150 Youth Corpers Amputated In Kaduna State (Page 17)

Date: 22-04-2011 7:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 26
- buwariwa at 3-05-2011 06:24 AM (13 years ago)
TO EVERY BODY WHO CANT UNDERSTAND MY HOT RHETORIC OR MY FOUL LANGUAGE HERE, I APOLOGISE AND ALSO ADD THAT YOU SHOULD NOT JUDGE OVER A SITUATION UNTIL YOU FIND YOURSELF IN THAT SITUATION. IF YOU FEEL THE PAINS DIRECTLY OF THE SHIT THAT THOSE MAD COWS DID MAYBE YOU WILL BE MORE VENOMOUS. AND TO THE DAN FULANIS AND AJANNIS AND JOSSEY JESSEYS AND JENNYPRICESONS SOONER OR LATER YOU WILL FIND YOURSELVES IN THE POSITION OF THE RELATIVES OF THOSE CORPERS AND OTHER CHRISTIANS THAT WERE DEALT WITH. ONCE AGAIN TO THE DAN FULANIS AND AJANNIS AND JOSSEY JESSEYS AND JENNYPRICESONS AND THE MAD COWS OF YOUR LIKE MAY YOUR FUTURE BE LIKE THAT OF THE MURDERED CORPERS.
Posted: at 3-05-2011 06:24 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 3-05-2011 08:28 AM (13 years ago)
muslims, Tufai!! Useless set of tribe and pple

Posted: at 3-05-2011 08:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- buwariwa at 5-05-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on  3-05-2011 11:08 AM
Quote from: buwariwa on  3-05-2011 05:47 AM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on  2-05-2011 11:07 AM
Quote from: buwariwa on  2-05-2011 07:26 AM
Quote from: jennypriceson on 30-04-2011 03:00 PM
Quote from: Kola101 on 24-04-2011 06:45 AM
Poster pls get your facts straight because this one is a lie! Haba don't insult our intelligence because i am in Kaduna & nothing like that happened. If you think i argue blindly then tell me the hospital they were admitted. '35,000 receiving treatment'! Just listen to yourself, why would NYSC keep it a secret?

I think it's time NP dealt seriously with any malicious post intended to incite one section against another.
BOTH OF YOU ARE BASTARDS AND CHILDREN OF WORTHLESS PROSTITUTE MOTHERS

@ buwariwa,

Why can't you respect other people's opinion without insulting them? You have insulted every contrary and neutral contributors. I think you are full of shit, dog. You are no doubt a bigoted mad son of a gutter wh*re, idiot. 
@josseyjessy
you nitwit, moron, doofus, cretin, dimwitted, idiotic, changeling, retarded, imbecile, half-witted son of a call girl.you are an ape and a jackass. your hero osama has been killed and so shall you and ur crackbrained brothers that killed corpers be slaughtered, insha allah. piece of shit.

You are a dirty son of a wh*re, shit head. Do you know where I 'm from? Do you know which country Jennypriceson comes from? You think everybody on NP is a Nigerian? You insulted women as if you were born through the anus, dog. Your confused and crazy head won't understand decency. Like I said before, you are a mad tribal bigot son of a gutter wh*re, idiot.
YOU phyukEN STUPID JOSSEYJESSEY, YOU ARE A MAD SON OF A BITCH. WHAT ARE YOU TRYING TO CLAIM? YOU ARE AN IDIOT OF NO MEAN REPUTE. YOU ARE A BIOLOGICAL MISTAKE. WHICH COUNTRY ARE YOU FROM? GOD PUNISH YOU AND YOUR STUPID FATHER AND MOTHER WHO GAVE BIRTH TO THIS USELESS MOTHERphyukER. ARE YOU TRYING TO CLAIM ANOTHER COUNTRY? YOU ARE SOOOOOO STUPID AND FOOLISH AND YOU ARE A BASTARD. YOU ARE A SCALYWAG. YOUR MOTHER WAS BORN IN THE GUTTER AND YOUR FATHER IS AN IMBECILE/ZOMBIE. YOU ARE CURSED. WHO WAS BORN THROUGH THE ANUS BUT YOU AND YOUR FAMILY. ASHAWO PIKIN YOU GET MOUTH YARN? SEE YOU COME CLAIM OYIBO HERE. YOU ARE SOOOO STUPID NOT TO KNOW THAT IT IS NOT ONLY YOU THAT USES FAKE IDENTITY ON A SOCIAL NETWORK. MILLIONS USE IT. GOD GO PUNISH YOU AND YOUR PROSTITUTE MOTHER AND IMBECILE FATHER 1 BILLION TIMES. I CANT IMAGINE WHAT YOU LOOK LIKE BUT I CAN GUESS THAT YOU ARE ONE OF THE CONDEMNED TOUTS BROWSING NAIJAPALS WITH A STOLEN PHONE. QUOTE ME, YOU WILL BE SHOT ONE DAY LIKE THE TOUT THAT YOU ARE IN AJ CLAIMING A FOREIGN COUNTRY. AMADIOHA STRIKE YOU AND YOUR CALL GIRL MOTHER AND DRUKARD FATHER. IDIOTS AND FOOLS.
Posted: at 5-05-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- buwariwa at 5-05-2011 08:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on  3-05-2011 11:14 AM
Quote from: buwariwa on  3-05-2011 06:24 AM
TO EVERY BODY WHO CANT UNDERSTAND MY HOT RHETORIC OR MY FOUL LANGUAGE HERE, I APOLOGISE AND ALSO ADD THAT YOU SHOULD NOT JUDGE OVER A SITUATION UNTIL YOU FIND YOURSELF IN THAT SITUATION. IF YOU FEEL THE PAINS DIRECTLY OF THE SHIT THAT THOSE MAD COWS DID MAYBE YOU WILL BE MORE VENOMOUS. AND TO THE DAN FULANIS AND AJANNIS AND JOSSEY JESSEYS AND JENNYPRICESONS SOONER OR LATER YOU WILL FIND YOURSELVES IN THE POSITION OF THE RELATIVES OF THOSE CORPERS AND OTHER CHRISTIANS THAT WERE DEALT WITH. ONCE AGAIN TO THE DAN FULANIS AND AJANNIS AND JOSSEY JESSEYS AND JENNYPRICESONS AND THE MAD COWS OF YOUR LIKE MAY YOUR FUTURE BE LIKE THAT OF THE MURDERED CORPERS.

You are a crazed, confused dirty son of a wh*re that attacks everybody with contrary viewpoint. It shows how your gutter mama wh*re brought you up, dog.
I CAN SEE WHERE YOU GREW UP, I CAN SEE YOUR BASTARD MOTHER AND BASTARD FATHER. NO DOUBT THEY BROUGHT A BLOCKHEAD INTO THIS WORLD IN THE NAME OF JOSSEYJESSY. YOU ARE A ROTTEN ANIMAL BORN OF ROTTEN PARENTS FROM A ROTTEN FAMILY WITH ROTTEN RELATIVES. A*#S, PIECE OF SHIT, MOTHER phyukER.
Posted: at 5-05-2011 08:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- atamsluv at 6-05-2011 12:04 PM (13 years ago)
VENGEANCE IS FOR GOD :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 6-05-2011 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 6-05-2011 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: buwariwa on  5-05-2011 08:32 PM
Poster pls get your facts straight because this one is a lie! Haba don't insult our intelligence because i am in Kaduna & nothing like that happened. If you think i argue blindly then tell me the hospital they were admitted. '35,000 receiving treatment'! Just listen to yourself, why would NYSC keep it a secret?

I think it's time NP dealt seriously with any malicious post intended to incite one section against another.

@ buwariwa,

Why can't you respect other people's opinion without insulting them? You have insulted every contrary and neutral contributors. I think you are full of shit, dog. You are no doubt a bigoted mad son of a gutter wh*re, idiot. 
@josseyjessy
you nitwit, moron, doofus, cretin, dimwitted, idiotic, changeling, retarded, imbecile, half-witted son of a call girl.you are an ape and a jackass. your hero osama has been killed and so shall you and ur crackbrained brothers that killed corpers be slaughtered, insha allah. piece of shit.

You are a dirty son of a wh*re, shit head. Do you know where I 'm from? Do you know which country Jennypriceson comes from? You think everybody on NP is a Nigerian? You insulted women as if you were born through the anus, dog. Your confused and crazy head won't understand decency. Like I said before, you are a mad tribal bigot son of a gutter wh*re, idiot.
YOU fcukEN STUPID JOSSEYJESSEY, YOU ARE A MAD SON OF A BITCH. WHAT ARE YOU TRYING TO CLAIM? YOU ARE AN IDIOT OF NO MEAN REPUTE. YOU ARE A BIOLOGICAL MISTAKE. WHICH COUNTRY ARE YOU FROM? GOD PUNISH YOU AND YOUR STUPID FATHER AND MOTHER WHO GAVE BIRTH TO THIS USELESS MOTHERfcukER. ARE YOU TRYING TO CLAIM ANOTHER COUNTRY? YOU ARE SOOOOOO STUPID AND FOOLISH AND YOU ARE A BASTARD. YOU ARE A SCALYWAG. YOUR MOTHER WAS BORN IN THE GUTTER AND YOUR FATHER IS AN IMBECILE/ZOMBIE. YOU ARE CURSED. WHO WAS BORN THROUGH THE ANUS BUT YOU AND YOUR FAMILY. ASHAWO PIKIN YOU GET MOUTH YARN? SEE YOU COME CLAIM OYIBO HERE. YOU ARE SOOOO STUPID NOT TO KNOW THAT IT IS NOT ONLY YOU THAT USES FAKE IDENTITY ON A SOCIAL NETWORK. MILLIONS USE IT. GOD GO PUNISH YOU AND YOUR PROSTITUTE MOTHER AND IMBECILE FATHER 1 BILLION TIMES. I CANT IMAGINE WHAT YOU LOOK LIKE BUT I CAN GUESS THAT YOU ARE ONE OF THE CONDEMNED TOUTS BROWSING NAIJAPALS WITH A STOLEN PHONE. QUOTE ME, YOU WILL BE SHOT ONE DAY LIKE THE TOUT THAT YOU ARE IN AJ CLAIMING A FOREIGN COUNTRY. AMADIOHA STRIKE YOU AND YOUR CALL GIRL MOTHER AND DRUKARD FATHER. IDIOTS AND FOOLS.

ROFLMFAO.....................................Buwariwa bro ur 4uch  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy that mistake born of a harlot always makes empty noise here thank yu for shutting his smelling gutter he called mouth  Grin Grin Grin all this names for him that means yu no him very well Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 6-05-2011 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 6-05-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jennypriceson on  3-05-2011 02:12 AM

You unleashed these insults because of non-offensive comments not directed at you? What a blinkered rogue you are not to realise that your mother is a woman too.

shut that stinking ass hole yu called mouth  Sad Sad Sad what makes yu a woman cocksucker bitch

Posted: at 6-05-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 6-05-2011 12:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tarakhanali on  2-05-2011 09:25 AM
War of some sort is going on here. I 'm off.

whats ur prob  Huh? Huh? slut bucket  Grin Grin Grin continue deceiving urself with multiple profile dick head

Posted: at 6-05-2011 12:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 6-05-2011 12:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on  2-05-2011 12:08 PM
ajanni should be held responsible for all these atrocities, osama is dead ajani will one day die

gbam!! Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 6-05-2011 12:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 6-05-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: buwariwa on  5-05-2011 08:40 PM

You are a crazed, confused dirty son of a wh*re that attacks everybody with contrary viewpoint. It shows how your gutter mama wh*re brought you up, dog.
I CAN SEE WHERE YOU GREW UP, I CAN SEE YOUR BASTARD MOTHER AND BASTARD FATHER. NO DOUBT THEY BROUGHT A BLOCKHEAD INTO THIS WORLD IN THE NAME OF JOSSEYJESSY. YOU ARE A ROTTEN ANIMAL BORN OF ROTTEN PARENTS FROM A ROTTEN FAMILY WITH ROTTEN RELATIVES. A*#S, PIECE OF SHIT, MOTHER fcukER.

buha........... buha,................ buha................. buhahahaha  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked the names re not enough for that faggot josseyjossy
his using multiple profiles such as  (josseyjessy, gibsonpally, mariamjane, dukkieson, jennypriceson, tarakhanali, allen-jones etc)
the faggot with multiple profile is attention seeker n' his here to display his uneducated n' fawl atittude    looking 4 sum1 to built numb with *son of a bitch* the only lang he no is his surname which is *wh*re*. same expression , same unrecognise (fawl) english,    always making noise lik a babypu. his known as a twat, c*@t licker maggot, donkey ass, cabbage head, swingler, wretched devil, nightbud, soar dicharge, discharge of urine, death head, scents of violet, beggar, pickpocket, bird of prey, jerk , slut, dumbass, moron etc these re the only language for fools like him with multiple profiles to disturb the peace of innocent peeps n' np at large. i wonder why they he love to display his dirty unwanted frustrated atittude  to the public. he lack home train n' parental care ................what a lowlife scrab.......... chewing gum scrub!!!   

yu can also call him a fcuk puppet, anal impaler, fido, c*@t hair, whack off, pootie tang, anal leakage, fcukmuppet lemme quickly add that he got no shame n' a disgrace to manhood. they his a mistake of a licking condom n' unwanted pregnancy due to mis-contraception. yu dont exchange words with them him rather lik him to talk bark lik a babypu

Posted: at 6-05-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ganster-kid at 7-05-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago)

I CAN SEE WHERE YOU GREW UP, I CAN SEE YOUR BASTARD MOTHER AND BASTARD FATHER. NO DOUBT THEY BROUGHT A BLOCKHEAD INTO THIS WORLD IN THE NAME OF JOSSEYJESSY. YOU ARE A ROTTEN ANIMAL BORN OF ROTTEN PARENTS FROM A ROTTEN FAMILY WITH ROTTEN RELATIVES. A*#S, PIECE OF SHIT, MOTHER fcukER.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, he is ashamed of his terrorist name, now he is bearing josseyjessy instead of names like hezbollar and al-quida, brain washed dogs will remain as such bro. they are all the same. their principle is , every woman is a wh*re like their mother and sisters, whom has no value other than sex toys, his mother married his 98 years old father when she was five and had him when she was 8. He was then thrown out on the street as almajiri and has been there ever since, wat do you expect from him? he will always remain a dog , sorry to say that  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 7-05-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 7-05-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on  6-05-2011 11:15 PM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on  6-05-2011 11:13 PM
Quote from: kebella on  6-05-2011 12:23 PM

buha........... buha,................ buha................. buhahahaha  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked the names re not enough for that faggot josseyjossy
his using multiple profiles such as  (josseyjessy, gibsonpally, mariamjane, dukkieson, jennypriceson, tarakhanali, allen-jones etc)
the faggot with multiple profile is attention seeker n' his here to display his uneducated n' fawl atittude    looking 4 sum1 to built numb with *son of a bitch* the only lang he no is his surname which is *wh*re*. same expression , same unrecognise (fawl) english,    always making noise lik a babypu. his known as a twat, c*@t licker maggot, donkey ass, cabbage head, swingler, wretched devil, nightbud, soar dicharge, discharge of urine, death head, scents of violet, beggar, pickpocket, bird of prey, jerk , slut, dumbass, moron etc these re the only language for fools like him with multiple profiles to disturb the peace of innocent peeps n' np at large. i wonder why they he love to display his dirty unwanted frustrated atittude  to the public. he lack home train n' parental care ................what a lowlife scrab.......... chewing gum scrub!!!   

yu can also call him a fcuk puppet, anal impaler, fido, c*@t hair, whack off, pootie tang, anal leakage, fcukmuppet lemme quickly add that he got no shame n' a disgrace to manhood. they his a mistake of a licking condom n' unwanted pregnancy due to mis-contraception. yu dont exchange words with them him rather lik him to talk bark lik a babypu

Are those the only enemies you have on NP? I have asked you 4 proof many times but like the harlot you are you kept repeating your nonsense to relieve your pain, ashawo. If you can't take it anymore bring your false profiles online at the same time and let's see who is fake. As 4 dog shit buwariwa, he is a product of anus just like this your profile picture. Neither his english nor expression are up to standard as to warrant any notice. Like you, he is  a street urchin, wh*re.

sharrraap you dirty minded dog
Posted: at 7-05-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 7-05-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on  6-05-2011 11:13 PM
Quote from: kebella on  6-05-2011 12:23 PM

Are those the only enemies you habe on NP? I have asked you 4 proof many time but like the harlot you are you kept repeating your nonsense to relieve your pain, ashawo. If you can't take it anymore bring your false profiles online at the same time and let's see who is fake. As 4 dog shit buwariwa, he is a product of anus just like this your profile picture. Neither his english nor expression are up to standard as to warrant any notice. Like you, he is  a street urchin, wh*re.

wh*re,wh*re wh*re, is that the only word you know? are you sure you are not a product of such word? why is it very easy for you to say in every of your comments?... or are you saying that your 4 wives are wh*res? i don't get this. if wh*re is a common word in your society or a word approved to be widely used by ur alla, sorry, its a bad one. and one more thing, bear your real name faceless terrorist dog
Posted: at 7-05-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 7-05-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago)

@ buwariwa,

@josseyjessy

sharrrrrap dirty mallam with your gworo teeth, i think you should bear mallam wh*re filthy dog. from the way you usethe word, i have no doubt that you are certainly its product, go die like your bin laden terrorist dog
Posted: at 7-05-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 7-05-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
bastard and idiot , stupid and criminal ganster, real animal
Posted: at 7-05-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 7-05-2011 09:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-05-2011 02:46 PM

hahahahaha, criminal? who is more criminal than you bloody terrorists?. you cursed ancestors came from that root in the name of islam, wat are u saying? the society you come from was built on murder and blood letting, what is more criminal than that you cursed dog? i\m waiting for the day the will post the news about your death here, then we will shout allahu akbar Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-05-2011 09:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 7-05-2011 09:27 PM (13 years ago)
ride on bro  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 7-05-2011 09:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 8-05-2011 05:40 AM (13 years ago)
bird of the same feathers , animals
Posted: at 8-05-2011 05:40 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-05-2011 05:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on  7-05-2011 09:22 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  7-05-2011 02:46 PM

hahahahaha, criminal? who is more criminal than you bloody terrorists?. you cursed ancestors came from that root in the name of islam, wat are u saying? the society you come from was built on murder and blood letting, what is more criminal than that you cursed dog? i\m waiting for the day the will post the news about your death here, then we will shout allahu akbar Grin Grin Grin Grin

make GOD demolished that your useless mouth right now , stupid and idiot , non other than you and your surbodinators are TERRORISTS, stpid animal , the real TERRORISS calling other peoples as one, bastard and idot
Posted: at 8-05-2011 05:43 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 8-05-2011 10:20 AM (13 years ago)
may allah strike ur family n' struck yu with undeadly disease lik cancer of the blood , may yu crawl lik ant b4 ur people n' may allah deal wit yu wagy loud mouth animal

Posted: at 8-05-2011 10:20 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 26