http://criminalrecordsindia.com/2011/04/27/mumbai-nigerian-fraudsters-arrested/
http://criminalrecordsindia.com/2011/04/27/mumbai-nigerian-fraudsters-arrested/ Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
whats the meaning of all this??.this is just too bad Reply
Sorry for my post on this old thread but i feel its very necessary for a nigerian to know how Indians feel about them. ReplyIndians never feel bad for Nigerians. infact you can see Nigerians in big numbers across delhi and mumbai or bangalore metros of India. people got no problems with them. people usually think Nigerians are good people who have nothing more than studying or pursuing their career here (in India). India is basically a peaceful society, but from somedays nigerians have earned a bad name in this regard. and its not that Indian police doesnt catch "these nigerians". but these people escape from laws because of their approaches.. some people of nigerian origins are dealing in drugs and illegal money fraud incidents which is a bad thing for both India and its close friend Nigeria. ![]() even today i get many emails regarding such lotteries. some stupid indians even give money to them ![]() it was a bad moment for nigerian ambassador in India who told people to be aware of certain nigerians.. that was an embarrasing moment for not just him, but also our friendship.. i just want to say people should avoid making quick money, which leaves any day, anyways.. ![]()
mail2sc i have been watching ur comment u most be a nice person any way i just pitty my ppl Replyand the awy the are bringin shame to the society Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
just some people cannot break the harmony of people across our nations... if Indians didnt like Nigerians how dare we allow Nigerians to get admission in our National defense academy?? Replyi guess thats the most sacred place for indians.. ![]()
Quote from: frayobkk on 15-05-2011 11:34 AM my ppl and the awy the are bringin shame to the society thats called quick money... ![]()
its allowed ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mail2sc on 15-05-2011 11:42 AM Quote from: frayobkk on 15-05-2011 11:34 AM my ppl and the awy the are bringin shame to the society thats called quick money... ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
i love quick money from my parents.. Reply![]()
do you still live with your parents? ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
no.. but i have a joint family.. Reply
how does the joint family of your work? ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
heavens,! when will all these stop,i pity those guys,must we always go the illegal way to be successful in life?this is rather getting too much. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: mallorca on 15-05-2011 12:35 PM how does the joint family of your work? parents and my uncle's family live together in one big home..
i am not suprise nor disapointed about the names listed, it must be them , they full every where, their charity began right from home very useless peoples Reply
Wetin dem dey find there sef?......dey wan see amithab ni or ghabazzin? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
they want to see sonia ghandi Reply
too bad Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)