Quote from: pkingx on 30-04-2011 12:16 PM In just one sentence...Tell us what you think your true God's given talent is... Acting MOJO CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
2 discover liers here in 9ja pal Reply![]()
kidnap and kiss her tooooooo much Reply
Quote from: tando on 5-05-2011 02:46 PM kidnap and kiss her tooooooo much kb? why would i kidnap someone i already has in da houx RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mydicksweet on 2-05-2011 04:42 PM Well i think KB is in the best position to settle us,we need to come together and ask her to choose by herself if she chose me fine but if she didnt then so be it i hope you understand? ur right dearies i think is time to mak my decision ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 5-05-2011 03:00 PM Quote from: mydicksweet on 2-05-2011 04:42 PM Well i think KB is in the best position to settle us,we need to come together and ask her to choose by herself if she chose me fine but if she didnt then so be it i hope you understand? ur right dearies i think is time to mak my decision ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() TILL DEATH DO US PART RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mydicksweet on 5-05-2011 03:29 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() so re yu willing to let go ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Let who go,you,over my skeleton will such ever happen,you belongs to me and 4ever you will be mine and mine alone,i dont care even if @fakecent use his fake head to nack wall tho he was once my close pal buh never will i give you up for him never,trust me babe it wont happen not when am still alive. Reply
YU STUCK WITH KB , MY GOOD ADVANTAGE TO GO AWAY WITH FLYMAMACITA Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mydicksweet on 5-05-2011 05:41 PM Let who go,you,over my skeleton will such ever happen,you belongs to me and 4ever you will be mine and mine alone,i dont care even if @fakecent use his fake head to nack wall tho he was once my close pal buh never will i give you up for him never,trust me babe it wont happen not when am still alive. hmmmmm i feel relief ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
una no my talent naaaaaaaaaa ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: 50scent on 5-05-2011 05:43 PM YU STUCK WITH KB , MY GOOD ADVANTAGE TO GO AWAY WITH FLYMAMACITA ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() brb! my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
lol ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Common babe,even in my dream i cant leave you for him.i understand that he is still a small boy and that he is not man enough to take care of you,dont cry babe am always with 247 even if am not here in np with u my ghost is with u i want u to have that @the back of ur heart my luv Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Young man what do you mean by that Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 5-05-2011 05:59 PM Quote from: 50scent on 5-05-2011 05:43 PM YU STUCK WITH KB , MY GOOD ADVANTAGE TO GO AWAY WITH FLYMAMACITA brb!![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() YU CANT EAT THE CAKE AND HAVE IT AGAIN, EITHER YU GET STUCK ON MY DICK, OR I FIND ANOTHER WOMAN... RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mydicksweet on 5-05-2011 03:29 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() FLYMAMACITA SHOULD HAVE KNOWN THAT THERE ARE WORST FLIRT PEOPLE LIKE YU THAN ME... GUESS SHE FELL IN LUV WITH WRONG DICK ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*