abu Huzeifa In Sahel Region

12. Tragedy Strikes as 11-Year-Old Boy, Iremide Opeifa Drowns In Ogun State Hotel Pool

13. Six Travellers Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu State (Photos)

14. Bishop Returns To The Pulpit With An Eye Patch Weeks After He Was Repeatedly Stabbed (Video)

15. Nigeria President Son, Seyi Tinubu Has Offered To Reconcile Wizkid, Davido – Miami

16. Reactions As Mohbad Wife, Wunmi Allegedly Secretly Undergoes Two DNA Tests

17. BBN Stars, Doyin, Tacha Hit Hard On Wizkid Over Comment On Davido, Don Jazzy

18. Mother Of Four Hacked To Death By Neighbour & His Son In Edo While Intervening In Fight

19. Afrobeat Singer, Davido And Chioma Show Off Matching Customized Diamond Rings, “001 And 002”

20. Drama As Power Outage Disrupts Minister Of Power,Adelabu's Address At National Assembly Hearing

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre