WHY SCARED BABY COME TO 50; AINT NO SCARY

ALRIGHT IGNORE THE WORD MARRIED, I'M A BACHELOR DEGREE HOLDER
but still me say...

OH NO BABY, WHAT ELSE CAN I SAY?
Quote from: yukicares4u on 23-04-2011 03:03 PM Quote from: 50scent on 23-04-2011 02:56 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 23-04-2011 02:53 PM Quote from: 50scent on 23-04-2011 02:48 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 23-04-2011 02:44 PM WHY SCARED BABY COME TO 50; AINT NO SCARY ![]() ALRIGHT IGNORE THE WORD MARRIED, I'M A BACHELOR DEGREE HOLDER but still me say... ![]() OH NO BABY, WHAT ELSE CAN I SAY? RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 23-04-2011 03:09 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 23-04-2011 03:03 PM Quote from: 50scent on 23-04-2011 02:56 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 23-04-2011 02:53 PM Quote from: 50scent on 23-04-2011 02:48 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 23-04-2011 02:44 PM WHY SCARED BABY COME TO 50; AINT NO SCARY ![]() ALRIGHT IGNORE THE WORD MARRIED, I'M A BACHELOR DEGREE HOLDER but still me say... ![]() OH NO BABY, WHAT ELSE CAN I SAY? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Not at this stage, I wont give up mo' i look at you mo' i get addicted, at least u can still visit our houx for Easter greeting hmm? ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
My uncle once told me dat even if his wife finds him on anoda woman, he will deny dat oda woman n use any excuse in the world becuz he loves his wife n he wud b ashamed of such task- as far as am concerned he shudnt av been doing dat in the first place but dats not the point. The point is dat If a guy love n respect his woman, if he manage to cheat on anoda woman, he wud denounce the oda woman n not his gf! So for dat reason i think dat the gal shud leave it alone n not go bk to him. Tough decision but bet in the long run. ReplyOf corse thia is not an excuse on any man to go cheating on his woman...
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Fiddy- i suspect u as yu dey laff so...hope yu neva cheat on ikebe cuz u know dat gal go kill u n d gal... Reply
cheat where? ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Only u noe te ansa to dat Reply
U r looking sexy Laydeelara Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Stay clear of that guy....or else next time he will be sleeping with ur best friend and asking you to be fanning him when he is doing it.......even if NEPA dey. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PRINCESSEBI on 23-04-2011 11:03 AM A girl nd a guy who have a date for almost three years is now separated just becos the guy denied the girl in the presence of another girl nd at the same time d guy took d new girl he just came nd slept with her in the presence of the girl that he have dated for the past three years nd becos of that the girl which her heart was broken at dat moment left the boy house nd since then its been a year now. and now the boy wants his first love back am throwing the question to you pals if u re the one in dis girl shoes dat have dated for three years now nd betrayed by her boyfriend what will you do? Abeg where the Foolish Boy? Make l Help the Girl Break e Head WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
laye laye.......dont go back!!! cos if yu do...ure just driving into another worse and bigger heartbreak....he may do it even worser this time girl!! trust me....do not trust such again! Reply
A dog does not go back to its vomit Reply
You mean in the whole year the old girl never got another boy? Maybe the new girl has ditched him. Once bitten twice shy. Reply
I remember that Bibble told us to 4give and 4get then why ppl are conderming this guy Replyi thought ppl will advice the girld to 4give and 4get if the guy is reall sory for what he did and ready to make amend Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
To 4give does not mean accepting him back or exposing herself to further heartbreak. Reply
Quote from: frayobkk on 24-04-2011 02:57 AM I remember that Bibble told us to 4give and 4get then why ppl are conderming this guy Good point! Forgive n forget but dont go back for more heartbreak i thought ppl will advice the girld to 4give and 4get if the guy is reall sory for what he did and ready to make amend
Quote from: brendivas on 24-04-2011 03:23 AM To 4give does not mean accepting him back or exposing herself to further heartbreak. So what will she do next??
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 24-04-2011 09:12 AM Quote from: frayobkk on 24-04-2011 02:57 AM I remember that Bibble told us to 4give and 4get then why ppl are conderming this guy Good point! Forgive n forget but dont go back for more heartbreaki thought ppl will advice the girld to 4give and 4get if the guy is reall sory for what he did and ready to make amend