Your name (Page 2)

Date: 26-04-2011 7:47 am (12 years ago) | Author: Tandokazi Dambuza
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 18
- manscater at 27-04-2011 01:56 PM (12 years ago)
Kunte kinta, means addiction. it really work, cause i'm addicted on naija pals.
Posted: at 27-04-2011 01:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 27-04-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
wow!is dat the meanin of ur name?that means u must be addicted to almost everyfin.....
Posted: at 27-04-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- manscater at 27-04-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on 27-04-2011 03:01 PM
wow!is dat the meanin of ur name?that means u must be addicted to almost everyfin.....
Yesooooo
Posted: at 27-04-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 27-04-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 26-04-2011 02:38 PM
Quote from: tando on 26-04-2011 07:47 AM
Our parents gave us names from the events they faced ages ago. but sometimes, we dont understand these names and meaning. most preachers tell us tht our names are sometimes a blockage to our future. do you know the meaning of ur name and are u happy with it? my name is Tandokazi meaning " The Greatest Love". Do i follow my name and show love to people who are really in need of it? Only those around me will tell.

do you follow the meaning of your name and do people around feel it?

thank God say your name no bi TANDOORI..... pheeeww  men go chop you like hell Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin kidding bbz

my name na IBUZOR-CHUKWU-EMEKA-OLUWANIFEMI-OTAKOBATIPAMI-OJUTIWON- OMOREWA  

MY SURNAME IS GOODLUCK EGO-MONEY-OWO-KUDI

Shocked Shocked my Queen this your name no get rival  Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-04-2011 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 27-04-2011 03:49 PM (12 years ago)
my name is  SO BE IT - BERODACHBALADAN - MAHERSHALALHASHBAZ. and my surname are CHUSHANRISHATHAIM - ZAPHNATHPAANEAH - BASHANHAVOTHJAIR and i make use of them very well. 
Posted: at 27-04-2011 03:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 27-04-2011 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
My name is Missy Majekobaje ...... Oreke Halimat Akachukwu....can somebody please tell me the meaning?

Thank you. Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 27-04-2011 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 27-04-2011 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
My name is direct from heaven, and the impact is really great.
Posted: at 27-04-2011 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 27-04-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 26-04-2011 02:38 PM
Quote from: tando on 26-04-2011 07:47 AM
Our parents gave us names from the events they faced ages ago. but sometimes, we dont understand these names and meaning. most preachers tell us tht our names are sometimes a blockage to our future. do you know the meaning of ur name and are u happy with it? my name is Tandokazi meaning " The Greatest Love". Do i follow my name and show love to people who are really in need of it? Only those around me will tell.

do you follow the meaning of your name and do people around feel it?

thank God say your name no bi TANDOORI..... pheeeww  men go chop you like hell Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin kidding bbz

my name na IBUZOR-CHUKWU-EMEKA-OLUWANIFEMI-OTAKOBATIPAMI-OJUTIWON- OMOREWA  

MY SURNAME IS GOODLUCK EGO-MONEY-OWO-KUDI

i swear dis ur name no dey finish oo
Posted: at 27-04-2011 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 27-04-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
u go fear names naaa

anyway ma name is Blessing
Everyone knows d meaning of Blessing so i dont need to tell d meaning
so i pass and thinking on how i can be a blessing to d piple around me

cos "a man is known for d problems he solve and not d ones he created"
Posted: at 27-04-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 27-04-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago)
Mallorca is my name....

Posted: at 27-04-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 27-04-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
Sophiebaby is my name.. Derived from the word SOPHIA...Meaning WISDOM

Posted: at 27-04-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenolis at 27-04-2011 07:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 27-04-2011 04:34 PM
Mallorca is my name....

you and person the drag the yeye name Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-04-2011 07:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 27-04-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago)
i am whom i am Cool

Posted: at 27-04-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 27-04-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 26-04-2011 05:51 PM
In Chinese ur name is takwando which means a form of Karat
Do u always fight like Chinese  Grin Grin Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-04-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 27-04-2011 07:47 PM (12 years ago)
My name is Lewuga (Good relation) my other name is too long...but oh yes I love it so much!
Posted: at 27-04-2011 07:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 27-04-2011 07:55 PM (12 years ago)
I like long names... give it to me bikoo  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 27-04-2011 07:55 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 27-04-2011 08:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 27-04-2011 03:49 PM
my name is  SO BE IT - BERODACHBALADAN - MAHERSHALALHASHBAZ. and my surname are CHUSHANRISHATHAIM - ZAPHNATHPAANEAH - BASHANHAVOTHJAIR and i make use of them very well. 

Eeeewwwwwoooo  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked I come think say na my name long pass, see name for real !!  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-04-2011 08:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- phoewana at 27-04-2011 08:22 PM (12 years ago)
Phoebe means bright, star, light.
Posted: at 27-04-2011 08:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- do4sure at 27-04-2011 08:40 PM (12 years ago)
my name is MYNAMENOMISTAKE
Posted: at 27-04-2011 08:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tando at 27-04-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago)
thanks for your inputs.
Posted: at 27-04-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 18