My boyfriend his best friend.... (Page 5)

Date: 30-04-2011 9:56 am (13 years ago) | Author: katrien
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- FlyMamacita at 1-05-2011 07:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: raquel4real1 on  1-05-2011 07:49 AM
Please friend, let him know but he may not believe you, he may think you hate his friend, so my dear, what you need to do is, call your bf and tell him everything his friend said and if possible be with you system that's your computer log into your box if you haven't delete your boyfriend best friend message, so let your bf see the message with his eyes by himself, he should know with that just to know his friend and also know you are very truefull, because, dont be surprise that your boyfriend plan with his friend to start talking to you, just for him to know the woman he really has, so this is the way most of our men do, don't be so surprise that after everything most have done and gone he will confess to you that he do the planning. Wishing you good luck dearest.

thanks a lot luv  Kiss
Posted: at 1-05-2011 07:52 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- honestlv at 1-05-2011 08:06 AM (13 years ago)
Por favor, amiga, que lo sé, pero él no puede creer, él puede pensar que usted odia a su amigo, así que mi querida, lo que hay que hacer es llamar a su novio y decirle todo lo que su amigo le dijo y si es posible estar con su sistema que es el registro de la computadora en su caja si no tiene eliminar tu novio mejor mensaje de amigo, así que tu novio vea el mensaje con los ojos por sí mismo, debe saber que con solo saber su amigo y también sé que son muy truefull, porque , No se sorprenda de que su plan de novio con su amigo para comenzar a hablar a usted, sólo para que sepa la mujer que realmente tiene, por lo que esta es la forma en la mayoría de nuestros hombres, no sea tan sorprendente que la mayoría después de todo lo que han hecho y se han ido que te confesaré que hacer la planificación. Le deseamos buena suerte querida.
Posted: at 1-05-2011 08:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 1-05-2011 09:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  1-05-2011 07:32 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 30-04-2011 09:12 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-04-2011 09:56 AM
Dear pals,,

pls i rily need ur advice, dis time for myself  Shocked Huh?

My bf his best friend is in luv wit me (or claimed to b in luv but just after my  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed )

he calls, disturbs me online (fb,yahoo, msn) almost every day... i dont knw wot to do bcos i don tell am
i no need all of dis,, but my Q is, shud i tell my man or just keep silent till everytin cool down itsef?

Kiss Kiss

how he come get to you on all fb, yahoo, msn,and almost every where as you said? small time he will traced you to your bed too , you too much ooo
My bf dusn use all of dem yahoo/fb and tins like dat,, but somtimes he use my account to get
in touch wit friends or ppl frm Naija,, dats why he knws my account for both sites....
No talk anytin for ma bed abeg Ajanni dis na serious mata

are you really very serious ? cause you joke alot , and noting you no dey take joke so , few days ago , you had wanted to handcuffed me and see you now----- Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-05-2011 09:35 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- laydeelaracraft at 1-05-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago)
Ud luck dear
Posted: at 1-05-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 1-05-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
It's better to tell ur man bcos if he eventually find out u re in hot soup, by d way y did u kiss him for d first tym?...
Posted: at 1-05-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 1-05-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-04-2011 08:03 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 30-04-2011 02:54 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-04-2011 10:53 AM
Quote from: sobeit on 30-04-2011 10:46 AM
are u serious? like bs said you should have let your man know this in the early stage.u knw,allowing it to develop to this level gives the guy the means to stalk you all around. that guy most be stupid,can't he see you have a family.i wonder what kind of bestfriend he is.go ahead and let your man know about the whole situation now b4 the stupid guy try and turn it against you.
i knw i made a mistake by not tellin him right away, tho i even tried it but i got scared
not knowin i was doin d right tin.... i no undastand d guy sef bcos he get daughter and white woman
but he said dem get som kain wahala i no knw, dem dey togeda for 6 gud yrs.... i knw Austin he get temper
and i no wan let dis guy cause problem in our r/s

u see,everything started from you.u give him that space to develop that feelings for u.he has his own family but just want to destroy his "bestfriend' own. another thing is that u mention your man has a hot temper.well the mistake had already occurred and i don't need to blame u any further.now my question to u is; why are you so afraid to let your man know? does it means that your guy do not trust you or there is something you hiding?if you love and want your relationship to move forward, then you must inform your man now cuz if he find out by himself,then is gonna be a very grave problem.so let him know now.if u have some evidence show it to him.
Yeah i knw i shud hav told Austin right away,, well i knw Austin trust me more then anytin
bcos he knws am not for those kain tins... its just dat i hate issue like dis and i no wan cause problems, i hate it.
And there is nottin am hiding at all!

well my dear every positive and rightful advice had been given to u.just mind the way you approach and interact with people in real life cuz some people do misunderstand others by thinking they have seen a free ride to the gate to jerusalem.
Posted: at 1-05-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 1-05-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
It is not her fault dat he is a sleazebag. Thats betrayal of the highest order, even if she was flirting wit him, he shud av practise restraint.
Posted: at 1-05-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 1-05-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  1-05-2011 01:12 PM
It is not her fault dat he is a sleazebag. Thats betrayal of the highest order, even if she was flirting wit him, he shud av pratise restraint.

i totally disagree with you on that highlighted words.it's absolutely unacceptable for a married woman to flirt with men.talking about practicing restraint.don't forget "temptation" does exist. and is something that can happen to anybody at any giving situation.so it's better not to start things you cannot finish.one more thing, the sooner you women(most) stop putting all blames on men the better for y'all. cuz the way you carry yourself as a woman determine the kind of response you receive from men.
Posted: at 1-05-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 1-05-2011 02:03 PM (13 years ago)
See vexing! Cheesy

Posted: at 1-05-2011 02:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 1-05-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
lol i'm not vexing oooo  Cheesy Cheesy just making my point clear naa  Wink
Posted: at 1-05-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 1-05-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
I understand u,and I agree with u! Wink

Posted: at 1-05-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 1-05-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  1-05-2011 02:02 PM
It is not her fault dat he is a sleazebag. Thats betrayal of the highest order, even if she was flirting wit him, he shud av pratise restraint.

i totally disagree with you on that highlighted words.it's absolutely unacceptable for a married woman to flirt with men.talking about practicing restraint.don't forget "temptation" does exist. and is something that can happen to anybody at any giving situation.so it's better not to start things you cannot finish.one more thing, the sooner you women(most) stop putting all blames on men the better for y'all. cuz the way you carry yourself as a woman determine the kind of response you receive from men.
Here is me being critical of his actions and his actions alone. Will yu b undastanding if yur bf messes with yur gal cuz she tempted him? No matter how hot she is, yu shud try and resist temptation for the sake of your frnship. It goes w/o saying that a woman shud also respect her marriage. We are going off point anyways cuz this is all fiction n not part of flymama's story, i only referred to the highlighted txt as a worse case scenario- you gotta respect yur frnship.

PS- i will b more devastated if my best frn betrayed me than if my man cheated on me. Cuz we r like sistas
Posted: at 1-05-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 1-05-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
tell your man............
Posted: at 1-05-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lovetxomin at 1-05-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
tell your man but be sensible about it. you know guys and their way of turning issues around. Be careful with  his friend ; you also need to know more about your man;I mean, while will his best friend want you? could it be your boyfriend is telling him some nasty things about you.Are you sure your man loves you as much as you love him?
Posted: at 1-05-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- frayobkk at 1-05-2011 04:43 PM (13 years ago)
@Flymamacita
i understand u like u said both guys are too close it will be hard for ur guy to just take it as u tell him the situation
but my advice to you is this since you didnt let ur bf know bc u thought that guy is not seious , and now u know the intention of the guy
call ur bf tell him that there is something that u would have tell him b4 but u thought is just a joke now u notice that is more than joke
those time that his friend use to meet u online, be online and pretend to be alone even if that ur bf friend call ur bf tell him to tell his friend that he is far from home
then that his friend will like to talk with u as usual by doing that ur bf will see everything he is writen to by him self and if he happen to call u on phone open it loud let ur bf hear ur conversation with him then everything will be open and ur bf will know how to hadle it thanks @  FRAYOBKK

Posted: at 1-05-2011 04:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 1-05-2011 08:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  1-05-2011 03:38 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  1-05-2011 02:02 PM

Here is me being critical of his actions and his actions alone. Will yu b undastanding if yur bf messes with yur gal cuz she tempted him? No matter how hot she is, yu shud try and resist temptation for the sake of your frnship. It goes w/o saying that a woman shud also respect her marriage. We are going off point anyways cuz this is all fiction n not part of flymama's story, i only referred to the highlighted txt as a worse case scenario- you gotta respect yur frnship.

PS- i will b more devastated if my best frn betrayed me than if my man cheated on me. Cuz we r like sistas

yeah! i was aware we were going off point.i based my last comment on a broad perspective of situation like this and others(not mamacita).same goes to the temptation aspect,i was generalizing it too.if u can check my previous comments i made about this particular issue of flymamacita,u will observe that i strongly condemned the guy behavior which was totally unacceptable.but it's always advisable to prevent situation like this by not giving some kind of green light cuz men r different,some with animal brains "no send" at all.ready to do-the-undo.  yeah!u r quite right,it's more devastating been betrayed by your best friend.
Posted: at 1-05-2011 08:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 1-05-2011 08:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  1-05-2011 02:09 PM
I understand u,and I agree with u! Wink
Wink  Cheesy

Posted: at 1-05-2011 08:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 1-05-2011 08:55 PM (13 years ago)
the casanovian boy is also listening and reading all the comments ooo, make e no come beggin smashing some heads soon ooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
so be warrned
Posted: at 1-05-2011 08:55 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Expresslady at 1-05-2011 09:03 PM (13 years ago)
Why don't you give him a piece of the action, these is all he need from you,
give him and be set free. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-05-2011 09:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 1-05-2011 09:08 PM (13 years ago)
chei ------
i see
Posted: at 1-05-2011 09:08 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9