hahaha make i follow dey laugh @fakecent Posted: at 30-04-2011 04:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
50scent at 30-04-2011 04:59 PM (14 years ago) (m) 50CENT I'm hot boy, I told you before Got that Benz and that Hummer off the showroom floor I know you hate it when I pop up, wrist all rocked up In The 'hood, empty niggas locked up, they rats all knocked up Baby after baby, the 'hood is crazy Niggas'll set you up and wet you up, trust me they shady Got a pet bulldog, I keep under my linen It don't bark, they spark when the revolver spinnin' We winnin'
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 30-04-2011 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
interpo77 at 1-05-2011 05:21 PM (14 years ago) (m) ma talent n dream is to rule nigeria one day, just to change the auckwrdness in the nation to fit the modern style we need, Posted: at 1-05-2011 05:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Neglito at 1-05-2011 06:03 PM (14 years ago) (m) Retentive memory, and looking at kabella lips Posted: at 1-05-2011 06:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mallorca at 1-05-2011 06:32 PM (14 years ago) (m) JUST TO BE WITH KEBELLA
Anu mpam
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 1-05-2011 06:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 1-05-2011 09:19 PM (14 years ago) (f) ma talent n dream is to rule nigeria one day, just to change the auckwrdness in the nation to fit the modern style we need,
puaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ole way
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 1-05-2011 09:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 1-05-2011 09:20 PM (14 years ago) (f) Retentive memory, and looking at kabella lips
 thinking to ve a bite of yu
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 1-05-2011 09:20 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 1-05-2011 09:22 PM (14 years ago) (f) 50CENT I'm hot boy, I told you before Got that Benz and that Hummer off the showroom floor I know you hate it when I pop up, wrist all rocked up In The 'hood, empty niggas locked up, they rats all knocked up Baby after baby, the 'hood is crazy Niggas'll set you up and wet you up, trust me they shady Got a pet bulldog, I keep under my linen It don't bark, they spark when the revolver spinnin' We winnin'
sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrup!!
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 1-05-2011 09:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 1-05-2011 09:50 PM (14 years ago) (f) JUST TO BE WITH KEBELLA
Anu mpam
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 1-05-2011 09:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dirtykid at 2-05-2011 12:03 AM (14 years ago) (m) Retentive memory, and looking at kabella lips
hmmmm, anyway not yr fault, that Chica got ''em lips, I'm not surprise 50 and his flip mode squad is dragging her up and down like plot of land on a good site
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 2-05-2011 12:03 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Just passing, who cares Posted: at 2-05-2011 02:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Larrykinglomo, pls wait 4 me Posted: at 2-05-2011 03:09 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
pkingx at 2-05-2011 03:21 AM (14 years ago) (m) expresslady?....
VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! -----> Posted: at 2-05-2011 03:21 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kebella at 2-05-2011 10:02 AM (14 years ago) (f) Retentive memory, and looking at kabella lips
hmmmm, anyway not yr fault, that Chica got ''em lips, I'm not surprise 50 and his flip mode squad is dragging her up and down like plot of land on a good site 
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 2-05-2011 10:02 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
eoadex2003 at 2-05-2011 10:11 AM (14 years ago) (m) Browsing. Posted: at 2-05-2011 10:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
50scent at 2-05-2011 10:22 AM (14 years ago) (m) 50CENT I'm hot boy, I told you before Got that Benz and that Hummer off the showroom floor I know you hate it when I pop up, wrist all rocked up In The 'hood, empty niggas locked up, they rats all knocked up Baby after baby, the 'hood is crazy Niggas'll set you up and wet you up, trust me they shady Got a pet bulldog, I keep under my linen It don't bark, they spark when the revolver spinnin' We winnin'
sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrup!! Yeah I'm shutting up to kiss yu
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 2-05-2011 10:22 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
tando at 2-05-2011 10:24 AM (14 years ago) (f) to be good kisser. Posted: at 2-05-2011 10:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
50scent at 2-05-2011 10:30 AM (14 years ago) (m) to be good kisser.
YEAH I HAD GOOD RESULT IN KISSING... MY BEST TALENT
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 2-05-2011 10:30 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
lilrem at 2-05-2011 10:42 AM (14 years ago) (m) It is a talent from you not from God. Posted: at 2-05-2011 10:42 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
rkeys at 2-05-2011 11:50 AM (14 years ago) (f) my true talent in one word is..... CREATIVITY.....(in many aspects of course!) Posted: at 2-05-2011 11:50 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |