![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 29-04-2011 01:05 PM Nkwanu, ka anyi nwee na Mbari kitchen bikoo, ma obu na All season. ebe ife nile na eme ![]() ![]() Lolz! ur tryin sha credit 4 u
Quote from: Pepesy on 29-04-2011 01:02 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 29-04-2011 01:00 PM Quote from: Pepesy on 29-04-2011 12:59 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 29-04-2011 12:47 PM Quote from: Pepesy on 29-04-2011 12:32 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 29-04-2011 12:15 PM Hmmm, tell me something. I'm all ears ![]() ![]() ![]() What do u wonna hear huh ![]() Every details of Ex Ex ![]() ![]() ![]() Lecturer/student mode activatd ![]() All listening Mode activated ![]() ![]() ![]() nkwanu! Lets go dere ![]() wait ooo.u mean ngwanu huh ![]()
Exactly Bro... Thnx for the Correction. Reply![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: sobeit on 29-04-2011 01:18 PM Quote from: Pepesy on 29-04-2011 01:02 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 29-04-2011 01:00 PM Quote from: Pepesy on 29-04-2011 12:59 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 29-04-2011 12:47 PM Quote from: Pepesy on 29-04-2011 12:32 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 29-04-2011 12:15 PM Hmmm, tell me something. I'm all ears ![]() ![]() ![]() What do u wonna hear huh ![]() Every details of Ex Ex ![]() ![]() ![]() Lecturer/student mode activatd ![]() All listening Mode activated ![]() ![]() ![]() nkwanu! Lets go dere ![]() wait ooo.u mean ngwanu huh ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
dry topic! Reply
Pour it water and help it become wet Reply![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Ex- shit is a virus that comes your way- when things have changed for good; but wants to manupulate you to remain the way you were. Avoid it , bin it, and move on. It kills the healthy cells of your body; it is very possessive; it would do anything to multiply your mistakes, chase the right partner away, and finally destroy you. Prevention is better than cure!!! HAPPY ROYAL WEDDING DAY. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Lot of things that are involved in ex-luv can not be found in new-luv more especially when the ex is the first love.!! Reply
Some x remain indeliable in ur heart Reply
Mek una no vex ooo. sometime i wonder why bible still leave the OLD testament. I guess its for reference purposes if not so them for no leave am there rararara. So what am saying OLD skool never dies u know the memories are ALWAYS there Reply
blablabla ex is ex n' must remain ex Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
s\he's someone you are fond of. sometimes we mistake love and getting used to a person. Reply
poster r u really sure, u were never caught in dat web? Reply
meeehnn....plz dont get me started about that ooo...it is very hard buh if u want the best for urself and ur future u will have to let the ex go..and i have SO learnt that and im happy...ma ex is not in jail THANK GOD for letting me see the light b4 it was too late...THANK YOU JESUS ReplyWoman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs
Because old firewood no dey kwench!!! Abi no be so? Reply
I have never gone back to my ex, so I think Replythis question is not for me.
if he or she is the first it will be difficult Reply
Most ex are not really ex(es) in the true sense! If one is sincerely able to severe contact (or contract) with his/her ex, Old would look old...... Reply
Quote from: Swtezvikky on 28-04-2011 12:55 PM "old flames can always b rekindle."lettin go of somone u once luv is vry difficult,most pple find d bond wit their ex-luver stronger even wen dey try buildin a new relationship.sayin it just 4 old time sake!as 4 mi i think d old things shud pass away n giv room 4 d new. Ok I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent