El-Clasico: Barcelona Vs. Real Madrid (27.04.2011) UCL Semi Finals (Page 3)

Date: 25-04-2011 10:43 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- Larrykingomoj at 28-04-2011 12:26 AM (13 years ago)
Soccer no bi mathematics, na eleven men verses eleven men
Posted: at 28-04-2011 12:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Veevuzela at 28-04-2011 01:39 AM (13 years ago)
Proudly Barca!!! All u Los Blancos, tell JoMo that talk is cheap!!! we show all working on d pitch. Viva Les Blaugrana!!!
Posted: at 28-04-2011 01:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blessingenugu at 28-04-2011 01:44 AM (13 years ago)
wayo people oooo... nawaoooo she have take my 3000 us dollars dont believe to this number 002348038714089.
please if u dont want problem this girl be wayo ohhhh nawa oooo..
Posted: at 28-04-2011 01:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenolis at 28-04-2011 02:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: proly on 27-04-2011 09:55 PM
yeh edon hapen 2   0

what did i tell you b4?
Posted: at 28-04-2011 02:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- frayobkk at 28-04-2011 04:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: denislas on 27-04-2011 10:39 PM
rubish ,, but remember that , that card is fake from that useless refery,,,, if i could have my way, i would chase the man to life inprisonment , because the red card was not surposed,,,,, fcuk barca

u will cry and continue to cry
Morihno or no morihno  , red card or no red card we have beaten u guys and will did it in our home
nothing for R madrid 

Posted: at 28-04-2011 04:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 28-04-2011 04:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessingenugu on 28-04-2011 01:44 AM
wayo people oooo... nawaoooo she have take my 3000 us dollars dont believe to this number 002348038714089.
please if u dont want problem this girl be wayo ohhhh nawa oooo..

ahhhhhhhhh my sister but if u be true naija girl
Naija no dey all mugu which for she use for u and wetine be her name is she on this NP abeg now

Posted: at 28-04-2011 04:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 28-04-2011 07:41 AM (13 years ago)
pls all this newbie  amke una dey read comom intructure

Posted: at 28-04-2011 07:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JACKyOFFF at 28-04-2011 08:48 AM (13 years ago)
Any team that winn i will give their captain  my boobs to suck milk..
Posted: at 28-04-2011 08:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- frayobkk at 28-04-2011 09:06 AM (13 years ago)
i reject it in the name of jesus u want infect my boy Poyul
no way for u

Posted: at 28-04-2011 09:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mcsimon at 28-04-2011 09:19 AM (13 years ago)
Barca superior to Real madness HALLA BARCA!
Posted: at 28-04-2011 09:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- stoptrouble at 28-04-2011 09:46 AM (13 years ago)
barca has the world best players i think they deserve the win the champion league
Posted: at 28-04-2011 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- denislas at 28-04-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
rubish ,, but remember that , that card is fake from that useless refery,,,, if i could have my way, i would chase the man to life inprisonment , because the red card was not surposed,,,,, fcuk barca

Morihno or no morihno  , red card or no red card we have beaten u guys and will did it in our home
nothing for R madrid  ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

who is this mugu frayobkk... are u not ashame of the game,, why all the time like this for barcelona ,,, we agree they are talented but why more power from the catalan union or unicef? believed me or not i am here in spain seeing what is happening ok,,,,,let me tell u FRAYOBKK mouriho is the best couch in the world,, even in ten years to come ,,barca has been build with frank rikkad,,,so is not these basterd couch with enough pride who build bacelona ,, thaty una inbeside call messi,, is not a skillfull player believed me,, is always a rasist ,, so always honour because we are worth more than a gold ok
Posted: at 28-04-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Raymonakins at 28-04-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
UP BARCA, ENU O SE, MAN PASS MAN, NO BE MOUTH.
Posted: at 28-04-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ozowalu at 28-04-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: denislas on 28-04-2011 12:38 PM

who is this mugu frayobkk... are u not ashame of the game,, why all the time like this for barcelona ,,, we agree they are talented but why more power from the catalan union or unicef? believed me or not i am here in spain seeing what is happening ok,,,,,let me tell u FRAYOBKK mouriho is the best couch in the world,, even in ten years to come ,,barca has been build with frank rikkad,,,so is not these basterd couch with enough pride who build bacelona ,, thaty una inbeside call messi,, is not a skillfull player believed me,, is always a rasist ,, so always honour because we are worth more than a gold ok
Bla Bla Bla Bla Bla............messi inbeside still world best.......na so una go dey case una self.......who God bless no man can case mind you.....Barca all the way we no send anybody wey wan die like you
Posted: at 28-04-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- denislas at 28-04-2011 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ozowalu on 28-04-2011 01:57 PM
Quote from: denislas on 28-04-2011 12:38 PM

Bla Bla Bla Bla Bla............messi inbeside still world best.......na so una go dey case una self.......who God bless no man can case mind you.....Barca all the way we no send anybody wey wan die like you

.uzowalu or i dont know what u are called,,, na ur entire family go die like u have just said, propa mugu,
Posted: at 28-04-2011 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Anagbogu at 28-04-2011 07:17 PM (13 years ago)
Barca u guyz r d best team in da world
Posted: at 28-04-2011 07:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- black_samurai at 28-04-2011 08:18 PM (13 years ago)
If only Mourinho would learn to play fair football without being this violent, they won't always be a red card for his team.

Posted: at 28-04-2011 08:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- shadinho92 at 28-04-2011 08:18 PM (13 years ago)
Please barca fans check out this blog...http://shadinhobarca17.blogspot.com/
Posted: at 28-04-2011 08:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenolis at 28-04-2011 09:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mcsimon on 28-04-2011 09:19 AM
Barca superior to Real madness HALLA BARCA!

gbam
Posted: at 28-04-2011 09:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Tmoney12 at 29-04-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago)
Barca is the best team in the World 4 now, and messi is the best player in the world 4 now. Up barca, Barca 4 life. I lv that guy messiless....
Posted: at 29-04-2011 08:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4