Hey Deji please answer this
Quote from: myragonza on 6-02-2008 06:02 AM with or without Vixen in it Hey Deji please answer this
;Dwell i dnt knw ....cos u said if i see him maself i myt b tempted 2 fall .. i think he's got a strong force on chiks them... just tell her 2 tell him straight just like we naija do... he's married and dats a no go area 4 her again, and she wants a new fresh better life wit a single guy... i knw it myt b hard but @times u got to mk d rite decission.....wish ya all d best tho....... Reply
Whatever the situation, she should make a clean break. how would she like to be in the wife's shoes??? as far as i am concerned, there's no justifiable excuse for dating a married man. his family concerns are none of her business even if the man doesnt think that way. please advise her and if she doesnt take it, all the best to her. after all, whats around comes around; and what you sow, you will also reap. she should consider her future too. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: AngelLily on 7-05-2008 08:42 AM Whatever the situation, she should make a clean break. how would she like to be in the wife's shoes??? as far as i am concerned, there's no justifiable excuse for dating a married man. his family concerns are none of her business even if the man doesnt think that way. please advise her and if she doesnt take it, all the best to her. after all, whats around comes around; and what you sow, you will also reap. she should consider her future too. ![]() ![]() ![]() Really?
oh Men..its normal to fall in love..ins't? but the problem here is the man was married already so it depends on the man how he will react for this kind of treatment..thats why sometimes theres come a time that the man cannot resist the girl so they will be together even it is not good..so the poor wife will suffer from it..according to the man..he wil just try to give something to the girl eventhough he didnt think that is it not good coz his family will suffer from it..so i advise for those people who experience this kind of feelings try to avoid it and try to help the girl in case he is inlove with the married man that nothing will happen..only she will get hurt by her wrong feelings so pray is the best way..God is good..have a nice day..pal! Reply![]()
Hey who is the cutest chick TIMEE on block woah .......................you are good I feel u dnt fall for a married man. ReplyCheck me out on www.josephekwu.wordpress.com.
Married man, single lady, pls pls pls, she knows what she wants thats why she got involved in the first place. If the married man now falls in love and wants the love for keeps, what does the single lady want? It is what you want you get. She wants the married man's money and comfort, Married man wants pleasure, so if either one says they are no longer interested, just walk away except she depends on the married man for everything and so scared of discomfort if she leaves. You cant eat your cake and have it. Reply
if she was aware of his being married rite frm d start den she must face d music herself.wateva happened to singles.must it be wit a married man? one advice for her,wen she eventually gets outta dis mess,she should allow dis policy "DON'T START ANYTHING YOU CANNOT FINISH" guide her life ReplySSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Girls in love with married man.....What abt Guys in love with married women Reply
That is the koko. ReplyGirls in love with married men - After their money.(Sugar Daddy) Guys in love with married women - After their money also (Sugar Mummy) So both parties love money.
Quote from: britelife on 14-05-2008 06:57 AM That is the koko. Girls in love with married men - After their money.(Sugar Daddy) Guys in love with married women - After their money also (Sugar Mummy) So both parties love money. yes....and u are a sugar baby....... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
if its true love tell her god is in controll Reply
okas.... i beg for more xplanation frm you.God is in control of wat?dat she is spoilin sm1's home nd u want God to be in control.ehn? Reply![]() ![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: oksanaz on 20-05-2008 02:09 PM if its true love tell her god is in controll true love in someone else's man?..are u o.k?
if u ask me,...i'll just say that from experience all girls really dont like the idea of them sharing their man...even if they are players themselves, there's just this tin wit seeing ur man with any other person even if u keep claiming that u dont feel any thing for him or luv him... Replyconcerning ur friend,.....she'll just have to take her stand and avoid seeing him even if she'll have to tell him to his face...she should put herself in the wife's position and imagine how she would feel sharing her husband with som1...and not forgetting that its really!!! a small world and wot goes around comes around...i think its a known fact that if a man dumps a girl for u, there's every possibility that he'll certainly dump u for som1 else...afterall its not like u dint meet som1 there when u came...u chased the person away even though u dint do it physically.....if he leaves his wife for her,....he could possibly leave her 4 sm1 else somtime later... and i also think wot could be wrong with her is mayb she doesnt have any other suitor that she can pour her emotions on..so the single 1 around with all the charm is just not allowing her see the light and know wots up/.......thats wot i think...let her move around ...have more male friends(platonic) and she'll see that concentration of emotins would be avoided cos she shares it all with evri1 not just bcos a guy is being nice...and who knows, he could only be that he knows she's alone and needs luv thats y he is showering her with it so he can get wot he wants...guys can just be unpredictable...married or single
She's stupid...did she know that he was married before she started to "dated" him? Men rarely leave their wives for their sideline ho. The best thing for her to do is ignore him, tell him it's over; yes that's easier said than done but she needs to know that she has no obligations to him, his wife or his kids. What exactly is she expecting?? If she didn't know he had a wife, I don't blame her and I don't think she should hurt the wife by telling her (b/c the wife didn't know about her and she didn't know about the wife). If she knew he was married, then she gets what she gets. She should leave him alone, change her number and the locks on the door. If he's start to stalk her, get order of protection (assuming this is the US) and then bring it to the wife's attention. I think we can assume that he is a cheater and as cheated on on his wife multiple times, so he will find some other sideline ho. Tell your friend to leave married men alone. ReplyYou can't define me; I break the mold I speak my mind, don't do what I'm told I don't fake it, I co
I think she knew he had a wife.. Reply
Quote from: Ihuoma on 20-05-2008 09:52 PM She's stupid...did she know that he was married before she started to "dated" him? Men rarely leave their wives for their sideline ho. The best thing for her to do is ignore him, tell him it's over; yes that's easier said than done but she needs to know that she has no obligations to him, his wife or his kids. What exactly is she expecting?? If she didn't know he had a wife, I don't blame her and I don't think she should hurt the wife by telling her (b/c the wife didn't know about her and she didn't know about the wife). If she knew he was married, then she gets what she gets. She should leave him alone, change her number and the locks on the door. If he's start to stalk her, get order of protection (assuming this is the US) and then bring it to the wife's attention. I think we can assume that he is a cheater and as cheated on on his wife multiple times, so he will find some other sideline ho. Tell your friend to leave married men alone. more johnson's baby oil to ur elbows.... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
she may get good satisfaction from d married man Reply
I think she's just being silly.................where on reath do you think that a relationship with a married man would lead??? ReplyIts quite simple, 1st SHE has to decide that SHE WANT OUT of the affair. the has to make that decision herself, the guy wouldn't 'cos she's shootin his load off on herplease 4give my punand still nailing his lovely wife in the whole parkage. Tell your friend