i thought ppl will advice the girld to 4give and 4get if the guy is reall sory for what he did
and ready to make amend
Quote from: Ozowalu on 24-04-2011 09:52 AM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 24-04-2011 09:12 AM Quote from: frayobkk on 24-04-2011 02:57 AM I remember that Bibble told us to 4give and 4get then why ppl are conderming this guy Good point! Forgive n forget but dont go back for more heartbreaki thought ppl will advice the girld to 4give and 4get if the guy is reall sory for what he did and ready to make amend
Quote from: Ozowalu on 24-04-2011 09:47 AM Quote from: brendivas on 24-04-2011 03:23 AM To 4give does not mean accepting him back or exposing herself to further heartbreak. So what will she do next??[/quote Move on with her life without looking back. Better still, get a better b/f.
ok ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
....... Reply
is this ur confession or an indian film Reply
..... if im d gurl wuld neva go back... she"s no dog...... Reply
After a 3 year relationship...the guy do what? ReplyReject his first love in front of another girl, and then on top of that, went to be with that other girl in the presence of his first love? It's been a year, the best...she should keep moving forward with her life and don't look back. The guy betrayed her big time. Hope she has healed from the heartbreak and has forgiven the guy but with just the information shared here, she shouldn't go back. {If there were/are some other factors...God would have to be involved to arrive at the best decision}. Again, with what we've been told here: her own guy, the one who will treat her right and be true to her will come along. As long as she stays true to herself, she won't miss him. I pray she doesn't bend and turn into someone else because this one guy hurt her. She shouldn't allow that one guy to disturb or ruin her future happiness. Best wishes to her
IF I WERE THE LADY IF HE CAME BACK FOR ME AND HAS REALLY AND TRUELY CHANGED A NEW LEAF WHY NT I WILL ACCEPT HIM BACK, WE ARE ALL VICTIMS OF MISTAKES AND NO ONE IS ABOVE MISTAKES Reply
Bad English all the time on this naijapals !!! Reply![]()
I see Reply![]() ![]()
Let the IDIOT GO TO HELL AND DIE!!!! Reply
what arab nonsense.....which kind love be that sef.....ishhhhhhhhhh!!!! I'll destroy that guy and break his neck if im the brother to the girl ooo Reply![]()
i wont go back to him if i am a girl there are so many handsome boys out there look for her if she is beautiful Reply
If i can stay a year without you, then i can stay foreva without you. Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
the boy is very stupid to betray a girl he has dated for good three years, if am the girl i won't accept him back. Reply
hmmmm de guy go still do am again...let her wise up ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Will do d normal tin, Crazy lyk Reply
Quote from: esonu on 18-10-2011 12:46 PM hmmmm de guy go still do am again...let her wise up Quote from: charmingzeo on 18-09-2011 01:22 PM IF I WERE THE LADY IF HE CAME BACK FOR ME AND HAS REALLY AND TRUELY CHANGED A NEW LEAF WHY NT I WILL ACCEPT HIM BACK, WE ARE ALL VICTIMS OF MISTAKES AND NO ONE IS ABOVE MISTAKES She shud pray bout it, forgive and make up her mind. If going give him chance there shud b no secrets between them.
hmmn,pity Reply
there is sipinni love in that relationship Reply