divine intarvention

Date: 28-04-2011 10:42 am (14 years ago) | Author: emeka prince joe
- at 28-04-2011 10:42 AM (14 years ago)
'

Divine Intervention
'I'm in a terrible fix,' moaned Raymond. 'I'm in love with two girls and I don't know which to marry.'

'No problem,' said Sean to the Englishman. 'I know you're not a Catholic but I think the church could help you. Call in tomorrow morning, kneel down and try a sincere prayer to God - that should do the trick.'

Next morning Sean arrived to find Raymond with a beaming smile.

'It worked. It's a miracle,' Raymond enthused. 'I walked in, knelt down and there it was written in red across the altar cloth: AVE MARIA!'

Posted: at 28-04-2011 10:42 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- brightossy at 28-04-2011 11:44 AM (14 years ago)
Zoo
Posted: at 28-04-2011 11:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmey- at 28-04-2011 12:33 PM (14 years ago)
stephen and bright ahhhh, una too escape follow me.
una wont make the zoo officials find out come search for us abi? oya d both of una should return back shap shap, see der head.
Posted: at 28-04-2011 12:33 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Omilim at 28-04-2011 11:38 PM (14 years ago)

zoo you come from zoo you return
Posted: at 28-04-2011 11:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac