What planet should God have placed women?? (Page 13)

Date: 27-04-2011 9:57 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Ajento Ajento
1 ... 10 11 12 [13]
- sobeit at 3-05-2011 11:09 AM (14 years ago)
hmm easy folks
Posted: at 3-05-2011 11:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 3-05-2011 11:15 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  3-05-2011 10:56 AM
Quote from: gimac on  3-05-2011 10:14 AM
wow ,i was just asking your opinion ,what is  totally absurd about it

Asking me if I believe that I'm from Venus it's not absurd?
Come on!
I'm wondering how old are u!

yes ,people can believe any things,you are not different ,you just told me where woman come from
Posted: at 3-05-2011 11:15 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 3-05-2011 11:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  3-05-2011 11:15 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on  3-05-2011 10:56 AM
Quote from: gimac on  3-05-2011 10:14 AM
wow ,i was just asking your opinion ,what is  totally absurd about it

Asking me if I believe that I'm from Venus it's not absurd?
Come on!
I'm wondering how old are u!

yes ,people can believe any things,you are not different ,you just told me where woman come from

Have I told u that?
I've said a book's title, for God'sake!
This conversation is ridiculous, Gimac!Come on!Let's drop it!

Posted: at 3-05-2011 11:28 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 3-05-2011 11:48 AM (14 years ago)
i concour bittersweet
Posted: at 3-05-2011 11:48 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 3-05-2011 10:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  3-05-2011 09:04 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on  3-05-2011 08:55 AM
Quote from: gimac on  3-05-2011 04:30 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on  2-05-2011 12:02 PM
Gray John  - Men Are From Mars Women Are From Venus

ok i will try if there is need,but do you believe you come from venus

Oh,come on!Don't take its title literally!
Read d book and u'll understand!

see this spoiled child...what kind of oix is this again? Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

let forget about the book,your view bittersweet
Posted: at 3-05-2011 10:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 3-05-2011 10:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on 27-04-2011 09:57 PM
Given the explosive nature of the UGLY ISSUES between men and women, I am begining to think that if not for the sake of reproduction, men and women have no business existing on thesame planet. We have taken each other so much for granted that lives have been destroyed, maimed, relationships ruined and bridges burned. Had it taken a bit more effort to see each other let alone have relationship we would have valued each other the more. I think God should have placed women on a place as far as the MOON. That way anyone able to acquire each other will forever cherish what they have. That brings me to my question:

Naijapals nation: The Women, what planet should God have placed the men??
Naijapals nation: The Men, what planet should God have placed the women??

If you think we are perfectly ok the way we are, then, why all the differences, relationship wahala and all that??

they belong here bro! i need them to keep my elephant trunk warm.

Posted: at 3-05-2011 10:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 3-05-2011 11:04 PM (14 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-05-2011 11:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Ortopazz at 3-05-2011 11:51 PM (14 years ago)
 4 MY BEDROOM ABEG NA THE KOKO SUMTING 4 A GUD ROCK AND ROLL
Posted: at 3-05-2011 11:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 3-05-2011 11:56 PM (14 years ago)
good for you then
Posted: at 3-05-2011 11:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Ajento at 4-05-2011 03:43 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  3-05-2011 10:44 PM
Given the explosive nature of the UGLY ISSUES between men and women, I am begining to think that if not for the sake of reproduction, men and women have no business existing on thesame planet. We have taken each other so much for granted that lives have been destroyed, maimed, relationships ruined and bridges burned. Had it taken a bit more effort to see each other let alone have relationship we would have valued each other the more. I think God should have placed women on a place as far as the MOON. That way anyone able to acquire each other will forever cherish what they have. That brings me to my question:

If you think we are perfectly ok the way we are, then, why all the differences, relationship wahala and all that??

they belong here bro! i need them to keep my elephant trunk warm.

I hear you bros, man pikin no be stick abi:lol
Posted: at 4-05-2011 03:43 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 4-05-2011 03:49 AM (14 years ago)
man is human being
Posted: at 4-05-2011 03:49 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 4-05-2011 06:39 PM (14 years ago)
i  pass
Posted: at 4-05-2011 06:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Ajento at 4-05-2011 10:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on  4-05-2011 06:39 PM
i  pass

At least you go look back now!!
Posted: at 4-05-2011 10:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 5-05-2011 01:47 AM (14 years ago)
no time for that Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-05-2011 01:47 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- CammyWhite at 26-04-2012 10:40 AM (13 years ago)

If men and women were on different planets, we wouldn't be having this conversation - like, duh!
Posted: at 26-04-2012 10:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 26-04-2012 11:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on  3-05-2011 10:41 PM
ok i will try if there is need,but do you believe you come from venus

Oh,come on!Don't take its title literally!
Read d book and u'll understand!

see this spoiled child...what kind of oix is this again? Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

let forget about the book,your view bittersweet

You don't wanna hear(read) my view, trust me!

Posted: at 26-04-2012 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Mercies at 26-04-2012 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
earth
Posted: at 26-04-2012 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 26-04-2012 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
Mercury  Sad

Posted: at 26-04-2012 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 10 11 12 [13]

1. VIDEO: Jarvis Surprises Peller With a Lavish Birthday Gift

2. PHOTOS: How Your Favourite Celeb Stepped Out For 2025 For AMVCA Cultural Night

3. Pregnant Woman Dies Mid-operation As Jehovah’s Witness Doctor Refuses Blood Transfusion

4. EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)

5. Ganduje Sparks Controversy With One-Party State Remarks Amid Wave Of Defections

6. Lagos Lady Recounts Ordeal in 'One Chance' Bus, Says She Was Hypnotized, Robbed & Abandoned

7. EFCC To Investigate Alleged ₦528bn Misappropriation By Ex-Zamfara Governor, Matawalle

8. Wizkid. Ayra Starr Face Backlash Over “Gimme Dat” Lyrics Allegedly Insensitive To Amadou Diallo

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)