pkingx at 30-04-2011 05:25 PM (14 years ago) (m)
If you are a 1round man, you are not a man If you are an 8rounds man , you are nothing but a bedroom bully If you praise her, she thinks you are lying If you don't, you are good for nothing If you agree to all her likes, you are a wimp If you don't, you are not understanding If you visit/call her often, she thinks you are boring If you don't, she accuses you of double-crossing If you are well dressed, she says you are a playboy If you don't, you are a dull boy If you are jealous, she says it's bad If you don't, she thinks you do not love her If you attempt a romance, she says you didn't respect her If you don't, she thinks you do not like her If you are a minute late, she complains it's hard to wait If she is late, she says that's a girl's way If you visit another man, you're not putting in "quality time" If she is visited by another woman, "oh it's natural, we are girls" If you kiss her once in a while, she professes you are cold If you kiss her often, she yells that you are taking advantage If you fail to open the door for her, you lack ethics If you do, she thinks it's just one of men's tactics for seduction If you stare at another woman, she accuses you of flirting If she is stared by other men, she says that they are just admiring If you talk, she wants you to listen If you listen, she wants you to talk In short: So simple, yet so complex So weak, yet so powerful So confusing, yet so desirable So damning, yet so wonderful... ....WOMEN! ....make una try tell us how best to pls una
VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
Posted: at 30-04-2011 05:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
Michro at 30-04-2011 05:28 PM (14 years ago) (m)
What a romantic poem.
Pls sing out the poem poster....
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Posted: at 30-04-2011 05:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply SNYPER at 30-04-2011 05:31 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Waiting 4 Romantic ladies in da houx
Posted: at 30-04-2011 05:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Hm!Just wondering, what's with u and these topics from today? What has bitten u?
Live and let live!
Posted: at 30-04-2011 05:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply 50scent at 30-04-2011 05:36 PM (14 years ago) (m)
WOMEN ARE NOT DIFFICULT U MADE EM WHAT THEY ARE SHIKINI
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU Posted: at 30-04-2011 05:36 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
how many times una wnt post this thing
Posted: at 30-04-2011 05:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply Michro at 30-04-2011 05:38 PM (14 years ago) (m)
how many times una wnt post this thing
Na poem na
Posted: at 30-04-2011 05:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Hm!Just wondering, what's with u and these topics from today?What has bitten u ?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! Posted: at 30-04-2011 06:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
observing...
Posted: at 30-04-2011 06:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply Michro at 30-04-2011 06:37 PM (14 years ago) (m)
observing...
Observer
Posted: at 30-04-2011 06:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply dirtykid at 30-04-2011 06:38 PM (14 years ago) (m)
This poster and Yukibuglovebitten, should be partner !!
Seems like they got bitten by same Bug
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Posted: at 30-04-2011 06:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply Michro at 30-04-2011 06:40 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Abi?
Posted: at 30-04-2011 06:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply pkingx at 30-04-2011 08:43 PM (14 years ago) (m)
no bug bites bro...i get luvproof vest...lol
VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
Posted: at 30-04-2011 08:43 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply pkingx at 30-04-2011 08:44 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Hm!Just wondering, what's with u and these topics from today? What has bitten u? nothing 2 worry about...i am me 2day...mayb i jus felt like dis direction 2day...lol
VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
Posted: at 30-04-2011 08:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply pkingx at 30-04-2011 08:48 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Hm!Just wondering, what's with u and these topics from today?What has bitten u ? notin is new so whats with d underlined?
VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
Posted: at 30-04-2011 08:48 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply Emmagency9 at 30-04-2011 09:55 PM (14 years ago) (m)
What a romantic poem. Pls sing out the poem poster....
wait oooo. Never sing am emejuru dey bring microphone come for u
If you don't like me, 1. Take a map, 2. Get a car (even if na borrow), 3. Drive to HELL !. Have a nice trip. ✔
Posted: at 30-04-2011 09:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply richy_ex at 30-04-2011 10:00 PM (14 years ago) (m)
WOMEN ARE NOT DIFFICULT U MADE EM WHAT THEY ARE SHIKINI
correct
Posted: at 30-04-2011 10:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac