myragonza at 9-04-2008 08:23 AM (17 years ago) (f) tell me something 
..."S-O-M-E-T-H-I-N-G"....
Posted: at 9-04-2008 08:23 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ugodaniels at 9-04-2008 09:04 AM (17 years ago) (m) its realli going down big time in naija o,especially when u still get some so called big men saying it loud and clear that obj's son shouldnt have said anything and dat he is a bastid...i think some daddies need some decking in d jaw
But not my dad, he's da sweetest dad in the world as long as he keeps signing dem cheques..lol
You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!! Posted: at 9-04-2008 09:04 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
myragonza at 9-04-2008 09:25 AM (17 years ago) (f) its realli going down big time in naija o,especially when u still get some so called big men saying it loud and clear that obj's son shouldnt have said anything and dat he is a bastid...i think some daddies need some decking in d jaw
But not my dad, he's da sweetest dad in the world as long as he keeps signing dem cheques..loli might just need some cheques here too....
Posted: at 9-04-2008 09:25 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ugodaniels at 9-04-2008 06:49 PM (17 years ago) (m) I only pay for services rendered
You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!! Posted: at 9-04-2008 06:49 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lucabracci at 9-04-2008 10:08 PM (17 years ago) (m) its realli going down big time in naija o,especially when u still get some so called big men saying it loud and clear that obj's son shouldnt have said anything and dat he is a bastid...i think some daddies need some decking in d jaw
But not my dad, he's da sweetest dad in the world as long as he keeps signing dem cheques..loli might just need some cheques here too....  whose check,the father's or the son's?so i dont make the wrong assumption I only pay for services rendered  myra pls correct me if im going the wrong way here @ugo on behalf of myra bring it on if u gat game Posted: at 9-04-2008 10:08 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
myragonza at 10-04-2008 08:15 AM (17 years ago) (f) its realli going down big time in naija o,especially when u still get some so called big men saying it loud and clear that obj's son shouldnt have said anything and dat he is a bastid...i think some daddies need some decking in d jaw
But not my dad, he's da sweetest dad in the world as long as he keeps signing dem cheques..loli might just need some cheques here too....  whose check,the father's or the son's?so i dont make the wrong assumption I only pay for services rendered  myra pls correct me if im going the wrong way here @ugo on behalf of myra bring it on if u gat game  u are absolutely CORRECT!!!
Posted: at 10-04-2008 08:15 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
lucabracci at 10-04-2008 04:19 PM (17 years ago) (m) @ugo there you have it (shouts louder)bring it on if u gat game Posted: at 10-04-2008 04:19 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ugodaniels at 11-04-2008 06:55 AM (17 years ago) (m) Awuuuwuwuwuwuwuwuwu...(indian war cry) Nobody challenges the dragon and goes scotfree...now myra berra get ready cos we're about to have a hurricane katrina remix...  BTW, i heard tha shocking daddy slept with another gurl...true?
You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!! Posted: at 11-04-2008 06:55 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
myragonza at 11-04-2008 10:46 AM (17 years ago) (f) Awuuuwuwuwuwuwuwuwu...(indian war cry) Nobody challenges the dragon and goes scotfree...now myra berra get ready cos we're about to have a hurricane katrina remix...  BTW, i heard tha shocking daddy slept with another gurl...true?  don't mind the shocking daddy.....come shock me!!!
Posted: at 11-04-2008 10:46 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ugodaniels at 11-04-2008 02:38 PM (17 years ago) (m) shark you?
You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!! Posted: at 11-04-2008 02:38 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lucabracci at 11-04-2008 06:19 PM (17 years ago) (m) Awuuuwuwuwuwuwuwuwu...(indian war cry) Nobody challenges the dragon and goes scotfree...now myra berra get ready cos we're about to have a hurricane katrina remix...  BTW, i heard tha shocking daddy slept with another gurl...true?  don't mind the shocking daddy.....come shock me!!!  hmmn,r u sure u can withstand ugo's current..its about 5000 mega watts,to give u an idea nigeria is running on less than 2,500 megawatts at the moment..so think,think...think abourit..  Awuuuwuwuwuwuwuwuwu...(indian war cry) Nobody challenges the dragon and goes scotfree...now myra berra get ready cos we're about to have a hurricane katrina remix...  BTW, i heard tha shocking daddy slept with another gurl...true?  don't mind the shocking daddy.....come shock me!!!  abeg dont mind her,she doesnt know wat she wants lol Posted: at 11-04-2008 06:19 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ugodaniels at 11-04-2008 11:04 PM (17 years ago) (m) I think myra can absorb the shock and distribute the current evenly...myra am i right or am i right?
You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!! Posted: at 11-04-2008 11:04 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
myragonza at 12-04-2008 05:24 AM (17 years ago) (f) I think myra can absorb the shock and distribute the current evenly...myra am i right or am i right?  u are absolutely RIGHT and come lets get it RIGHT on.....
Posted: at 12-04-2008 05:24 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
lucabracci at 12-04-2008 02:02 PM (17 years ago) (m) just read something on the net about a nigerian judge who raped his 15 years old daughter and made her take an oath not to reveal the secret Posted: at 12-04-2008 02:02 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Vixenx at 12-04-2008 06:49 PM (17 years ago) (f) Reply |
lucabracci at 13-04-2008 04:45 AM (17 years ago) (m) i googled nigerian dad sleeping with daughter and i was alarmed with the amount of hits i got,i think something needs to be done about this fast because i can imagine if it was a white european or american and what they ll have though of 99% of nigerian dads Posted: at 13-04-2008 04:45 AM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ugodaniels at 13-04-2008 10:21 AM (17 years ago) (m) Shocking daddies everywhere...shockn right and left...dam mofo's
You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!! Posted: at 13-04-2008 10:21 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Shocking daddies everywhere...shockn right and left...dam mofo's  i know it's that viagra $hit............. Posted: at 13-04-2008 05:28 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ugodaniels at 13-04-2008 07:35 PM (17 years ago) (m) you bet it was...
You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!! Posted: at 13-04-2008 07:35 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lucabracci at 13-04-2008 09:41 PM (17 years ago) (m) but viagra pushing a dad towards his own daughter.....eeewwwww Posted: at 13-04-2008 09:41 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |