go back to hell where yu belong descendant of lucifer, if only i can lay my hand on yu i will dagger yu one time n' make sure yu die lik innocent christians Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
no this can't be true, is this the country most Africans look to? Nigeria, what is happening? Reply
ask ajanni Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
diry girl -- na wetin? Reply![]()
i wonderful if yu call me dirty what do i call yu .......dustbin Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
stupid and dirty kebella , useless animal Reply
i wonder how much ur mouth stinks bcos pplr lik yu got bad breath *mouth odour* smelly ajanni Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
i am not a dead living like you wh*re, no amount of perfume will ever stop your smelling odours, right from a thousand kilo, peoples must covered their noses,shameless girl Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Two Birds ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: ajanni on 9-05-2011 07:44 AM i am not a dead living like you wh*re, no amount of perfume will ever stop your smelling odours, right from a thousand kilo, peoples must covered their noses,shameless girl as smelly as that ur gutter mother? who has married more than 8 terrorist husband? pity urself ajanni you are simply a dog
Quote from: ajanni on 8-05-2011 05:43 AM Quote from: ganster-kid on 7-05-2011 09:22 PM Quote from: ajanni on 7-05-2011 02:46 PM bastard and idiot , stupid and criminal ganster, real animal hahahahaha, criminal? who is more criminal than you bloody terrorists?. you cursed ancestors came from that root in the name of islam, wat are u saying? the society you come from was built on murder and blood letting, what is more criminal than that you cursed dog? i\m waiting for the day the will post the news about your death here, then we will shout allahu akbar ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() make GOD demolished that your useless mouth right now , stupid and idiot , non other than you and your surbodinators are TERRORISTS, stpid animal , the real TERRORISS calling other peoples as one, bastard and idot ahahahaha you mean that terrorist god that cannot even fight for itself? who rely on mortal human to fight its curse? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ganster-kid on 9-05-2011 07:52 PM Quote from: ajanni on 9-05-2011 07:44 AM i am not a dead living like you wh*re, no amount of perfume will ever stop your smelling odours, right from a thousand kilo, peoples must covered their noses,shameless girl as smelly as that ur gutter mother? who has married more than 8 terrorist husband? pity urself ajanni you are simply a dog ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
so your stupid father, bastard Reply
Quote from: kebella on 9-05-2011 10:14 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() who else smells , other than the maggot called kb?
Quote from: ganster-kid on 9-05-2011 07:52 PM Quote from: ajanni on 9-05-2011 07:44 AM i am not a dead living like you wh*re, no amount of perfume will ever stop your smelling odours, right from a thousand kilo, peoples must covered their noses,shameless girl as smelly as that ur gutter mother? who has married more than 8 terrorist husband? pity urself ajanni you are simply a dog its a pity you don,t even have one you can claimed yours, stupid and bastard son of a wh*re , bastard that was raised up at a fatherless baby home. after the ashawo woman threw him into a waste bin after the birth , useless and supid boy
Quote from: ganster-kid on 9-05-2011 07:57 PM Quote from: ajanni on 8-05-2011 05:43 AM Quote from: ganster-kid on 7-05-2011 09:22 PM Quote from: ajanni on 7-05-2011 02:46 PM bastard and idiot , stupid and criminal ganster, real animal hahahahaha, criminal? who is more criminal than you bloody terrorists?. you cursed ancestors came from that root in the name of islam, wat are u saying? the society you come from was built on murder and blood letting, what is more criminal than that you cursed dog? i\m waiting for the day the will post the news about your death here, then we will shout allahu akbar ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() make GOD demolished that your useless mouth right now , stupid and idiot , non other than you and your surbodinators are TERRORISTS, stpid animal , the real TERRORISS calling other peoples as one, bastard and idot ahahahaha you mean that terrorist god that cannot even fight for itself? who rely on mortal human to fight its curse? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() stupid and idiot , waste of sperm , criminal and bastardson of a wh*re
life is full of ... Replythis is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
Asake Reconciles With His Dad, Clears His Hospital Bills - Father Updates Nigerians (Video)
Moment Security Personnel Was Arrested by LAWMA For Improper Waste Disposal in Lagos (VID)
Video of Peter Obi Breaking Fast With Almajiris at Onitsha Central Mosque
Peter Obi Condemns Intimidation of NYSC Member Who Criticized Tinubu, Calls For Her Protection
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism