Can you date a girl that won't cook for you?? (Page 5)

Date: 28-04-2011 10:01 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Sean Will
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 14
- tyabo at 29-04-2011 05:44 AM (14 years ago)
i ain't gat objection to wot she've said so far.bt she disgust a lot....d way she talks is full of pride
and from my own perspective its only a lesbian, hermaphrodite or pandam (as Malay's call it) would speak so about men.

God forbid wit dz ur body wey b like man own..muscles every where, am definately sure u also av 6 pacs..which guy would wanna date u ? talkless of marrying u.. over my dead body.. u disgust a lot...

bitch Ass....
Posted: at 29-04-2011 05:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frayobkk at 29-04-2011 06:01 AM (14 years ago)
cooking is something i know how to do soo much ..
if am dating a girl and notice that she cant cook , that is not a big thing
as long as love is there , i will try to teach her that is one of those things we gain from good relationship
and for many guys that say the cany marry a lady that cant cook , that is a lie
many guys pretends alots claim to be head were some even watsh there wife pant   i know say guys go vex
            Any way every relationship was his own chanlange so cooking may be ur own chalange so
dont let that girl that mean every to u snik away bc she cant cook , teach her and if she love u she will definitly learn it fast and suprice u that is a promise NO BODY IS PERFECT

Posted: at 29-04-2011 06:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 29-04-2011 06:02 AM (14 years ago)
i love cooking and enjoy it,buh i think only my husband deserves that from me,she was right,you dont have to impress any man,just be your self,help out when its necessary,its shouldnt be mandatory.

Posted: at 29-04-2011 06:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 29-04-2011 06:15 AM (14 years ago)
she shud go nd learn how 2 talk;just cum out to the video cursn people talkn like a fool .no home trainin at all even if u cnt cook 4 ur bf is nt byut plz force b learn how to talk,and apply little respect,u lack manner.bc the way u talk u cnt make a gud home
Posted: at 29-04-2011 06:15 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FRANKEMY at 29-04-2011 06:43 AM (14 years ago)
l really don't know who you're but l like words and to round it up and little words of mine to you as well, l kind of understand you as boyfriend girlfriend you don't have right to cook for the guy, and at ur own time if you feel like you do it only if the the guy is your husband that is when you have right to cook for him...
you see there's things in life you can't change no matter what and things that no body can inpose it on you to do by focus what am saying here, in which ever way that makes you happy follow it cause your own way might never be somebody else way ..each and everyone's way is different when it comes to relationship of girlfriend cooking, cleaning, and do things that will impress the husband in other to be madam of the house while others don't give a shit about all this but little help the can offer only if the want ....l understand life is all about choice my dear... if your own way suite you enjoy leave talk for market woman and let them be....men knows how to cook, clean house work hard, dress good, educated, treat woman good BUT not all men loves knows how to cook good meal and men hate woman who don't know how to cook, clean house, work hard, educated, etc, etc u feel me.
to round it up be yourself and do what please you, in other words if your boyfriend love you for not cooking and cleaning the house or dress the house, but he loves you for who'm you're to him and he's happy so be it But if he don't cherish you as girlfriend who don't know how to dress house, cooking good meal, so be it too.....like l told early on l like what you say my dear, let everyone do what is right ok for the betterment of both in relationship and in marriage.....God bless us all
Posted: at 29-04-2011 06:43 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- linkup2006 at 29-04-2011 06:47 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: williams100 on 28-04-2011 10:36 PM
most certainly i can date a girl that wont cook for me.i cook all my meals by myself so no big deal besides,she does not owe me any OBLIGATION to cook for me just because she is dating me.but,if she were to be my wife i will have to take her to catering school to learn the art and mastery of cooking. i:e, if she doesnt know how to cook.but as a wife and would-be mother to her unborn progenies its best she try to perfect her kitchen abilities/skills to suit her home.this still doesnt change a fact that i wont cook in my home anymore just because she is my wife and mother to our kids.come to think of it havent i been feeding myself one way or another before  i started dating her??.
i can see you are still single,and probably you don't have a serious relationship yet.When you get to that stage  your statement will change. Huh?
Posted: at 29-04-2011 06:47 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Priceless-jewel at 29-04-2011 06:55 AM (14 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 29-04-2011 06:55 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- linkup2006 at 29-04-2011 06:55 AM (14 years ago)
most certainly i can date a girl that wont cook for me.i cook all my meals by myself so no big deal besides,she does not owe me any OBLIGATION to cook for me just because she is dating me.but,if she were to be my wife i will have to take her to catering school to learn the art and mastery of cooking. i:e, if she doesnt know how to cook.but as a wife and would-be mother to her unborn progenies its best she try to perfect her kitchen abilities/skills to suit her home.this still doesnt change a fact that i wont cook in my home anymore just because she is my wife and mother to our kids.come to think of it havent i been feeding myself one way or another before  i started dating her??.
i can see you are still single,and probably you don't have a serious relationship yet.When you get to that stage  your statement will change. Huh?
Quote from: estilizo on 29-04-2011 06:02 AM
i love cooking and enjoy it,buh i think only my husband deserves that from me,she was right,you dont have to impress any man,just be your self,help out when its necessary,its shouldnt be mandatory.
If don't cook for your boyfriend while dating,and he eventually become your husband.Do you think is going to be easy close gap.every mistakes you made while dating has a lot to do in your marriage.
Posted: at 29-04-2011 06:55 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- linkup2006 at 29-04-2011 07:02 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: linkup2006 on 29-04-2011 06:55 AM
Quote from: estilizo on 29-04-2011 06:02 AM
If don't cook for your boyfriend while dating,and he eventually become your husband.Do you think is going to be easy to close the gap.every mistakes you made while dating has a lot to do in your marriage.
Posted: at 29-04-2011 07:02 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Priceless-jewel at 29-04-2011 07:07 AM (14 years ago)
wat is it abt cooking eitherway? Its fun
Posted: at 29-04-2011 07:07 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- san1000 at 29-04-2011 07:13 AM (14 years ago)
if she can cook, then she should look for another alternative or she is free to go and learn just one more year at is parent house before coming back Cool
Posted: at 29-04-2011 07:13 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- linkup2006 at 29-04-2011 07:14 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Larrykingomoj on 29-04-2011 01:31 AM
I do my own cookings and i like doing it but it is necessary that she cooks for her children not necessarily for me unless she wants to starve her children. I can as well cook for her if she wants to eat what i cook. No problem, it is only men who does not know how to cook are looking for women who will prepare their meals, that's it.
my brother don't let us deceive our selves taking care off the house including cooking is women's job,we men only need to assist them.
Posted: at 29-04-2011 07:14 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 29-04-2011 08:14 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 28-04-2011 10:44 PM
yes i can... As long as we r nt married,she is still a woman of her own. until i marry her,i ve no hold ova her

Correct guy!

Posted: at 29-04-2011 08:14 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ugochuks at 29-04-2011 08:31 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: linkup2006 on 29-04-2011 07:14 AM
I do my own cookings and i like doing it but it is necessary that she cooks for her children not necessarily for me unless she wants to starve her children. I can as well cook for her if she wants to eat what i cook. No problem, it is only men who does not know how to cook are looking for women who will prepare their meals, that's it.[/color]
my brother don't let us deceive our selves taking care off the house including cooking is women's job,we men only need to assist them.[/quot

so u stopped doin ur house stuffs since the very first day u marry ur wife abi? ohh ur own wife s job is to take care of ur house and cook for u? then ur wife must be should i say moron? did she run to u for marriage? or she is just DUMB,, for me i cook for my girl and SHE COOK FOR ME TOO and i enjoy doin it, its fun!!! ,,cmon mehhn we have been eating bf the meeting!! i dont need a house help i can do the stuff myself,,,ITS WIFE,, so ur wife go sit don for house clean and cook and wait for u,,house wife abi? u even fit tell ur wife make she dey house,she no go work,turn her to house wife,, abeg hit the door!

Posted: at 29-04-2011 08:31 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 29-04-2011 08:41 AM (14 years ago)
@Ugochuks:

Posted: at 29-04-2011 08:41 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- soljurn16 at 29-04-2011 09:25 AM (14 years ago)
Very well yes., all she nid do is sit down,fold her arms,watch movies till am through with the cooking,I'l also serve her Smiley
Posted: at 29-04-2011 09:25 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mcena at 29-04-2011 09:29 AM (14 years ago)
yes i can... As long as we r nt married,she is still a woman of her own. until i marry her,i ve no hold ova her

PLS TELL THEM!
Posted: at 29-04-2011 09:29 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 29-04-2011 09:30 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on 29-04-2011 08:31 AM
Quote from: linkup2006 on 29-04-2011 07:14 AM
I do my own cookings and i like doing it but it is necessary that she cooks for her children not necessarily for me unless she wants to starve her children. I can as well cook for her if she wants to eat what i cook. No problem, it is only men who does not know how to cook are looking for women who will prepare their meals, that's it.[/color]
my brother don't let us deceive our selves taking care off the house including cooking is women's job,we men only need to assist them.[/quot

so u stopped doin ur house stuffs since the very first day u marry ur wife abi? ohh ur own wife s job is to take care of ur house and cook for u? then ur wife must be should i say moron? did she run to u for marriage? or she is just DUMB,, for me i cook for my girl and SHE COOK FOR ME TOO and i enjoy doin it, its fun!!! ,,cmon mehhn we have been eating bf the meeting!! i dont need a house help i can do the stuff myself,,,ITS WIFE,, so ur wife go sit don for house clean and cook and wait for u,,house wife abi? u even fit tell ur wife make she dey house,she no go work,turn her to house wife,, abeg hit the door!

na fight ? everything is matter of choice bro,if you chooses to be the house man,then that's your own choice. telling him to "hit the door" it's not cool.
Posted: at 29-04-2011 09:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 29-04-2011 09:45 AM (14 years ago)
wont cook or cant cook?.hmmm just passing
Posted: at 29-04-2011 09:45 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ndycharly at 29-04-2011 09:48 AM (14 years ago)
There is a big different between she can't cook at all and she doesn't know how to cook certain type of dishes........If she can't cook at all, she is of no use to the man.
Posted: at 29-04-2011 09:48 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 14