Vixenx at 5-02-2008 11:47 AM (17 years ago) (f) hello everyone latest gist in Nija, Obasanjo's son GBENGA in the court with wife on a divorce testifies that his Father slept with his wife. This is a link to the webpage and a copy on introduction below. check it out and read the story. I think Nigeria needs prayer. http://www.nigeriavillagesquare.com/board/main-square/43925-abomination-daddy-slept-my-wife-gbenga-obasanjo.htmlAbomination: Daddy slept with my wife! - by Gbenga Obasanjo The saying that those whom the gods want to destroy, they first make mad, may be haunting Nigeria's ex-tyrant once again. This time, it is not the ex-dictator's violent and lawless kleptocracy that seems to be the matter. Judging from the sworn affidavit by Obasanjo's first son, Gbenga, it would appear that his father's life may be much more seedy and sordid than anything one has ever imagined. To cut a long story short, Gbenga, through his lawyers, is attesting that his father, Olusegun "Igbochukwu" Obasanjo, has had a love affair with his wife! Readers are invited to digest the report on this abomination below. Poor Gbenga! What kind of father would destroy a son's life this way? Like in the Iyabo contract scandal, this "family affair" ( no pun intended) has profound socio-economic implications for the country. that one na their family problem.any how dey want do am make dem do am.
how you get that thang sliding on the bottom like that?...I wanna try that with my boo... Posted: at 5-02-2008 11:47 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
britelife at 5-02-2008 07:26 PM (17 years ago) (m) Leave them alone o. Like father like son Posted: at 5-02-2008 07:26 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Vixenx at 6-02-2008 12:59 AM (17 years ago) (f) Leave them alone o.
Like father like son
Sounds like a moving company to me Posted: at 6-02-2008 12:59 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
myragonza at 6-02-2008 05:35 AM (17 years ago) (f)
Posted: at 6-02-2008 05:35 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
khadijah at 12-02-2008 08:40 PM (17 years ago) (f) runs in the blood Posted: at 12-02-2008 08:40 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
myragonza at 13-02-2008 02:46 PM (17 years ago) (f) the baboon blood
Posted: at 13-02-2008 02:46 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
henrylove at 18-02-2008 03:34 AM (17 years ago) (m) myra i love that ass shakin toy. lol........ Posted: at 18-02-2008 03:34 AM (17 years ago) | Newbie | |
myragonza at 18-02-2008 12:42 PM (17 years ago) (f)
Posted: at 18-02-2008 12:42 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Vixenx at 18-02-2008 10:02 PM (17 years ago) (f) yeah..but the enemy shrunk it Posted: at 18-02-2008 10:02 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
myragonza at 19-02-2008 03:48 PM (17 years ago) (f) behind enemy lines.......
Posted: at 19-02-2008 03:48 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
hello everyone latest gist in Nija, Obasanjo's son GBENGA in the court with wife on a divorce testifies that his Father slept with his wife. This is a link to the webpage and a copy on introduction below. check it out and read the story. I think Nigeria needs prayer. http://www.nigeriavillagesquare.com/board/main-square/43925-abomination-daddy-slept-my-wife-gbenga-obasanjo.htmlAbomination: Daddy slept with my wife! - by Gbenga Obasanjo The saying that those whom the gods want to destroy, they first make mad, may be haunting Nigeria's ex-tyrant once again. This time, it is not the ex-dictator's violent and lawless kleptocracy that seems to be the matter. Judging from the sworn affidavit by Obasanjo's first son, Gbenga, it would appear that his father's life may be much more seedy and sordid than anything one has ever imagined. To cut a long story short, Gbenga, through his lawyers, is attesting that his father, Olusegun "Igbochukwu" Obasanjo, has had a love affair with his wife! Readers are invited to digest the report on this abomination below. Poor Gbenga! What kind of father would destroy a son's life this way? Like in the Iyabo contract scandal, this "family affair" ( no pun intended) has profound socio-economic implications for the country. that one na their family problem.any how dey want do am make dem do am. OBJ still got moves..he's son should just get tips from his old man Posted: at 22-02-2008 09:40 AM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
myragonza at 22-02-2008 04:58 PM (17 years ago) (f)
Posted: at 22-02-2008 04:58 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
emerald at 23-02-2008 03:02 AM (17 years ago) (f) blah Posted: at 23-02-2008 03:02 AM (17 years ago) | Newbie | |
orilanda at 27-02-2008 03:42 AM (17 years ago) (m) does not shock me he even does not kno how many kids he have......i was watching an interview and he was like i think speaking bout one of him igbo sons
CHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it. Posted: at 27-02-2008 03:42 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
myragonza at 27-02-2008 01:06 PM (17 years ago) (f) shocking_daddy slept with my.....are u talking about this man >>>>
Posted: at 27-02-2008 01:06 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
odehg at 29-02-2008 04:08 PM (17 years ago) (m) hello everyone latest gist in Nija, Obasanjo's son GBENGA in the court with wife on a divorce testifies that his Father slept with his wife. This is a link to the webpage and a copy on introduction below. check it out and read the story. I think Nigeria needs prayer. http://www.nigeriavillagesquare.com/board/main-square/43925-abomination-daddy-slept-my-wife-gbenga-obasanjo.htmlAbomination: Daddy slept with my wife! - by Gbenga Obasanjo The saying that those whom the gods want to destroy, they first make mad, may be haunting Nigeria's ex-tyrant once again. This time, it is not the ex-dictator's violent and lawless kleptocracy that seems to be the matter. Judging from the sworn affidavit by Obasanjo's first son, Gbenga, it would appear that his father's life may be much more seedy and sordid than anything one has ever imagined. To cut a long story short, Gbenga, through his lawyers, is attesting that his father, Olusegun "Igbochukwu" Obasanjo, has had a love affair with his wife! Readers are invited to digest the report on this abomination below. Poor Gbenga! What kind of father would destroy a son's life this way? Like in the Iyabo contract scandal, this "family affair" ( no pun intended) has profound socio-economic implications for the country. that one na their family problem.any how dey want do am make dem do am. OBJ still got moves..he's son should just get tips from his old man Yes o...a lion does not give birth to a he-goat abi? Posted: at 29-02-2008 04:08 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
myragonza at 29-02-2008 04:43 PM (17 years ago) (f) that goat needs sex.....lmao
Posted: at 29-02-2008 04:43 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
odehg at 1-03-2008 02:45 AM (17 years ago) (m) RANDY GOAT!!!!! Posted: at 1-03-2008 02:45 AM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Ayinrin at 1-03-2008 03:15 AM (17 years ago) (m) lol, keeping it in the family ! Posted: at 1-03-2008 03:15 AM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
orilanda at 1-03-2008 07:23 AM (17 years ago) (m) of course............why not test out wht u produced
CHUKS ~step into my world....oops u can't handle it. Posted: at 1-03-2008 07:23 AM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |