shocking_daddy slept with my..... (Page 7)

Date: 17-01-2008 3:33 pm (16 years ago) | Author: kayjay strange
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12
- Vixenx at 3-04-2008 02:20 AM (16 years ago)
come on luca, u know exactly what..so stop playing innocent cuz we both know u doing for d X thang Grin
Posted: at 3-04-2008 02:20 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 3-04-2008 05:44 AM (16 years ago)
like X gonna give it to ya...gonna give it to ya.... Tongue

Posted: at 3-04-2008 05:44 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lucabracci at 3-04-2008 07:22 PM (16 years ago)
vixen,myra..told ya..the onli x im giving anyone is the x and o game or in algebra  Cool Smiley
Posted: at 3-04-2008 07:22 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugodaniels at 3-04-2008 11:43 PM (16 years ago)
Yup and dose ones are the shit...hmmm Cool

Posted: at 3-04-2008 11:43 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lucabracci at 4-04-2008 12:10 AM (16 years ago)
lmao......lol
Posted: at 4-04-2008 12:10 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 4-04-2008 02:15 PM (16 years ago)
like Find X.... Roll Eyes

Posted: at 4-04-2008 02:15 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lucabracci at 4-04-2008 06:16 PM (16 years ago)
       @myra we r not looking for any x pls unless y'all have some diff x in mind Cool

read online that at the redeemed christian church revival,the overseer pastor adeboye called out every father that has slept with their daughter to come out to the front of the altar or die within seven days,and that to everybody's suprise a lot of men both rich and poor came out in large numbers...can you imagine tried looking for the link but couldnt find it  Cool Lips Sealed Embarrassed
Posted: at 4-04-2008 06:16 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugodaniels at 5-04-2008 01:41 AM (16 years ago)
@luca, are you seriously serious? or it's just a joke..lol! Shocked Shocked Lips Sealed

Posted: at 5-04-2008 01:41 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lucabracci at 5-04-2008 05:36 AM (16 years ago)
honestly its no joke,im dead serious ...things dey happen for naija now havent u hear the sayn from these useless men"na me born am,na me give am belle"lol
Posted: at 5-04-2008 05:36 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 5-04-2008 07:36 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: lucabracci on  4-04-2008 06:16 PM
       @myra we r not looking for any x pls unless y'all have some diff x in mind Cool

read online that at the redeemed christian church revival,the overseer pastor adeboye called out every father that has slept with their daughter to come out to the front of the altar or die within seven days,and that to everybody's suprise a lot of men both rich and poor came out in large numbers...can you imagine tried looking for the link but couldnt find it  Cool Lips Sealed Embarrassed

damn...that sucks big time....

Posted: at 5-04-2008 07:36 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lucabracci at 5-04-2008 12:54 PM (16 years ago)
u dont know the half of it....loads rich influential men do it in lagos...
Posted: at 5-04-2008 12:54 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- simeonval at 5-04-2008 09:51 PM (16 years ago)
u know what, some men when the hug their daughters the feel the are romancing with their wife,cause most ladies look exactly   like their mother,so some men find it very difficult to differenite the difference btween their wife and daughters. this story goes like this, one man wanted to sleep with her wife one night ,instead of the wife to tell her husband she was tired she kept on running around the whole room and the man was so much in need of the something that night, it happened that the wife ran into her daughters room and slept beside her daughter and the room was dark cause there was no light and the man came into the room started searching for his wife unfortunately the wife escaped and what he could find on the bed was her daughter who exactly has the same statue with her wife what  did he do,he started the journey from there without knowing it was her daughter. in this case who is  blameh
Posted: at 5-04-2008 09:51 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- simeonval at 5-04-2008 10:10 PM (16 years ago)
i feel sorry for the lady she learnt it from her home b4 she was transfered to OBJ home and continued the way she was living,she called it a normal thing, if her father can put his dick in her honeypot who elses dick would she be afraid of.ladies please save us from all these dangers, cause they are the ones who are not bothered, men do some these things when they are not in their normal self, could you believe that a guy was visited by her girl friend when the boy asked for love making the lady refused an this my guy was in a desperate mood that he could not control himself ,u know what this my guy said to his lady my naijapals my man did know when he promised the lady that he will go to SHOES AND BUY ABA for his girl,instead of promissing to go to ABA AND BUY SHOES immediately the girl heard SHOES she relaxed
Posted: at 5-04-2008 10:10 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- ugodaniels at 6-04-2008 06:33 AM (16 years ago)
this simeon guy, you too mush ooo Roll Eyes Cool

Posted: at 6-04-2008 06:33 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simeonval at 6-04-2008 08:20 PM (16 years ago)
when my guy started the journey that would take him to cloud ten, this guy continued to shout " I WILL GO TO SHOES AND BUY ABA FOR U " untill ABA became the longest word in the dictionary.
Posted: at 6-04-2008 08:20 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 6-04-2008 10:46 PM (16 years ago)
wow
Posted: at 6-04-2008 10:46 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lucabracci at 7-04-2008 02:06 AM (16 years ago)
lol lol my guy ur stories are captivating but the first two how you hear the story,u sabi the main artise?ppl dey try o,hug daughter like daughter Cool Grin Grin Lips Sealed
Posted: at 7-04-2008 02:06 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 7-04-2008 06:25 AM (16 years ago)
thats crazy....

Posted: at 7-04-2008 06:25 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugodaniels at 8-04-2008 02:17 PM (16 years ago)
tell me something Lips Sealed

Posted: at 8-04-2008 02:17 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lucabracci at 9-04-2008 04:43 AM (16 years ago)
its realli going down big time in naija o,especially when u still get some so called big men saying it loud and clear that obj's son shouldnt have said anything and dat he is a bastid...i think some daddies need some decking in d jaw
Posted: at 9-04-2008 04:43 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

3. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

4. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

5. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

6. Ex-FCMB Manager, Nwachukwu Placidus Sentenced To 121 Yrs For Embezzling Customer's Funds

7. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

8. Suspect Says Human Head Is Sold For ₦45,000 In Lagos As Police Parade Ten Organ Harvesters

9. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

10. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

11. "Overeating Caused My Excess Weight" — Nigerian Physician And Politician, Doyin Okupe

12. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

13. Nigerian Journalist Turned AI Tech Expert, Oludayo Ojerinde Creates AI Solutions For Businesses

14. Charly Boy Shares Insights On Activism, Marriage, And Gender Roles In Candid Interview

15. Cybercrime Convict, Odinakachi Prince Onyeoziri Sentenced To 7 Years Imprisonment & Fined ₦3M

16. Actress & Entrepreneur, Wofai Fada Announces Engagement With Stunning Beachside Photos

17. Federal Government Unveils Measures To Combat Fake Certificates In Public & Private Institution

18. Tragic Tanker Explosion Claims Lives In Delta State, Including Mother & Child

19. Kebbi State Governor, Nasir Idris Vows Death Penalty For Bandit Informants

20. Zamfara NSCDC Apprehends Motorcycle Snatchers, Restores Peace In Gusau

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed