''falling in love out of pity'' it cant work Reply
LOL...it sounds ridiculous. Guys don't beg ladies for love, do they? ReplyFor me, I only put a question forward. if she accepts, fine. If she doesn't , no wahala. I can't imagine any normal guy looking "sick" to arouse pity from a lady. This post is the funniest thing I've read in recent times. Rgrds
if you try am.., just go and write your will.., its has never produced any good result Reply
Quote from: Omilim on 2-05-2011 11:07 AM sadly it does exist.. in some cases it culminates in to true love but in most cases it endz up bitterly I think d 'true love' in dis context culd be best described as ''seemingly'' n happens mostly btw 2 individuals who think dey hav no choices...individuals who tend to address every situation dey find demselves as ''destined'' ...individuals who r always prepared to settle for less... Question; wuld u pitifully fall in luv wit a guy jus cos he shed tears each time u remind him of how incompatible u guys are? ... VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
Quote from: cuteclassy on 2-05-2011 11:23 AM ''falling in love out of pity'' it cant work Yeah...bcos no matter hw romeo n juliety d beginnin might be (it always does) at some point in d middle, it comes all crashing down like d twin towers VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
Quote from: Alphamale on 2-05-2011 11:24 AM LOL...it sounds ridiculous. Guys don't beg ladies for love, do they? For me, I only put a question forward. if she accepts, fine. If she doesn't , no wahala. I can't imagine any normal guy looking "sick" to arouse pity from a lady. This post is the funniest thing I've read in recent times. Rgrds Hmmm...dats an opinion...u r 101% entitled to it... VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
Quote from: pkingx on 2-05-2011 09:59 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 2-05-2011 08:15 AM It's horrible! Falling out of pity it's not a real falling, and it will not end well at all! yeah...dats ma point! its like day dreaming cos soon or later u'll definitely wake up to reality! Pity it's something which shouldn't have place in a love relationship, and surely shouldn't be used as a base for 1, because it's gonna drain it! I can't fall out of pity,but I remained in a relationship because of it,and it certainly draw the life out of me! Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 2-05-2011 08:15 AM It's horrible! Falling out of pity it's not a real falling, and it will not end well at all! exactly!
out of pity both of u guys can deside to enjoy ur self Replysince both of u are in the same situation i don jogodo Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Quote from: pkingx on 2-05-2011 11:47 AM Quote from: Omilim on 2-05-2011 11:07 AM sadly it does exist.. in some cases it culminates in to true love but in most cases it endz up bitterly I think d 'true love' in dis context culd be best described as ''seemingly'' n happens mostly btw 2 individuals who think dey hav no choices...individuals who tend to address every situation dey find demselves as ''destined'' ...individuals who r always prepared to settle for less... Question; wuld u pitifully fall in luv wit a guy jus cos he shed tears each time u remind him of how incompatible u guys are? ...
Quote from: pkingx on 2-05-2011 11:47 AM Quote from: Omilim on 2-05-2011 11:07 AM sadly it does exist.. in some cases it culminates in to true love but in most cases it endz up bitterly I think d 'true love' in dis context culd be best described as ''seemingly'' n happens mostly btw 2 individuals who think dey hav no choices...individuals who tend to address every situation dey find demselves as ''destined'' ...individuals who r always prepared to settle for less... Question; wuld u pitifully fall in luv wit a guy jus cos he shed tears each time u remind him of how incompatible u guys are? ... Seemingly or whatever, you don't fall-in-love just bcos someone wants you to be in love with him/her. Ideally, People should fall-in love for "good reasons". I can give money to a beggar out of pity. But, I can't contemplate a bit of my love for any amount of pity.
Quote from: Omilim on 2-05-2011 11:07 AM sadly it does exist.. dey dea d talk say d thin no dey axist me self i don d fall for u in some cases it culminates in to true love but in most cases it endz up bitterly Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Quote from: bittersweet on 2-05-2011 11:57 AM Quote from: pkingx on 2-05-2011 09:59 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 2-05-2011 08:15 AM It's horrible! Falling out of pity it's not a real falling, and it will not end well at all! yeah...dats ma point! its like day dreaming cos soon or later u'll definitely wake up to reality! Pity it's something which shouldn't have place in a love relationship, and surely shouldn't be used as a base for 1, because it's gonna drain it! I can't fall out of pity,but I remained in a relationship because of it,and it certainly draw the life out of me! It always hv a sad end...it is wat it is...its like contemplating suicide VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
Quote from: pkingx on 2-05-2011 12:27 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 2-05-2011 11:57 AM Quote from: pkingx on 2-05-2011 09:59 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 2-05-2011 08:15 AM It's horrible! Falling out of pity it's not a real falling, and it will not end well at all! yeah...dats ma point! its like day dreaming cos soon or later u'll definitely wake up to reality! Pity it's something which shouldn't have place in a love relationship, and surely shouldn't be used as a base for 1, because it's gonna drain it! I can't fall out of pity,but I remained in a relationship because of it,and it certainly draw the life out of me! It always hv a sad end...it is wat it is...its like contemplating suicide Big mistake! ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: Alphamale on 2-05-2011 12:20 PM Quote from: pkingx on 2-05-2011 11:47 AM Quote from: Omilim on 2-05-2011 11:07 AM sadly it does exist.. in some cases it culminates in to true love but in most cases it endz up bitterly I think d 'true love' in dis context culd be best described as ''seemingly'' n happens mostly btw 2 individuals who think dey hav no choices...individuals who tend to address every situation dey find demselves as ''destined'' ...individuals who r always prepared to settle for less... Question; wuld u pitifully fall in luv wit a guy jus cos he shed tears each time u remind him of how incompatible u guys are? ... Seemingly or whatever, you don't fall-in-love just bcos someone wants you to be in love with him/her. Ideally, People should fall-in love for "good reasons". I can give money to a beggar out of pity. But, I can't contemplate a bit of my love for any amount of pity. good point! VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
us for me i tink is very possible fallin in love out of pity.why is becus evry day meetin, playin, walkin, chatin together i believe it makes some 2 no some one very well even the person's detail in life. then it will bring about helpin him or her in evry problem they find them self. whereby it will bring what we called dip trust and u no trust creates love why like is the finder of trust then trust is love!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: pkingx on 2-05-2011 10:04 AM Quote from: kebella on 2-05-2011 10:01 AM HARAM!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mayorf on 2-05-2011 01:54 PM us for me i tink is very possible fallin in love out of pity.why is becus evry day meetin, playin, walkin, chatin together i believe it makes some 2 no some one very well even the person's detail in life. then it will bring about helpin him or her in evry problem they find them self. whereby it will bring what we called dip trust and u no trust creates love why like is the finder of trust then trust is love!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() Loving truly is way different from coexisting...ma opinion! VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
IT'S ABOUT 10% YES BUT 90% NO NO NO MAN LOVE DOES NOT COMES OUT OF HAVEING A PITY TO SOME ONE OK, WELL I DON'T EVEN KNOW THE KIND OF LOVE YOUR TALKING ABOUT Reply![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost