WTF?? Borno gov-elect offers amnesty to Islamic Militants (Boko Haram) (Page 2)

Date: 30-04-2011 10:44 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- okwas at 2-05-2011 04:54 AM (12 years ago)
OK I DON HEAR AM
Posted: at 2-05-2011 04:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-05-2011 05:30 AM (12 years ago)
good
Posted: at 2-05-2011 05:30 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- stankydessy at 2-05-2011 07:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bash2kool on  1-05-2011 11:59 PM

dogodajiabuja You are aDonky you dont know about something and you have the guts to talk about it,   Angry why dont you open your eyes and knw what the writer is talking about BOKO Haram in the first place are spesific problem to Borno state and for your Information these Guyes are even Killing Muslims...Now you say Buhari will declare Jihad in Nigeria where is your knowledge about democracy? can the executive make any decission with out the approval of the legislators? common get rid or your subjective sentiments and first understand Who are boko Haram what is theur problems where they base and what are their demands and who they are hunting and killing befor you oppen your smelly mouth or should i say use your sinky fingers to say anything you DushBag

BEFORE U OPEN UR MOUTH TO SAY CRAP, WAT ARE THE DUTY OF THIS SO CALLED ( BOKO HARAM) GROUP ARE THEY CREATING PEACE OR CREATING PROBLEMS, U WANNA THOUGH NIGERIA TO A LEBANESE COUNTRY RIGHT, IF THIS PEOPLE GAIN GROUND IN THAT COUNTRY THEY WE THOUGH ( HAMAS) OF LEBANON OK,  MUTUMUBANZIA
Posted: at 2-05-2011 07:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 2-05-2011 08:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on  2-05-2011 04:29 AM
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on  1-05-2011 09:52 PM
u see,
u can never trust these mallams. so after all these killings, u want to make a deal with these carnibals.
na so Buhari for declare jihad for Naija. but God don see am far far
this time, they must kill ur family member, then u go understand!
monkey governor!

What is the difference between them and MEND?
noting,
same same
Posted: at 2-05-2011 08:56 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- tarakhanali at 2-05-2011 09:39 AM (12 years ago)
It takes a word to start war and a word to end it. May there be peace.
Posted: at 2-05-2011 09:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 2-05-2011 10:00 AM (12 years ago)
those abokis and almajiri over there will not understand him because the way of life is no different from that of an animal
Posted: at 2-05-2011 10:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 2-05-2011 10:10 AM (12 years ago)
His first mistake will lead him to his endless downfall,....................... In experienced elected govn.
Posted: at 2-05-2011 10:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 2-05-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago)
What is good for the geese is good for the gander.........if offering them amnesty would turn things around, pls do it.......

Posted: at 2-05-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- solid_solid at 2-05-2011 10:18 AM (12 years ago)
those animals? ....... kai mallam Governor na for ur head oooo
Posted: at 2-05-2011 10:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 2-05-2011 10:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on  2-05-2011 10:18 AM
those animals? ....... kai mallam Governor na for ur head oooo
Posted: at 2-05-2011 10:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 2-05-2011 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qloshSGAJ1s" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">Osama Bin Laden Admits Planning 9/11 in Meeting with Egyptian Terrorist, taped by Al Qaeda @ 5:30</a>

ANIMALS
Posted: at 2-05-2011 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 2-05-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
thats wat they all that parade lies and deceit as principles deserve, we have thousands of them here on np eg ajanni, i'm waiting for the day he too will die like his mentor
Posted: at 2-05-2011 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 2-05-2011 12:20 PM (12 years ago)
the governor elect won't survive, if this his dirty plan works out

Posted: at 2-05-2011 12:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-05-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
never!!

Posted: at 2-05-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kawai at 2-05-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
That stupid governor must be one of those ANIMALS he must have ideas of all the killings in that State Borno and in Northern Nigeria in general he should be hold to answer some questions about all the killings in the North.
Posted: at 2-05-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 2-05-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago)
impossible mission Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 2-05-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sidoboy at 2-05-2011 02:05 PM (12 years ago)
i think that is good idea my follow Nigerian because many of this guys , really know what they are doing they have been convince and i think killing will not work just let take a look at niger delta today ,many of them are now responsible studying abroad to become good leaders of this country.so my view is that let pray they change and make tremendous contributions to this country.GOOD BLESS NAIJA ND THE OTHERS.
Posted: at 2-05-2011 02:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 2-05-2011 02:06 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 2-05-2011 02:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ajento at 2-05-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago)
Foolish governor. He will be their next victim.
Posted: at 2-05-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 2-05-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 2-05-2011 02:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac