u said it all Reply
Tell me about it! ReplyLive and let live!
Its a big grace to get over an old loved thing so pay the price to get over old memories....., Reply
it means, you are still in love with him. your breakup was sooner than ur thought. Reply
OK Reply
May help us from these ladies,though both sex are culprits but the truth is ladies are worst culprits at least i am in such shoe.We just ne ed to br prayerful in choosing who our spouses are. Reply
BRB ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Old na old, new na new, wetin again. Reply
There is a reason an ex is an ex. I am a believer in still been civil towards my exes but until, I am completely over them, I stay away- reduces the chance of all those feelings to come back. They say out of sight sure encourage out of mind. Yu need to b honest and inform him dat yu gotta detox him out of yur system n it will b easier without him around. I know it is hard to disclose dat but u r better of, cuz an alternative is to stay there n continue to get sucked bk into a toxic relationship playing tom and jerry fastforward five yrs, yu realise how much yu av wasted Reply
. ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: Swtezvikky on 28-04-2011 12:55 PM "old flames can always b rekindle."lettin go of somone u once luv is vry difficult,most pple find d bond wit their ex-luver stronger even wen dey try buildin a new relationship.sayin it just 4 old time sake!as 4 mi i think d old things shud pass away n giv room 4 d new. So how do we do about the throwing away of the old things to behold the new things ?? DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 28-04-2011 07:41 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
have two papers and list down the negative and the positive, if negative are most then let it go. but if positive are most try to reconcile with him and see if he is also interested. good luck though Reply
Quote from: dirtykid on 28-04-2011 07:27 PM Quote from: Swtezvikky on 28-04-2011 12:55 PM "old flames can always b rekindle."lettin go of somone u once luv is vry difficult,most pple find d bond wit their ex-luver stronger even wen dey try buildin a new relationship.sayin it just 4 old time sake!as 4 mi i think d old things shud pass away n giv room 4 d new. So how do we do about the throwing away of the old things to behold the new things ??
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 28-04-2011 08:09 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 28-04-2011 07:27 PM Quote from: Swtezvikky on 28-04-2011 12:55 PM "old flames can always b rekindle."lettin go of somone u once luv is vry difficult,most pple find d bond wit their ex-luver stronger even wen dey try buildin a new relationship.sayin it just 4 old time sake!as 4 mi i think d old things shud pass away n giv room 4 d new. So how do we do about the throwing away of the old things to behold the new things ?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost