AIDS awareness slogan (Page 2)

Date: 27-04-2011 2:08 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
- jossy4reall at 27-04-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 27-04-2011 03:09 PM
Different positions with the same woman is not the solution to your AIDS awareness slogan. We have read different kind of AIDS awareness campain and thousands of people are getting infected everyday across the globe. The only possible solution is self discipline, abstain away from sex when u are not married, undergo HIV test b4 and immediately after marriage. be faithfull to your wife (share your sex life with your wife only). The problem is...... How many people can avoid sex b4 marriage? How many people are faithffull to their partners? The second coming of christ will put an end to all this nonsense.

My broda Thank u a lot for ur contribution, U were absolutely right on wat u have just said.

But my question is ur view on the dis SLOGAN of AIDS awareness team and not their entire campaign which says (Try different positions with the same woman instead of same position with different women.)

We were told dat AIDS is not only infected thru sex but any form of blood contact, so there are some things I want to get 4rm my fellow pals.

But still thank you very much, I really appreciate ur contribution it makes a lot sense.

Posted: at 27-04-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- manscater at 27-04-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
Oki d oki.
Posted: at 27-04-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Michro at 27-04-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
@ poster, u've said it all!!!!!

Posted: at 27-04-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 27-04-2011 04:38 PM (13 years ago)
Different positions with the same woman is not the solution to your AIDS awareness slogan. We have read different kind of AIDS awareness campain and thousands of people are getting infected everyday across the globe. The only possible solution is self discipline, abstain away from sex when u are not married, undergo HIV test b4 and immediately after marriage. be faithfull to your wife (share your sex life with your wife only). The problem is...... How many people can avoid sex b4 marriage? How many people are faithffull to their partners? The second coming of christ will put an end to all this nonsense.
[/color][/b]

Honestly Wink i  agree
Posted: at 27-04-2011 04:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 27-04-2011 04:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 27-04-2011 02:12 PM
Quote from: jossy4reall on 27-04-2011 02:08 PM
Try different positions with the same woman instead of same position with different women.
Pals Wat is ur view about it Huh?
Bros u nailed it...true talk...guys hp y'all heard @poster
same gos to ladies

Posted: at 27-04-2011 04:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 28-04-2011 06:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 27-04-2011 03:47 PM
@ poster, u've said it all!!!!!

Thank u bro but its not only 4 hearing, pls put it in practice Wink

Posted: at 28-04-2011 06:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- princess4jifs at 28-04-2011 09:54 AM (13 years ago)

AM PROUD OF U.
Posted: at 28-04-2011 09:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 28-04-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
Peeping
Posted: at 28-04-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- caringstd66 at 29-04-2011 03:17 AM (12 years ago)
Honestly, I'm living w/ HIV+ for 2 years. It feels like the life I had ahead of me was ripped away. I heard about STDdatings.com and thought I'd give it a try. it's only for people w/ herpes, HIV, HPV or other STDs..really get lots of help..find hope again. just wanna share this and wish you find someone understand you.
Posted: at 29-04-2011 03:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 29-04-2011 04:00 AM (12 years ago)
Try different positions with the same woman instead of same position with different women.

what are talking about.....are in encouraging or discouraging ?
Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:00 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ajento at 29-04-2011 04:15 AM (12 years ago)

Bros which u dey now? We understand too well what you are saying, but why condemn the posters slogan? It is part of what you later said(in red). you only said thesame thing in a different way. If its about fighting AIDS, all slogans are inclusive. You said right and he said it right too.
Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 29-04-2011 04:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 29-04-2011 04:00 AM

Bros, can I help with the break down>> DIFFERENT POSITIONS WITH THE SAME WOMAN >> encourages faithfullness
>> INSTEAD OF SAME POSITION WITH DIFFERENT WOMEN>> discourages unfaithfullness

Poster, please confirm!
Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 29-04-2011 04:57 AM (12 years ago)
i see,so what woman are we talking off here.........wife or girlfriend
Posted: at 29-04-2011 04:57 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ajento at 29-04-2011 05:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 29-04-2011 04:57 AM

Makes no difference as long as there is faithfullness. If a woman is good to be called a girlfriend she could be a wife too.
Posted: at 29-04-2011 05:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 29-04-2011 05:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on 29-04-2011 05:02 AM

Makes no difference as long as there is faithfullness. If a woman is good to be called a girlfriend she could be a wife too.

i don't believe you,a woman maybe so good to be girlfriend to you but not qualify to be wife to you,wife alot is at stalk
Posted: at 29-04-2011 05:17 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 29-04-2011 07:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on 29-04-2011 04:28 AM
Quote from: gimac on 29-04-2011 04:00 AM

Bros, can I help with the break down>> DIFFERENT POSITIONS WITH THE SAME WOMAN >> encourages faithfullness
>> INSTEAD OF SAME POSITION WITH DIFFERENT WOMEN>> discourages unfaithfullness

Poster, please confirm!

U got it absolutely right

Posted: at 29-04-2011 07:16 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 29-04-2011 07:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on 29-04-2011 05:02 AM

Bros U must be a gud teacher. But I will suggest dat u stop wasting ur on one person because its not compulsory dat all d student in a class must pass, there must be some dat will fail.
A word is enough 4 d wise and too many cooks spoilt d broth.

Posted: at 29-04-2011 07:22 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 1-05-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
 Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 1-05-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Hero