I Live by it
good boy
Quote from: Kennee on 28-04-2011 05:15 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 28-04-2011 02:00 PM how many of una dey keep to this advice I Live by it good boy
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 27-04-2011 05:49 PM she also told me nt to allow any man lay untop me. instead i Lia untop him ![]() ![]() ![]() hmmmmm hmmmmm
Quote from: sobeit on 28-04-2011 05:22 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 27-04-2011 05:49 PM she also told me nt to allow any man lay untop me. instead i Lia untop him ![]() ![]() ![]() hmmmmm hmmmmm watin dey smell u
nothing,ust wondering Reply
Quote from: olumbareal on 27-04-2011 01:13 PM She do tell me the only thing constant in life is change. The remaining ones are in the book i am yet to published titled Compilation of my mum"s best advice given to me. Always remember the son of whom you are. All that glitters is not gold. Dont envy people, things happen to people according to Gods plan. You cant fast forward time, nor make 24hours 26 hours.
Quote from: sobeit on 28-04-2011 05:28 PM nothing,ust wondering ok ooo
She is no more.... ..+ ++CRYING+++ Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 28-04-2011 05:15 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 28-04-2011 02:00 PM how many of una dey keep to this advice I Live by it
One of the most important tin my mum eva told me was dt, i shud embrace God dt witout him i can do notin. Reply
She taught me allot and i've always try to live my life around them, She's really an Angel, all her words keep me going and going, esp this ones: ReplyGive to those that ask you, as long as you have. Do not forget to feed and shelter a stranger if you see one, even an enemy, You might be saving a life. Do not worry about tomorrow or money, but make good use of your today for better tomorrow. Fear not, be bold and always stand for truth. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
My mum advice me that it will take only 10seconds for a woman to bring down a house that i build in 20yrs...I shld b careful Reply
I don't remember too many words,but she was always a woman of action and her entire life was a life lesson Replyfor me,and still is! A real iron lady in a sweet shell!Life is a fight,so fight till your last breath! Live and let live!
be a good gal always Reply
This world na pawpaw. Reply
yeah Reply
Quote from: favcy on 28-04-2011 06:37 PM One of the most important tin my mum eva told me was dt, i shud embrace God dt witout him i can do notin. Oya Change dat Picture FAST!! WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: mcsimon on 28-04-2011 08:41 PM This world na pawpaw. The best !! ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 28-04-2011 07:54 PM She taught me allot and i've always try to live my life around them, She's really an Angel, all her words keep me going and going, esp this ones: Give to those that ask you, as long as you have. Do not forget to feed and shelter a stranger if you see one, even an enemy, You might be saving a life. Do not worry about tomorrow or money, but make good use of your today for better tomorrow. Fear not, be bold and always stand for truth. very nice advice
Quote from: dirtykid on 28-04-2011 11:14 PM Quote from: mcsimon on 28-04-2011 08:41 PM This world na pawpaw. The best !! ![]() ![]() By far the Best ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
read read read Reply