Your true talent (Page 10)

Date: 30-04-2011 12:16 pm (13 years ago) | Author: kiNG
1 ... 7 8 9 [10]
- 50scent at 5-05-2011 06:29 PM (13 years ago)
 Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 5-05-2011 06:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 5-05-2011 07:21 PM (13 years ago)
Hell knows am a perfect gentle man,and am always welling to help the needy and not the greedy hahaha
Posted: at 5-05-2011 07:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 5-05-2011 07:25 PM (13 years ago)
yu dey run charity organization?

Posted: at 5-05-2011 07:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 5-05-2011 07:31 PM (13 years ago)
Yea,only for women Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-05-2011 07:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 5-05-2011 07:42 PM (13 years ago)
to be sincere....i have many God given talents in me.....but my first everly known talents God gave me are FOOTBALL.....i be superstar...Dancing...!!!! But, singing...discoverd this one some few years after birth...really fun!!!
Posted: at 5-05-2011 07:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 5-05-2011 07:46 PM (13 years ago)
Poster i get more then 1.
Posted: at 5-05-2011 07:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 5-05-2011 08:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  5-05-2011 07:31 PM
Yea,only for women Grin Grin
ur not serious at all

Posted: at 5-05-2011 08:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-05-2011 08:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  5-05-2011 06:18 PM
Common babe,even in my dream i cant leave you for him.i understand that he is still a small boy and that he is not man enough to take care of you,dont cry babe am always with 247 even if am not here in np with u my ghost is with u i want u to have that @the back of ur heart my luv Kiss Kiss Kiss

frm d first day i met yu guy i no that ur love wil be d only thing dat i ever wanted in my life ...........oh baby i love yu  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 5-05-2011 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-05-2011 08:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  5-05-2011 06:19 PM
Quote from: kebella on  5-05-2011 05:59 PM
Quote from: 50scent on  5-05-2011 05:43 PM
YU STUCK WITH KB , MY GOOD ADVANTAGE TO GO AWAY WITH FLYMAMACITA
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin    MY NAME IN ENGLISH WILL NEVER PERISH 50 TO 50 RATIO
brb!

YU CANT EAT THE CAKE AND HAVE IT AGAIN, EITHER YU GET STUCK ON MY DICK, OR I FIND ANOTHER WOMAN...

blablabla Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-05-2011 08:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bibismall at 5-05-2011 08:23 PM (13 years ago)
I can experiment wif food. I have a way of experimenting wen cooking and i have invented a lot of different methods in cooking different food

Posted: at 5-05-2011 08:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 5-05-2011 08:25 PM (13 years ago)
whatis goin on here?Huh?.....ohh i cccc..hmmmmm...abeg make d love dey take am easy ohh
Quote from: kebella on  5-05-2011 08:15 PM
Quote from: 50scent on  5-05-2011 06:19 PM
Quote from: kebella on  5-05-2011 05:59 PM
Quote from: 50scent on  5-05-2011 05:43 PM
YU STUCK WITH KB , MY GOOD ADVANTAGE TO GO AWAY WITH FLYMAMACITA
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin    MY NAME IN ENGLISH WILL NEVER PERISH 50 TO 50 RATIO
brb!

YU CANT EAT THE CAKE AND HAVE IT AGAIN, EITHER YU GET STUCK ON MY DICK, OR I FIND ANOTHER WOMAN...

blablabla Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-05-2011 08:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maryclaret at 6-05-2011 05:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 30-04-2011 12:23 PM
Mine is to collect people`s girlfriend or their wives next person please
lol...smh

Posted: at 6-05-2011 05:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 6-05-2011 05:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on  6-05-2011 05:26 AM
Quote from: mydicksweet on 30-04-2011 12:23 PM
Mine is to collect people`s girlfriend or their wives next person please
lol...smh
y is ur neck dis bend? Abi u get koli or yirun yirun?

Well my gun will straighten it

Posted: at 6-05-2011 05:47 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10]