Let ur conscience be ur judge
@POSTER, CAN YOU RUN INTO A BURNING FIRE? Reply
@poster Eat, Play n sleep thats what u need ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
marrying a HIV/AIDS victim is totally unacceptable.but we should show some love to them,by caring and help. Reply
@POSTER, CAN YOU RUN INTO A BURNING FIRE? Replyposter answer naa...
God forbid ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Marry ko wed ni Reply
.NOooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Reply
hmmmmmm....maybe....guess so.....probably..........NOOOOOOOOOO ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
D one wey all of us dey for this country no pass person wey get H.I.V ? Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
no body with right senses would marry someone infected with hiv, unless he/she is dedicated to going down d same with with the infected person. As for me, its NO and NEVER ReplyFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
that shouldnt be in our mind to even start with. Reply
Quote from: Donsagacious on 23-04-2011 05:35 PM H.I.V aids we all know is one of the most dreaded diseases of our recent times. I've been used to hearing people say "i will always love you, no matter the circumstance". Out of curiosity or, (should i say) i wanted to really know if those words were truly coming from a a sincere mind or were forced out by the urge to gain favour and (or) segxwal satisfaction, comes this question. CAN U MARRY AN H.I.V POSITIVE PERSON?. yess if only i have the feelings of love for the person.
As for me, i can marry an H.I.V+ if i have the money to foot the medical bill and fight the syndrome ...., are they not human? Reply
for the poster to think this wa y, its either: Reply1......he is infected and he's trying to encourage himself 2......he is MAD.
No, I can only show the person some love. If we were already married before he contracted it from somewhere without passing it on to me; I could stay married to the person with restricted personal/bodily fluid exchange - no sex of any kind (ffoouurrcckkiinngg, kkiissiinngg, eeaattiinngg, ssuucckkiinngg or lliicckkiinngg). Reply
it depends Reply
i think the fact here is, we should care for them, have pasion for them , help them ,etc, but i think Replythe least is marrying them , since the medications re very rare to get
You say? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()